ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Suite Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bain Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bain
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bain Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Jebel Ali Nombre de chambres : 396
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 121 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,9
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (121)
Trier par :
Sebastien C. Couples France, 13 mai 2013
Très bon emplacement près du métro

L'emplacement (à 3 minutes à pied du métro), l'architecture (magnifique gate), la décoration "orientale" des suites
8,3
Cet hôtel est idéal comme point de chute pour visiter Dubai, car il est situé tout près du métro (Station Ibn Battuta). Et pour un hôtel avec une telle architecture et décoration, le rapport qualité prix est excellent. Nous avions pris une suite Deluxe, qui a un très grand lit, et une belle déco orientale (pas autant que l'hôtel Al Qasr, il est vrai). Demander à bénéficier d'une chambre avec vue sur le mall, car de l'autre côté, la vue est une centrale électrique. Le mall juste à côté vaut vraiment le détour, avec une ambiance égyptienne.
Philippe K. Couples France, 26 mars 2013
hotel confortable au calme

comfort , propreté , accueil .
5,7
bon séjour sur place , emplacement autour de la piscine trop limité . restaurant de l'hotel agréable .
Erich P. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 24 juin 2014
Good business stay - Nice to receive a room upgrad

Room upgrade, location close to Jebel Ali,
6,7
Had a pleasant stay with a nice upgrade to a junior suite. Hotel is good international standard. Shower door, a place to put the soap in the bathroom and towel racks would be a good addition to the room. I will return to the hotel whenever I have business in Jebel Ali.
Jamal S. Groupes Kuwait, 20 juin 2014
Very nice.but I recomaned for free airport shuttle

Place.close malls.quiet
8,7
Nice.but I didnot stay long time coz my trip was medical
David B. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 11 juin 2014
Great busimness hotel

Location. Comfort. Food.
8,7
I have stayed there before and it was, as before, very comfortable and very convenient for where I needed to be in Dubai. I did not try the transportation to the beach so cannot speak for the holiday aspects. The hotel is situated across the road from the massive Ibn Batuta shopping mall but on the other side there is a massive industrial plant and so don't go for the views - but everything else is superb.
Hussain A. Couples Kuwait, 26 avril 2014
Nice

Food room servis clean
10
Good
Cameron L. Couples Australia, 20 avril 2014
Between shopping mall and industrial area.

Clean. Close to skytrain. Impressive foyer.
7,7
After long haul flight we arrived at 3pm and our room wasn't ready. We had to wait half an hour. We were only offered a juice for inconvenience. Had to argue for a free breakfast as compensation.
Elese W. Groupes United States of America, 18 avril 2014
Wonderful Hotel

mall across the street, design of hotel, friendly staff
9,7
This hotel is a little isolated but the large mall across the street makes up for it. This is a grand hotel. I also enjoyed the rooftop pool.
Lynne H. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 2 mars 2014
cossetted, suported in business situation, spoilt

The technical and administrative support from Christopher and iqbal, the quality ofteh brunch for our clients, and the price of the fabulous room which allowed us to stay at this amazing venue
10
On arrival we had to bring forward the nights of our booking. The reception and booking staff were patient, understanding and thoughtful. Our Agodo contact was fluent, calm and professional in his dealings with the hotel and with me. This was an excellent start to our visit. Our business room was perfect and Christoper stepped in with full supoort when we needed large mounts of copying. He and Iqbal were an absolute credit to the hotel. Our clients were appreciative of our trainig programme but overwhelmed at the hotel itself and the standard of the brunch. Their evaluatons of the day were the best we have ever received.Our arrangemnts were made by internet from London and our general Manager also complements the Business Reservations staff. My colleague and I were delighted to stay in sa superb room at a relatively low rate, The standard was much appreciated.
David S. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 14 janvier 2014
Designer Spectacular

Handy for the Maktoum airport, major jebel Ali business area, a good mall and the brilliant Metro
8
Convenience was the key, the majority of the facilities were wasted for Me but t's nice to know they're there. Handy for both Abu Dhabi and BurDubai. On the Metro and the main road (Sheik Z highway). Near the Maktoum airport

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - SuiteMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bainMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bainMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bainMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - BuffetMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - CaféMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - CaféMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salon exécutifMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PlageMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PlageMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PlageMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PiscineMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PiscineMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai, Dubaï

AS-AGWEB-3A01