ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscine Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Chambre Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Chambre Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Chambre Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Chambre Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain
Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bal Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscine Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscine Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Cuisine Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Chambre Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Alentours Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 205
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 865 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,7
Confort des chambres
8,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (865)
Trier par :
Stephanie U. Couples Belgium, 30 mars 2013
Hôtel international avec ts les services

Design des chambres,pt dej excellent,+sieurs piscines
8
Gregory F. Couples Switzerland, 15 mars 2012
Hotel avec belle chambre et belles piscines

Chambre, emplacement
8,3
Sejour tres agréable. Grande chambre près de Coconut Pool. Service agréable bien que certains employés ne sont pas très sympathiques.
Zahir B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 5 mars 2012
hotel 5 etoiles n'en valant meme pas 3

pas grand chose de plaisant
6
nous avons paye une fortune pour soit disant des villas de luxe.notre premiere villa etait infeste de petites betes,apres reclamations et nettoyage intensif de la villa ,rebelotte.il decide de me changer de villa mais la c'est pire la chambre est infeste de moustiques.apres un scandale il decide de me mettre dans leur batiment ou la il n'y avait plus de probleme.petit dejeuner pas a la hauteur d'un soit disant 5 etoiles (meme pas de jus de fruit frais le matin) et magouille avec les taxis ou en les appellant de l'hotel vous payer encore plus chere que si vous les prenez dehors.resultat des courses 5 jours de perdus sur 12.
Pierre P. Couples France, 2 mars 2012
Emplacement bon, chambres agréables

Je n'ai trouvé aucun points forts, à part une gentillesse du personnel et propreté des chambres, le reste est très standard
6,3
Nous avons opté pour une chambre deluxe avec pool pour euros de plus par jour. Taille de la piscine ridicule, mais agréable.
Conseil de voyage: Hotel intéressant, pour son emplacement.
Liliane D. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 3 janvier 2012
Un hôtel parfait

tout était parfait
9,7
Un vrai hôtel *****! Proche de la plage. Magnifique. Service impeccable. Petit déjeuner incroyable.
Christophe L. Couples France, 15 novembre 2011
Chambre idyllique

Propreté emplacement
9
Accueil chaleureux propreté des chambres piscine privée expo sud point faible attente de 2 heures avant d'avoir notre chambre
Lim L. Couples Singapore, 14 octobre 2014
Good place to stay

Location. Warmth and friendliness of staff. Home feel
7,3
I was happy with the staff attitude. The rooms were comfortable and the place had a very homey feel. Very relaxing. The food at the Pacifica restaurant was not excellent. Just adequate. But not what you would expect from a top quality hotel
He Y. Familles avec de jeunes enfants China, 8 octobre 2014
Not value for money, not a very comfortable stay

1. Location is good. 2. Kid's play zone is perfect for our stay during raining. 3. Family friendly hotel.
6
1.Location: perfectly good, near to the beach and restaurant area. 2. Staff: Overall is friendly. Except the waitress during breakfast, extremely impatient! I ordered coffee and no reply from the lady and when I reminder them again I have no mug, the lady reply me in a very impatient tone "Wait, Please!". Unbelieveable this is Thailand Five Star Hotel Service. 3. Room: Very bad, we purchase "Sea View King Size" room, but hotel just use 2 single bed to make it "King" size. Very uncomfortable!! The hot water temperature is not stable, for the same temperature setting it can be very hot and very cold. Not a comfortable showering experience. 4. Facilities: I like the kid's play zone. for the 3 days raining days stay, it helped us to kill the time. 5. Overall: Not value for money. I will definitely not come back.
Joy N. Couples South Africa, 7 octobre 2014
A wonderful holiday retreat

Facilities, staff, food
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Moevenpick - the room was great as were the facilities and the sumptuous breakfasts. We were a little disappointed to discover that they were working on the beach and the fact that there is a vicious riptide kept us off the beach. It was great to walk around and scooter around and we had more than enough to keep us occupied.
Matthew S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Australia, 1 octobre 2014
Beautiful setting

Staff friendliness and service. Location. Facilities
9,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ChambreMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ChambreMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ChambreMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ChambreMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de balMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - CuisineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - ChambreMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - AlentoursMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlageMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - JardinMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfantsMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMoevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfants

Avis des clients - Moevenpick Resort & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04