ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu

Punta Engano Lapu-Lapu, Île de Mactan, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vue Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Bar Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de bain Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Equipements Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Vestibule Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Jardin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Spa Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Equipements Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Jardin
Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Equipements Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Jardin Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Piscine Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunion Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Restaurant Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Île de Mactan Nombre de chambres : 244
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 676 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,9
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (676)
Trier par :
Serge D. Couples France, 29 décembre 2014
Hotel chic ... mais fréquentation " sans gêne "

Le confort des chambres en literie, le service parfait ,la cuisine de qualité
7,7
Le seul problème est le sans gêne voir le mépris de certains clients de Pays proches Asia ..? se croyant tout permis ... forme d'incivisme et qui malgré l'interdiction de fumer dans l'Hotel , se moque et fume ... vous en subirez les odeurs même dans les chambres ? j'ai dû à 23h30 demander un changement de chambre ( accepté sans problème ) mais aucune remarque au fumeur ???
Antoine G. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 2 février 2014
Hotel superbe

chambre , plage et piscine superbes
8,7
les poins positifs : une chambre superbe (une suite en fait puisque nous avons ete upgrade a notre arrivee, notre chambre initiale ayant des problemes techniques apparemment...), une piscine magnifique et une plage. vraiment un hotel tres tres beau. La chambre est tres confortable, avec une literie de tres bonne qualite et une immense salle de bain internet for free points negatifs : au restaurant le service est TRES lent. Nous devions check in a 14h mais la chambre n'a ete dispo qu'a 15h... mais globalement l'hotel est top
Chu C. Groupes Canada, 21 janvier 2015
Birthday trip

Food, room's view and clean
8,3
Dorothy S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 16 janvier 2015
Review

facilities, bathroom, room
9,3
Excellent
Hannah P. Couples Philippines, 14 janvier 2015
best amenities

amenities, friendly staff, cozy place
8,7
Amazing
Teresa B. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 12 janvier 2015
moevenpick for the win!

service, room, location (in relation to other resorts)
8,7
room was clean and lovely. toilet was a bit wonky, but once reported, was fixed immediately. the bed was very comfortable. best thing about this resort was the service. everyone was friendly and efficient. the front desk was involved enough to use my name whenever i called. tip: local beers are available for room service. they aren't listed (i don't know why.. they should be) but are available.
Michelle P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 9 janvier 2015
Recommendable

beach, pool, staff
9,7
i wish i had more time go stay
Rachel C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 8 janvier 2015
very nice

view, amenities, standard and very approachable staff
8,7
Very well spent very comfortable and relaxing
Rolando P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 1 janvier 2015
Good location for vacation in Cebu.

As we stayed in a suit room, we have a panoramic view of the sea, we have a very nice and comfortable room, and its Ibisa Bar by the sea is one of the places to be in Cebu.
7,7
Generally, it was a very pleasant experience. I consider Movenpick as one of the best resort hotels in Mactan, Cebu in terms of facilities. Their staff are courteous and friendly. However, service is quite slow at the check-in/check-out area and at the restaurant. Perhaps, service suffered a bit because it was a peak season when we stayed at the hotel (Dec 30-Jan 1). But the hotel management should be able to anticipate such problems and prepare for it in the future.
Stefan P. Couples Germany, 31 décembre 2014
Stayed overnight for a wedding

Room Cleanliness, Balcony View, man made beach
6,3
Overall, the experience was OK. The staff was not very effective and took a long time to check-in. Also, for some reason, if you buy food from one hotel establishment you cannot eat it at another establishment. We had dinner for a wedding in the function room and we had some left over pork and wanted to bring it to the beach area which also belongs to the Hotel, however we were informed that this was not allowed and started a heated conversation with the manager. In the end, they asked us to remove it from sight. The same incident happened the following day in which we bought some chips from the Hotel store and wanted to eat them at the lobby area. The waitress approached us and informed us not to eat in that area and chips are to be eaten in the room only. This is not very good hotel service, especially since Hotel is isolated from outside establishments such as restaurants and malls. Unacceptable standards. Overall, the room was clean and comfortable, the view was great. I would give it a 5 out of 10 due to staff performance and hotel policy.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu CebuMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VueMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - BarMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de bainMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - EquipementsMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - VestibuleMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - JardinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - SpaMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - EquipementsMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - JardinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - EquipementsMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - JardinMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - PiscineMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Salle de réunionMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - RestaurantMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - ChambreMoevenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C03