Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bain Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bain
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bain Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Jebel Ali Nombre de chambres : 396
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 113 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (113)
Sebastien C. Couples France, 13 mai 2013
Très bon emplacement près du métro

L'emplacement (à 3 minutes à pied du métro), l'architecture (magnifique gate), la décoration "orientale" des suites
8,3
Cet hôtel est idéal comme point de chute pour visiter Dubai, car il est situé tout près du métro (Station Ibn Battuta). Et pour un hôtel avec une telle architecture et décoration, le rapport qualité prix est excellent. Nous avions pris une suite Deluxe, qui a un très grand lit, et une belle déco orientale (pas autant que l'hôtel Al Qasr, il est vrai). Demander à bénéficier d'une chambre avec vue sur le mall, car de l'autre côté, la vue est une centrale électrique. Le mall juste à côté vaut vraiment le détour, avec une ambiance égyptienne.
Philippe K. Couples France, 26 mars 2013
hotel confortable au calme

comfort , propreté , accueil .
5,7
bon séjour sur place , emplacement autour de la piscine trop limité . restaurant de l'hotel agréable .
Lynne H. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 2 mars 2014
cossetted, suported in business situation, spoilt

The technical and administrative support from Christopher and iqbal, the quality ofteh brunch for our clients, and the price of the fabulous room which allowed us to stay at this amazing venue
10
On arrival we had to bring forward the nights of our booking. The reception and booking staff were patient, understanding and thoughtful. Our Agodo contact was fluent, calm and professional in his dealings with the hotel and with me. This was an excellent start to our visit. Our business room was perfect and Christoper stepped in with full supoort when we needed large mounts of copying. He and Iqbal were an absolute credit to the hotel. Our clients were appreciative of our trainig programme but overwhelmed at the hotel itself and the standard of the brunch. Their evaluatons of the day were the best we have ever received.Our arrangemnts were made by internet from London and our general Manager also complements the Business Reservations staff. My colleague and I were delighted to stay in sa superb room at a relatively low rate, The standard was much appreciated.
David S. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 14 janvier 2014
Designer Spectacular

Handy for the Maktoum airport, major jebel Ali business area, a good mall and the brilliant Metro
8
Convenience was the key, the majority of the facilities were wasted for Me but t's nice to know they're there. Handy for both Abu Dhabi and BurDubai. On the Metro and the main road (Sheik Z highway). Near the Maktoum airport
Adam F. Couples United Kingdom, 1 janvier 2014
Terrible location, decent hotel though

Huge rooms, excellent gym facilities and great value spa
6
Most past reviews are generous, perhaps the writers were in the holiday mood coming from cold Europe! BUTI will give a balanced review... #1 issue - photos online show a beach club, and website states beach club access. Map looks like good proximity to the coast so I was expecting a hotel a few blocks back from the water. What I find was the beach club is about 7km away by hourly shuttle bus. I was absolutely furious because i was expecting a beach hotel and a convenient location that would go with it, and instead I got a hotel out in the middle of nowhere. He goes; Cons: Aside from a large (but basic) mall - there is only sand and construction within a 1km radius of this hotel, even the train station being an ambitious walking distance in the heat. You are a 15min+ drive from anything worth seeing so you will be paying taxis to get out and about - negating the cost saving you made by not staying at the beach or downtown shopping/business areas. Pros: As for the hotel itself, 5 star by definition (it will tick the reviewers boxes) but not a true 5 star. Decor lacks authenticity (like a themed mall) and the bar is averagey overlooking the front taxi rank. Good selection of restaurants and the place is spotlessly clean. Quick check in but with mixed messages about facilities. Excellent concierge service by Rizwan made up for it. Shuttle to the Oceania Beach Club is a genuine plus - and the hotel seems to trade on the fact it can shuttle you to their (better) hotel by the beach with expensive pub (us$80 for 2 chicken shcnitzels and 2 beers). the rooms are huge, quiet and cool. In summary, terrible location but decent quality property if you can get a good price and don't care about lack of ambiance. I would only recommend this place to a couple with a young family that want a big room, and are going to take taxi around anyway to see the sites
Faisal A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 6 octobre 2013
Great hotel with unfriendly staff.

Large room, walking distance from Ibn battuta shopping mall that include a hyper market.
8,7
Nice break from work routine. The staff were not friendly, not even a smile except the guy how offer the dates and Arabic coffee at the lobby he was the only one smiling.
Yin M. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 20 septembre 2013
good hardware but some staff can be more helpful

hotel offer transfer and access to their private beach and pool, hotel is with nice decoration, nice to shopping centre
7
Hardware eg decoration, complimentary internet access, us good but....... As a five star hotel under international brand name, I would expect some staff (especially staff at midnight) could be more helpful and caring Eg when we arrived hotel, reception staff could not locate our booking. He asked us to wait for a while. Afterwards booking could be located but reception didn't apologize throughout the process Also when we check out 2am with our luggage, reception staff didn't offer any transfer Then we asked concierge about the taxi to airport afterwards, she just answered our questions with no initiative to help us to call a taxi However staff on duty at pm to evening are helpful (eg sincerely help us to book transfer to private beach, help on postcard mailing etc)
Bassam A. Voyageurs d'affaires Greece, 15 septembre 2013
Very nice hotel, recommended for shopping in Dubai

Nice, clean, comfortable
8
Hamida A. Couples Oman, 25 août 2013
Very nice hotel

very nice hotel
8
the only problem is the smell of food is all over the hotel if they could concentrate on clearing the smell because the hotel is so big.
Hamza A. Couples United Arab Emirates, 6 juillet 2013
yes

near shoping mall
8
Good i like the hotel and was verry style and i hope to vist agin if i have chance

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bainMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bainMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bainMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - BuffetMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - CaféMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - CaféMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salon exécutifMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PlageMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PlageMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PlageMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PiscineMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PiscineMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai, Dubaï

AS-AGWEB-3A05