Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Boutiques My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Réception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre
Emplacement : Vigan ville Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 166
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,6
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (166)
Trier par :
Jean M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 25 novembre 2014
sejour d'une semaine

accueil - organisation - savoir etre
9
le sejour s'est deroulé parfaitement. tres bon accueil,bonnes prestations. je recommande cet endroit.
Thierry R. Couples France, 19 août 2014
tres bonne adresse

Proche du centre ville, chambres propres
8,7
je suis resté 3 nuits dans cet hotel situé dans une villa coloniale dans le centre historique de Vigan. Etant arrivé avec 1 jour de retard, l'hotel a accepté de décaler ma reservation sans frais. La chambre était grande et propre, l'int"rieur de l'hotel est superbe avec des parquets en bois et des murs décorés avec goûts. Une adresse a recommander
Rudy T. Couples France, 17 avril 2013
Hotel bruyant et vieillot

chambre propre, coeur de ville
5,3
Chambre qui donne sur une rue passante et horriblement bruyante. Pour des voyageurs épuisés, on a vu mieux. Déco vieillotte mais ça lui confère un certain charme. Le personnel semble avoir du mal à comprendre nos demandes (être transférés dans une chambre moins bruyante par exemple)... A cause de notre mauvais anglais, peut-être... Toujours est-il qu'ils répondent "ok" et ne font rien. Frustrant. Mauvaise connexion internet.
Justin G. Couples France, 12 mars 2013
Cadre magnifique, chambre propre et confortable

Superbe cadre, chambre propre et personnel sympathique
7,7
L'hotel est dans une vieille maison et juste a cote de la rue Cristobal, principale attraction de Vigan. La chambre etait tres propre et confortable et le personnel tres symapthique.
Vanessa S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 24 mai 2015
Vigan

CentralLocation, fast wifi, complimentary water, clean, Vigan feel
8
Angelika F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 18 mai 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I think this hotel should be rated as three stars. If you're a traveler like me, who enjoys rustic and local foods that would match the ambience, this is the type of hotel you're looking for. The best yet I have stayed in Vigan City! You get to feel how it was like back in the days! The once was conquered by Spanish, colonial time, was kept for the purpose of tourism. I highly recommend this hotel!
Angelika F. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 18 mai 2015
Location. Comfort. Ambience.

Location. Comfort. Ambience.
9,3
I would rate this hotel with 3 stars! A must to stay if you like rustic and old-fashioned hotels. It's like going back in time! The Colonial times has left the place looking realistic with its ambience and façade. Massive and comfortable rooms with huge dining and lounge areas. Highly recommend this hotel!
Russell R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 avril 2015
Location good, facilities dated

Location, service
5,7
Location very good-very near the heritage route. However, facilities are very dated- bathrooms have to be updated and need more convenience outlets.
Ellen R. Groupes Philippines, 13 avril 2015
not impressed with the receptionist...

location and the bell boys
4,3
i had reserved a family room for six, and when we arrived i learned that what i booked is just for single person only. they asked to pay for the other 5 persons who are with me. they' re blaming the AGODA for it! well this might be the last time to visit that hotel....
James W. Couples United States of America, 13 avril 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5,3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - BoutiquesMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RéceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A04