ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

My Hotel Davao

San Pedro Street, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

My Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Réception My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao City - Restaurant My Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre My Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre My Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre My Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre My Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre My Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre My Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre My Hotel Davao Davao City - Réception My Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Chambre
My Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestibule My Hotel Davao Davao City - Vestibule My Hotel Davao Davao City - Réception My Hotel Davao Davao City - Réception My Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 135
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 102 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
6,4
Nourriture/restauration
5,9
Tous les avis (102)
Francois G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 20 avril 2013
Etape recherches familiales personnelles

situation proprete amabilite
5,3
Sejour un peu decevant en raison de la dimension de la chambre non connectee wifi.
Vaykummar S. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Singapore, 18 décembre 2013
Quiet and peace ful

Service fast good breakfast nice staffs
8
Enjoyable one and one more thing no wife in the room the room oter then that i had a good stay
Mier M. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 24 septembre 2013
Centrally located and best for back packers

location, not strict to visitors and fairly clean
6,7
Perfect location and in the center of the city. There is a market nearby where you can buy cheap durian, marang, pomelo and mangosteen really cheap!
Mier M. Groupes Philippines, 24 septembre 2013
Great location but they can improve the wifi

location, restaurants nearby and adventure
7
The hotel has a lot of opportunities for improvement like the noise in the corridors, it can easily e heard inside the rooms. They can also improve the wifi connection inside the rooms.
Rosanna D. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 14 août 2013
okay

location, location, locatiom
6
Nothing extraordinary. Hotel is old. Rooms Need refurbishing. I notice a lot of people in the lobby and restaurant doing other businesses. Pillows need to be bigger;
Bert V. Couples Netherlands, 14 juin 2013
poor service and ammenities, rude frontdesk

nothing was good about this hotel, only the roomdoor was ok, a real hoteldoor.
3,3
Upon arriving no towels in the room. Then we tried to reach the frontdesk, asking for towels, but telephone not working. So we had to go downstairs to get towel. They gave us halfwet towels with lipstickmarks. So we went out and bought some towels. Some lightbulbs were defective in the room. TV signal was extremely blurred and snowy. For that reason they showed us few other rooms, but also no good tv signal, except one. There it was not that bad, but far below standard. We went to that room, but also there the internet was not working. They know in the frontdesk it is not working, but they suggest something wrong with my laptop and desktop at the same time. What was not the case. They just lie or pretend to be amazed that internet wifi is not working but from other guest we heard that it only works in the lobby, sometimes.We will never go to this extremely poor and unfriendly hotel anymore. The manager is never available for questioning. we requested 5 times to talk to the lady-manager, but we always were told that she was busy/ had no time to see us.
Sherwin S. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 5 mai 2013
Location, location, location!

location, affordability and accessibility
7
The location is good, right at the center of the city, along the street of San Pedro...
Roland H. Couples United States of America, 5 mai 2013
Budget hotel, but pretty nice

location, price, friendly staff
7
Wesley L. Couples United States of America, 19 mars 2013
Hotel was just ok

Location. staff, room size
5,3
The Hotel was ok.
Barry S. Couples Australia, 12 mars 2013
Short Stay on a Budget

Quick check in and out' Centrally located and well priced
7
This hotel is well suited to the budget minded. It is old but clean and comfortable,with friendly staff. The hotel is centrally located with easy access to restaurants and public transport.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

My Hotel Davao Davao CityMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RéceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RestaurantMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RéceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - ChambreMy Hotel Davao Davao City - VestibuleMy Hotel Davao Davao City - VestibuleMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RéceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao City - RéceptionMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Hotel Davao Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B06