Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Moalboal Beach Resort

Sitio Kalingking,Barangay Saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Philippines 6032

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 139 avis

dont 3 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
6,9
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (139)
Trier par :
Vignola G. Couples France, 24 janvier 2014
situation exceptionnelle et vue sur le lagon

vue sur le lagon la piscine et la mangrove - excellent petit dejeuner - très bonne cuisine
8,3
Séjour agréable dans un hôtel bien situé en bordure de lagon
Signaler cet avis
Francois P. Couples France, 20 septembre 2013
chambre économique mal isolé

jolie piscine, loin de tout, bon restaurant
6
Nous avons choisit les chambres économiques, pour le prix, vous pouvez trouvez mieux, les chambres sont très bruyantes, nous avons eu l'impression de dormir dans la chambre des voisins, la literie est moyenne, je pense que si vous choisissez les chambres de catégorie superieure cela doit etre beaucoup mieux.
Signaler cet avis
Thomas M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 février 2013
Superbe hôtel un séjour magnifique ...,

Emplacement superbe, personnel sympathique, chambre de qualité
9,7
Ce resort est vraiment à conseiller, il très bien entretenu, son emplacement est idéale, le personnel aux petits soins pour vous ... de plus, le prix est raisonnable. Je vous le conseil vivement
Signaler cet avis
Maria S. Familles & enfants plus âgés United States of America, 20 janvier 2016
its sucks

the view
4,3
we got there at night the view was nice but then when we got to our rooms its "sucks" the other room the bed was dusty and the bathroom need to be remodeled. The room upstairs where the kids stay is ok! but the the patio is dirty with "dog crap". We didn't stay long. We just went ahead and slept and we all agreed to leave early. the beach is not white sand. and since its low tide we were walking to see how the beach looks it has "dog crap" everywhere. This resort could have done better. They to up grade and keep the beach clean.
Signaler cet avis
Dmitry S. Couples Russia, 14 janvier 2016
Unpleasant stay

Clean room, bike rental, BBQ facilities
6
We stayed 3 nights. The cottage was close to local neighbors and every morning 6am you wake up because the the roosters will not let you sleep any longer. They scream as they are going to be killed. On the last night neighbors had a wedding so they were killing a pig. I had never expected such an experience for my vacation. Next they started singing karaoke till very late and then made a break to go on at 6 am. We had no chance to swim at the beach as it was always a low tide. Every day we rented a bike to stay away from this place. After 3 nights we moved to another place. The only positive thing is that you can buy fresh fish at the Moalboal market and use hotel's BBQ for small fee to cook it.
Signaler cet avis
Marilou R. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 31 décembre 2015
My families having fun!!!

Quite and relaxing!
6,7
It was great!
Signaler cet avis
Ludivine K. Couples Switzerland, 30 décembre 2015
Nice and Quiet Place

Friendly Staff, Quiet, Pool
8,3
A great stay on a nice Place, really friendly Staff! Take cicarettes, cookies, what ever, with on the place if you need, it dont have a shop there.
Signaler cet avis
Bastiaan D. Groupes Netherlands, 30 décembre 2015
Gorgeous views!

Views, relaxing, huge pool
8
This was my second stay here. There was something wrong with my booking but the friendly owner did everything he could to fix it. After spending 1 night in rooms without a view, we were moved into two rooms with the most amazing views. It's worth waking up at 5 am just to watch the sunrise from the balcony. The hotel is very cozy and quiet. Great for a relaxing holiday, especially if you have a bike or car, so you can have some drinks or eat out at night and visit some other beautiful places in the area.
Signaler cet avis
Barbara H. Couples United States of America, 27 octobre 2015
Pretty property

View, staff
6,3
Nice hotel, a few problems with the room that were fixed right away, far from other resorts, restaurants, and dive shops (which does make it very peaceful!), hotel staff will arrange transportation and also rents motorbikes. Staff was very helpful and cordial.
Signaler cet avis
Keith B. Couples United States of America, 27 octobre 2015
Resort in isolated location

Pool, landscaping
5
This resort is 7km from White beach and 9km from Panagsama Beach, where I wanted to be for snorkeling. So I made a mistake. It's very isolated and you have to pay and wait for transport to the real tourist destinations. They have some scooters for rent but they were all booked. They are on a rocky cove, where I believe you can snorkel at hight tide but they have no snorkels for rent. Our economy room was on a building site where they are extending. On the plus side, the staff were friendly and the food was OK.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 3 sur 3 avis
Moalboal Beach Resort MoalboalMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Équipements récréatifsMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - VueMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RéceptionMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - RestaurantMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PlageMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - JardinMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - PiscineMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - AlentoursMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - SuiteMoalboal Beach Resort Moalboal - Jardin


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B04