ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, Dubaï, Émirats arabes unis 211508 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Piscine Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bain Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Plage Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Piscine Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunion Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salon Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salon exécutif Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Entrée Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Réception Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Réception Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bal Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunion Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Plage
Emplacement : Jebel Ali Nombre de chambres : 396
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 131 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (131)
Trier par :
Sebastien C. Couples France, 13 mai 2013
Très bon emplacement près du métro

L'emplacement (à 3 minutes à pied du métro), l'architecture (magnifique gate), la décoration "orientale" des suites
8,3
Cet hôtel est idéal comme point de chute pour visiter Dubai, car il est situé tout près du métro (Station Ibn Battuta). Et pour un hôtel avec une telle architecture et décoration, le rapport qualité prix est excellent. Nous avions pris une suite Deluxe, qui a un très grand lit, et une belle déco orientale (pas autant que l'hôtel Al Qasr, il est vrai). Demander à bénéficier d'une chambre avec vue sur le mall, car de l'autre côté, la vue est une centrale électrique. Le mall juste à côté vaut vraiment le détour, avec une ambiance égyptienne.
Philippe K. Couples France, 26 mars 2013
hotel confortable au calme

comfort , propreté , accueil .
5,7
bon séjour sur place , emplacement autour de la piscine trop limité . restaurant de l'hotel agréable .
Pablo B. Couples Spain, 23 mars 2015
Disappointed

Breakfast
5
I was disappointed by the experience. 1. The location is far from Marina and you need to take a taxi (or tube) to go everywhere 2. The swimming pool in the hotel is not that big and you fill you are trapped between the walls of the hotel. Also, the beach club infinity (30 min away by shuttle) was closed due to construction works 3. In my last night, there were people partying in the room next door until at least 5:30am (when I had to go to the airport). The hotel staff did not manage to stop the noise despite me calling (first time at 4:00).
Ibrahim A. Voyageurs d'affaires Saudi Arabia, 1 février 2015
I will never stay again nor recommend this brand
3,3
well, let me start... - delay in check in - electricity in the room is not stable - the whole asset design is not fit for 5 star hotel, I don't know how they got that rating!!! - unexplained unwritten policy, you will have to pay insurance for in room dining! - game facility is mediocre. if you are used to a 5 star hotel experience, you can find better options with the same rate in Dubai. thanks
Hussam A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Oman, 6 décembre 2014
Excellent service

room, stuff, location
8,7
Was very good and very comfortable
Erich P. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 24 juin 2014
Good business stay - Nice to receive a room upgrad

Room upgrade, location close to Jebel Ali,
6,7
Had a pleasant stay with a nice upgrade to a junior suite. Hotel is good international standard. Shower door, a place to put the soap in the bathroom and towel racks would be a good addition to the room. I will return to the hotel whenever I have business in Jebel Ali.
Jamal S. Couples Kuwait, 20 juin 2014
Very nice.but I recomaned for free airport shuttle

Place.close malls.quiet
8,7
Nice.but I didnot stay long time coz my trip was medical
David B. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 11 juin 2014
Great busimness hotel

Location. Comfort. Food.
8,7
I have stayed there before and it was, as before, very comfortable and very convenient for where I needed to be in Dubai. I did not try the transportation to the beach so cannot speak for the holiday aspects. The hotel is situated across the road from the massive Ibn Batuta shopping mall but on the other side there is a massive industrial plant and so don't go for the views - but everything else is superb.
Hussain A. Couples Kuwait, 26 avril 2014
Nice

Food room servis clean
10
Good
Cameron L. Couples Australia, 20 avril 2014
Between shopping mall and industrial area.

Clean. Close to skytrain. Impressive foyer.
7,7
After long haul flight we arrived at 3pm and our room wasn't ready. We had to wait half an hour. We were only offered a juice for inconvenience. Had to argue for a free breakfast as compensation.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai DubaïMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PiscineMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de bainMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PlageMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - PiscineMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Pub/salonMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salon exécutifMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - EntréeMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RéceptionMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RéceptionMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de balMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai Dubaï - Plage

Avis des clients - Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai, Dubaï

AS-AGWEB-3B01