Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Piscine Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Jardin Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtel Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Réception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Plage Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifs
Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifs Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Alentours Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Vue Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Réception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Réception Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Restaurant Moalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Piscine
Emplacement : Moalboal Nombre de chambres : 8

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 125
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,7
Tous les avis (125)
Trier par :
Vignola G. Couples France, 24 janvier 2014
situation exceptionnelle et vue sur le lagon

vue sur le lagon la piscine et la mangrove - excellent petit dejeuner - très bonne cuisine
8,3
Séjour agréable dans un hôtel bien situé en bordure de lagon
Signaler cet avis
Francois P. Couples France, 20 septembre 2013
chambre économique mal isolé

jolie piscine, loin de tout, bon restaurant
6
Nous avons choisit les chambres économiques, pour le prix, vous pouvez trouvez mieux, les chambres sont très bruyantes, nous avons eu l'impression de dormir dans la chambre des voisins, la literie est moyenne, je pense que si vous choisissez les chambres de catégorie superieure cela doit etre beaucoup mieux.
Signaler cet avis
Thomas M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 février 2013
Superbe hôtel un séjour magnifique ...,

Emplacement superbe, personnel sympathique, chambre de qualité
9,7
Ce resort est vraiment à conseiller, il très bien entretenu, son emplacement est idéale, le personnel aux petits soins pour vous ... de plus, le prix est raisonnable. Je vous le conseil vivement
Signaler cet avis
Waleed A. Couples Saudi Arabia, 19 juillet 2015
Good resort

Clean good location helpful
8
Clean good location helpful
Signaler cet avis
Nathaniel R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 14 juin 2015
Relaxing stay

Nice big rooms, breeze, cleanliness
8,7
Have a good relaxing stay. Accomodates me well for my dive schedule. They let me extend for couple of hours without fee, case to case maybe.
Signaler cet avis
Rolando C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 9 juin 2015
This is for agoda: your online price is higher.

Your pictures doesn't match the hotels place. not resorts fault since in their website they only show the actual.
7,3
Generally it is good since the owner and staff are very accommodating. Expect no white Sands. Good pool though.
Signaler cet avis
Jaroslav K. Couples Czech Republic, 2 juin 2015
Out season

Pool
6
Wifi not working, pool better maintenance, rental motorbike was horrible condition
Signaler cet avis
Aisling P. Voyageurs solitaires Ireland, 30 mars 2015
beatiful, very far from the town, but great staff

Staff were amazing, super helpful. Coffee and food was good. Place is beautiful
6,7
To get there is a 20 minute trike ride over a really really bumpy road and you have to take this trip to go to any restaurants or shops. No signal in the TVs in the rooms. But the staff are really helpful, and it's beautiful!
Signaler cet avis
Declan P. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 27 février 2015
Pleasant and Relaxing

Friendly and Helpful Staff; Pleasant and Quiet Environment; Value
8,3
Signaler cet avis
Danielle C. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 31 janvier 2015
Solo travelers - do not stay here!

the pool was nice but that's it
4
TL;DR uncomfortable beds, loud animals making sounds 24/7, impossible to sleep, nothing to do either at the hotel or in town. If you're alone, stay somewhere else! I stayed here for three nights and it was the worst place I stayed out of 6 hotels on my trip. First off, there were only two other guests and they were together meaning the entire place (only about 6 rooms as far as I could tell) only had two occupied rooms. Where did they put me? In the room right next to the only other guests on the property. The walls are paper thin to the point that the staff told the other guests to be quiet when they went to bed so as not to disturb me. Why didn't they just put me in one of the other cottages? Secondly, the fact that they told them to be quiet was a joke because the four dogs that live there barked throughout the night. Then the roosters started crowing around 5 am, then the cow started bellowing. And the dogs kept barking. On top of the hard mattress and flat pillows it was the worst sleep I'd gotten my whole trip including some noisy hostels. Unfortunately, I'd pre-booked and paid for three nights so I couldn't go elsewhere. Thirdly, there is nothing to do at the actual resort besides lounge by the pool, which was the only good thing about the place. If you're alone, don't stay here. You have to take a trike into town (about 20mins drive down a horribly bumpy road) and when you get to town there's nothing to do or see. I hired a trike for 500P for the day and after two hours and only three stops I asked the driver, "What else is there to see?" and he said, "Nothing," and took me back to the 'resort'. White Beach was disgusting and covered in garbage, and dirty diapers. A nightmare after Alona Beach on Panglao. Cebu in general was a major let down after Bohol/Panglao. I wouldn't not recommend spending anytime on the island, let alone at this hotel, if you can avoid it!
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Suite


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A03