ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Cebu, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Piscine Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/Terrasse Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Réception Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 100 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
7,9
Tous les avis (100)
Trier par :
Vignola G. Couples France, 24 janvier 2014
situation exceptionnelle et vue sur le lagon

vue sur le lagon la piscine et la mangrove - excellent petit dejeuner - très bonne cuisine
8,3
Séjour agréable dans un hôtel bien situé en bordure de lagon
Francois P. Couples France, 20 septembre 2013
chambre économique mal isolé

jolie piscine, loin de tout, bon restaurant
6
Nous avons choisit les chambres économiques, pour le prix, vous pouvez trouvez mieux, les chambres sont très bruyantes, nous avons eu l'impression de dormir dans la chambre des voisins, la literie est moyenne, je pense que si vous choisissez les chambres de catégorie superieure cela doit etre beaucoup mieux.
Thomas M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 février 2013
Superbe hôtel un séjour magnifique ...,

Emplacement superbe, personnel sympathique, chambre de qualité
9,7
Ce resort est vraiment à conseiller, il très bien entretenu, son emplacement est idéale, le personnel aux petits soins pour vous ... de plus, le prix est raisonnable. Je vous le conseil vivement
Yan C. Groupes Malaysia, 13 août 2014
A very good owner

Value for money best scenery in moalboal
8,7
I booked a standard room for 3 but the owner gave me a larger room because the standard 1 is too small for 3. And the resort is located at a very nice place- a swamp. We went to explore many little creatures there. It was pollution free so u could find many little things there, and there is some fireflies at night. The resort took care all the guests who stay there, they gave us the best rate to rent motorbikes and the transportation to the town or day excursion~ I am sure that I will stay moalboal resort again if I visit there next time
Bastiaan D. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 12 août 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Stunning views, great staff and a very relaxed atmosphere
8,3
I wouldn't call it a beach resort, because the beach is quite useless. But the Moalboal Beach Resort has many other good things to offer. The magnificent view on the bay with mangroves, wonderful rock formations, palm trees and the sea, the huge swimming pool, the quiet, laid back and romantic atmosphere, the friendly can-do attitude of the owner and the staff, and great food for reasonable rates. The resort is remote, so if you go to Moalboal for beach and partying then it's not ideal. But still, you can walk to White Beach in less than 30 minutes and a trike can get you to the restaurants and bars of Basdiot in about 20 minutes. I used the same driver for all my rides and negotiated a 200 pesos round trip to Basdiot (ask for Dodo). Or you can rent a bike at the resort. I regret having booked the cheapest room, it's very basic and has no view, while the others all have great bay views. I really hope to come back to the Moalboal Beach resort, but for sure I will take one of the better rooms.
Hiro M. Couples Switzerland, 24 juillet 2014
Very nice peaceful place to relax

nice garden, friendly and helpful stuff, food
8,3
We spent 3 nights at Moalboal Beach Resort and I like to remember the days there. But good that I had a car cause its around 2 km to the white beach and 4 km to the town. Place is safe, quite and beautiful.
Ernest R. Groupes United Kingdom, 4 juillet 2014
Most enjoyable

Cleanliness, sociable owner and staff, great swimming pool
9,7
I recently enjoyed a 2 night stay on the 2nd and 3rd July with my wife and daughter. The resort was very nice, the landscaping of the gardens, the beach front location and the swimming pool made it a great place to chill out for a couple of days! The rooms were also very clean and the food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff were very hard working and friendly and the owner Nik made us feel very welcome. He even allowed me to sit on his amazing looking Harley Davidson for a few snaps! I will definitely return here again and would recommend this resort to anybody.
Mabel N. Couples Philippines, 1 juillet 2014
A pleasant stay but need to go out to enjoy fully.

Good staff. Secured place. Quiet.
7,7
Tricycle driver, Arnold (Jojo is nickname) did a great job. He took us to the White Beach then to Panagsama for diving then to Kaswana Falls. He is trustworthy and reliable. We paid him for a small fee.
Jens N. Couples Sweden, 28 juin 2014
Relaxing

Affortable, close to baech, beautiful gardenplace
6,7
Good!
Luis T. Couples United States of America, 26 juin 2014
nice resort...beautiful grounds

pool...quiet area, not crowded...private beach and bay
8
my GF and I had a very pleasurable stay very romantic setting and friendly staff. somewhat off the beaten path but not difficult to find. only disappointments were a weak internet... and we specifically picked the place as one of the few resorts in the area that had TV's in room..but cable service never worked during our stay.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moalboal Beach Resort CebuMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Salle de bainMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Balcon/TerrasseMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Cebu - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C01