Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket

509 Patak Road, Karon Beach, Karon, Phuket, Thaïlande 83100 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscine Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bain Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Villa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscine Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Vestibule Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant
Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Alentours Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bal Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salon Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfants Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfants Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Piscine Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Spa
Emplacement : Karon Nombre de chambres : 158
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,3

selon 38 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (38)
Trier par :
Frederic G. Couples Switzerland, 20 avril 2014
Absolument lamentable

rien
4
L'exemple type de l'hôtel familial vieux, pas remis à neuf, avec des hordes de russes, enfants qui pleurent, petit-déjeuners bondés, restaurants de qualité médiocre. A éviter à tout prix.
Chihchung T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Taiwan, 4 mai 2014
it should be the best hotel in Kata beach

Friend receiption
9
The Villa garden on the first is too wet to stay, unless turn on the air condition whole day but it would be too cold for child, then we moved and upgraded to apartment nearly beach. The apartment is realy good for family, easy to reach beach and local restaurant, I stong recommend that to stay in apartment if you are family tour
Ching M. Groupes Hong Kong, 23 février 2014
Relax, Comfy, Delightful stay

Room is very clean and beautiful ,
8,7
Mohammam I. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Saudi Arabia, 24 août 2013
Not bad at Punket

Nothing good in this hotel.
4,3
Not recommended for arab people, far away of beach, bad location, like 3 star.
Osman H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 17 août 2013
Moevenpick = Beach + Sun + Lazying

Good services, beach, pool
8,7
excellent property management & services. room is old. location to patong is 20 minutes. kids club is all paid services for most of the activities. gloomy hall.
Pieter O. Couples South Africa, 28 juillet 2013
Expensive, overrated, small rooms, family friendly

Gardens, pool and breakfast
6
Compared to other hotels, the Movenpick is over rated. The beach is not clean and small. The rooms are small with no views.Would not pay the amount again. Boutique hotels in area offer much more. Loads of families. Restaurant refused to serve us food at 10:00pm even though it states till 11.
Chia L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 20 juin 2013
Great size room for family of 4

Room service in 30 mins, just across the beach, beautiful clean room
9
Hiroko H. Groupes Japan, 13 juin 2013
great stay in villa

staff,rooms,beach
8,7
William B. Couples United Kingdom, 19 mai 2013
Not 5 star quality and not worth the money we paid

Beside the beach.
4
Having stayed here 4 years ago there we were very disappointed in the now poor standard of the hotel. Rooms are badly in need of maintenance. We had an overflow plunge pool which dripped water noisily down the main window. The room was running with ants. The room needs painted and upgraded. The price we paid for this accommodation was far too high. We got a second villa after an hour and a half which was cleaner but still poor quality. This is NOT a 5 star resort in my opinion. We complained whilst we were there and have since received a standard patronising letter about our comments. Not good enough. We saved our hard earned cash for this trip. We will never go back .
Daniel A. Couples Australia, 16 avril 2013
Great villa room

Beach location, large bathroom, large open gardens
9

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket PhuketMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de bainMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VestibuleMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - AlentoursMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Salle de balMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Pub/salonMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfantsMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfantsMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - SpaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - RestaurantMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Club pour enfantsMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PiscineMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - VillaMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - PlageMoevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket Phuket - Alentours

Avis des clients - Moevenpick Villas & Spa Karon Beach Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08