ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Boutiques My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Réception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre
Emplacement : Vigan Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 113 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,4
Tous les avis (113)
Trier par :
Thierry R. Couples France, 19 août 2014
tres bonne adresse

Proche du centre ville, chambres propres
8,7
je suis resté 3 nuits dans cet hotel situé dans une villa coloniale dans le centre historique de Vigan. Etant arrivé avec 1 jour de retard, l'hotel a accepté de décaler ma reservation sans frais. La chambre était grande et propre, l'int"rieur de l'hotel est superbe avec des parquets en bois et des murs décorés avec goûts. Une adresse a recommander
Rudy T. Couples France, 17 avril 2013
Hotel bruyant et vieillot

chambre propre, coeur de ville
5,3
Chambre qui donne sur une rue passante et horriblement bruyante. Pour des voyageurs épuisés, on a vu mieux. Déco vieillotte mais ça lui confère un certain charme. Le personnel semble avoir du mal à comprendre nos demandes (être transférés dans une chambre moins bruyante par exemple)... A cause de notre mauvais anglais, peut-être... Toujours est-il qu'ils répondent "ok" et ne font rien. Frustrant. Mauvaise connexion internet.
Justin G. Couples France, 12 mars 2013
Cadre magnifique, chambre propre et confortable

Superbe cadre, chambre propre et personnel sympathique
7,7
L'hotel est dans une vieille maison et juste a cote de la rue Cristobal, principale attraction de Vigan. La chambre etait tres propre et confortable et le personnel tres symapthique.
Pricila C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 septembre 2014
perfect stay at my home vigan

1. relaxing 2. near d shop 3. your at home.
10
Perfect! I felt i belong to the past. I love the place. I will recommend it my colleagues.
Maricel G. Groupes Philippines, 25 août 2014
Gasat room needs improvement

Location, Price, Homey Ambiance
7,3
We travelled as a group and stayed at their family room for 6 (Gasat). The room was relatively clean with 2 shower rooms and a toilet (which is small). However, there is no sink where we can wash our face or brush our teeth and hooks to hang our towels and clothes while taking a shower. No cabinet either. We saw the rooms upstairs and their quite nice. But the one we got needs enhancement to have even the basic amenities of a simple hotel room.
Melissa M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 3 août 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Alcon C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 29 juillet 2014
Best location, Excellent Staff

Location, Staff, Food
9,3
If you want to feel the Vigan vibe, you've got to stay in one of the hotels that are old and rustic. My Vigan Home Hotel is one of those hotels, plus the benefit of it right having an excellent location. It's 5 steps away from Calle Crisologo, the most famous street in Vigan. The food they serve is also good, all-authentic Vigan dishes. And finally, the crew, they are all helpful and courteous.
Ole B. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 16 juillet 2014
A pleasant stay

Location Balcony Price
8,7
I had a pleasant few days in this hotel. All good really. And a low price for the central location.
Ole B. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 15 juillet 2014
Central location

Central friendly Helpful
8,3
Friendly staff at this centrally located colonial hotel.
Mike T. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 1 juillet 2014
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4,7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - BoutiquesMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RéceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02