ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vue Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Equipements Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Jardin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Equipements Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Jardin
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Equipements Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Jardin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piscine Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 244
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 628 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (628)
Trier par :
Antoine G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 2 février 2014
Hotel superbe

chambre , plage et piscine superbes
8,7
les poins positifs : une chambre superbe (une suite en fait puisque nous avons ete upgrade a notre arrivee, notre chambre initiale ayant des problemes techniques apparemment...), une piscine magnifique et une plage. vraiment un hotel tres tres beau. La chambre est tres confortable, avec une literie de tres bonne qualite et une immense salle de bain internet for free points negatifs : au restaurant le service est TRES lent. Nous devions check in a 14h mais la chambre n'a ete dispo qu'a 15h... mais globalement l'hotel est top
Ian C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 25 novembre 2014
A bit too expensive in my opinion.

Comfort room, location, and food
7,3
The stay was fine. Amenities were complete however the price was too steep for the quality of service they provided. There is a lot of room for improvement.
Hoondraj B. Couples Singapore, 24 novembre 2014
Beautiful view & wonderful service

Service crew, breathtaking view and unbelievable breakfast spread
8,3
Ian R. Couples Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Good stay. Nothing spectacular.

Friendly staff, nice beach, good food (but will cost you an arm and a leg)
7,3
Ma A. Groupes Philippines, 23 novembre 2014
Weekender

Location, Ibiza and staff
10
Michael B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 novembre 2014
A great resort beach experience

The swimming lagoon is full of tropical fish
9,3
Valyn A. Couples United States of America, 17 novembre 2014
Review Nov 2014

The ibiza club, the view of the beach and the nice design
8,7
Charlie Y. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 11 novembre 2014
Nice view

Good food
6
Juan H. Couples United States of America, 10 novembre 2014
Expensive but worth it.

Beautiful, Clean, Nice Staff
9
Our stay at Moevenpick was pretty good! The only issue was that we weren't allowed to go to Ibiza Beach club because it was already packed and they said we needed reservations, So on a Saturday night we couldn't enjoy the "nightlife" we wanted and we were not told that we needed reservations. So all night we heard the beach club up in our hotel room which was on the 9th floor and I personally couldn't sleep. But we made reservations for the next night and we were kind of disappointed that there were old music (classics of course) playing and the DJ wasn't playing anything new. The food was ok, over priced but expected. Also the shower area in our bathroom kept flooding, you def couldn't take any long showers because of this. But the staff were prompt and very nice. I love the way the hotel looked. I would not stay there again, only cause of the expensive prices of everything. But I am glad I got to stay there at least once.
Jan B. Couples United States of America, 10 novembre 2014
Least Value in 8 months of Asia travel

Close to airport, Attentive staff, nice setting (but tight)
4
There are so many better value choices nearby. Food and outside recreation is very limited at this location. A 150 peso taxi ride will avail you much better choices, and save you about 8,000 peso / day. Room was old and musty smell and mold in places, lots of ants even in bed linens. Adjoining door allowed much smoke from neighboring room (non-smoking floor) and neighboring room hosted a party until 2AM. Internet was not capable to do email / work related tasks. Guests on the 'man-made' beach all playing their own loud music. It was my expensive mistake to consider this as a destination resort to relax and recharge.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VueMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - EquipementsMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - JardinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - EquipementsMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - JardinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - EquipementsMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - JardinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PiscineMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre

Avis des clients - Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05