ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Boutiques My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Réception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre
Emplacement : Vigan Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 131 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (131)
Trier par :
Jean M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 25 novembre 2014
sejour d'une semaine

accueil - organisation - savoir etre
9
le sejour s'est deroulé parfaitement. tres bon accueil,bonnes prestations. je recommande cet endroit.
Thierry R. Couples France, 19 août 2014
tres bonne adresse

Proche du centre ville, chambres propres
8,7
je suis resté 3 nuits dans cet hotel situé dans une villa coloniale dans le centre historique de Vigan. Etant arrivé avec 1 jour de retard, l'hotel a accepté de décaler ma reservation sans frais. La chambre était grande et propre, l'int"rieur de l'hotel est superbe avec des parquets en bois et des murs décorés avec goûts. Une adresse a recommander
Rudy T. Couples France, 17 avril 2013
Hotel bruyant et vieillot

chambre propre, coeur de ville
5,3
Chambre qui donne sur une rue passante et horriblement bruyante. Pour des voyageurs épuisés, on a vu mieux. Déco vieillotte mais ça lui confère un certain charme. Le personnel semble avoir du mal à comprendre nos demandes (être transférés dans une chambre moins bruyante par exemple)... A cause de notre mauvais anglais, peut-être... Toujours est-il qu'ils répondent "ok" et ne font rien. Frustrant. Mauvaise connexion internet.
Justin G. Couples France, 12 mars 2013
Cadre magnifique, chambre propre et confortable

Superbe cadre, chambre propre et personnel sympathique
7,7
L'hotel est dans une vieille maison et juste a cote de la rue Cristobal, principale attraction de Vigan. La chambre etait tres propre et confortable et le personnel tres symapthique.
Simon E. Groupes United Kingdom, 8 décembre 2014
Vigan fun

the location is the best thing as well the bed and room was good
7,3
I enjoyed the hotel charm... the only thing would say is the hot water in the shower did not work until the last day i reported it several times...also the bathroom could do with a touch up ..
Danielle I. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 2 décembre 2014
great location

location, cleanliness, ambiance
9,3
Comfortable. Staff are friendly. I love the place because it's anice old mansion and it kinda take me back to the Spanish era. It's a lil noisy because of the vehicles outside which I think it's normalbecause it's a old mansion and I don't think sound reducing materialsuch are available before. They told me that brekky are served until 10pm, but when I got there they already clean it up. Overall, it's one of the best place to stay.
Lorna D. Couples United States of America, 28 novembre 2014
Beware of the Standard Family Room for 6

hotel location near Crisologo street
3,3
Standard family room for 6 - filthy showers, no lavatory, no mirror, no shampoo, no shelf to put your travel toiletries while in the shower; no night table, no chair; one bed blocks the door of small closet; door too noisy to open and close. Staff - not friendly
M A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
Im really impressed

Ambience, Location & Price
8,3
Its really great, the hotel was so beautiful and its really near to the town center. and the staff was so friendly and really helpful. i recommend it.
Ma A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 26 novembre 2014
Room accomodation Experience

Location, staff and food
7,7
Our room is good enough for a family of six. Our comments are there was no sink nor mirror in the family room we stayed in. The toilet is small, the shower drainage floods and there are no soap dishes nor towel rack in the shower rooms. There are no closets, too.
Dolores C. Couples United States of America, 25 novembre 2014
good

ancient atmosphere
8,3
Good. Comfortable, close to downtown.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - BoutiquesMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RéceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A04