Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscine Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Chambre Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Chambre Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Chambre Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Chambre Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscine Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfants Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscine Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cuisine Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 247

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 724 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (724)
Stephanie U. Couples Belgium, 30 mars 2013
Hôtel international avec ts les services

Design des chambres,pt dej excellent,+sieurs piscines
8
Gregory F. Couples Switzerland, 15 mars 2012
Hotel avec belle chambre et belles piscines

Chambre, emplacement
8,3
Sejour tres agréable. Grande chambre près de Coconut Pool. Service agréable bien que certains employés ne sont pas très sympathiques.
Zahir B. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 5 mars 2012
hotel 5 etoiles n'en valant meme pas 3

pas grand chose de plaisant
6
nous avons paye une fortune pour soit disant des villas de luxe.notre premiere villa etait infeste de petites betes,apres reclamations et nettoyage intensif de la villa ,rebelotte.il decide de me changer de villa mais la c'est pire la chambre est infeste de moustiques.apres un scandale il decide de me mettre dans leur batiment ou la il n'y avait plus de probleme.petit dejeuner pas a la hauteur d'un soit disant 5 etoiles (meme pas de jus de fruit frais le matin) et magouille avec les taxis ou en les appellant de l'hotel vous payer encore plus chere que si vous les prenez dehors.resultat des courses 5 jours de perdus sur 12.
Pierre P. Couples France, 2 mars 2012
Emplacement bon, chambres agréables

Je n'ai trouvé aucun points forts, à part une gentillesse du personnel et propreté des chambres, le reste est très standard
6,3
Nous avons opté pour une chambre deluxe avec pool pour euros de plus par jour. Taille de la piscine ridicule, mais agréable.
Conseil de voyage: Hotel intéressant, pour son emplacement.
Liliane D. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés France, 3 janvier 2012
Un hôtel parfait

tout était parfait
9,7
Un vrai hôtel *****! Proche de la plage. Magnifique. Service impeccable. Petit déjeuner incroyable.
Christophe L. Couples France, 15 novembre 2011
Chambre idyllique

Propreté emplacement
9
Accueil chaleureux propreté des chambres piscine privée expo sud point faible attente de 2 heures avant d'avoir notre chambre
Sean C. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 19 avril 2014
Good family friendly resort style hotel

Location, family friendly, not too expensive.
7
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel is showing its age in some areas but we were told that it is closing for a renovation soon. There are three pools on site, the main pool with a slide which is great for the kids, a second pool which is also used by the dive centre and a third pool for premium villa guests only. Dining - there are a couple of restaurants on site and the food was a good mix of Thai and international. We tended to have lunch at the hotel and evening meal at an external restaurant, of which there are many all of which serve pretty good food at reasonable prices. Most also had a kids menu as did the Movenpick hotel at 220 Bt++. My only criticism of the on-site restaurants is that service was painfully slow even when we appeared to be only one of a couple of parties having lunch. Food did not always arrive at the same time and a couple of times orders were forgotten completely. It would often take 45 mins to one hour for the food to arrive post placing the order. Too long considering in most cases we only ordered sandwiches. Staff were always friendly although one or two struggled with English when taking a food order. Best to point at what you want from the menu.It was a little concerning that there was no security at the beach entrance and anyone can wander in and be right amongst the guest garden rooms and villas.. Final comment re Karon beach, other than a few beachside drink vendors there are no beachside restaurants or bars. Having taken a trip to Kata Beach on our last day which does have beachfront restaurants I think I would have preferred to have stayed there.
Kathleen B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 17 avril 2014
Great

Pool, food, cocktails
8
Super. Friendly, good food
Matthew W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 13 avril 2014
Recommended stay for families

Good kids pool and kids club
6,7
Stayed here because it sounded like the most suitable hotel to stay at with small children, and I think it was the right choice. Kids club is available, babysitting service in kids club, and babysitting after hours (all charged). There is a good kids pool and a waterslide for the slightly older kids. The room was a bit dated and the bathroom was small, but overall still totally acceptable. We opted for the ocean view in the main building. The resort was quite spread out and some of the other rooms would be bit of a hike to get to breakfast and the main pool. No free internet available in the room, and there is no ramp down to the breakfast/pool area which is bit of a design flaw. Breakfast was good, although they lacked meat dishes.
Hui Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 6 avril 2014
Rest & Relaxing Vacation

Comfortable Room, Big Swimming Pool, Great Location
8,7
My family and I had a great time staying at Movenpick, my 2 year old toddler loves the swimming pool. Hotel is very well located along Karon Beach. Food and massage are easily accessible once you step out from the hotel. If you are looking for a more vibrant nightlife, rent a bike from as low as 150baht/day and ride to Patong area, journey to patong is only about 10-15mins.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ChambreMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ChambreMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ChambreMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ChambreMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de balMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfantsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CuisineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ChambreMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - AlentoursMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlageMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - JardinMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfantsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfants

Avis des clients - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06