Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan ville, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Boutiques My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Réception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre
Emplacement : Vigan ville Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 157 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,4
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (157)
Trier par :
Jean M. Voyageurs solitaires France, 25 novembre 2014
sejour d'une semaine

accueil - organisation - savoir etre
9
le sejour s'est deroulé parfaitement. tres bon accueil,bonnes prestations. je recommande cet endroit.
Thierry R. Couples France, 19 août 2014
tres bonne adresse

Proche du centre ville, chambres propres
8,7
je suis resté 3 nuits dans cet hotel situé dans une villa coloniale dans le centre historique de Vigan. Etant arrivé avec 1 jour de retard, l'hotel a accepté de décaler ma reservation sans frais. La chambre était grande et propre, l'int"rieur de l'hotel est superbe avec des parquets en bois et des murs décorés avec goûts. Une adresse a recommander
Rudy T. Couples France, 17 avril 2013
Hotel bruyant et vieillot

chambre propre, coeur de ville
5,3
Chambre qui donne sur une rue passante et horriblement bruyante. Pour des voyageurs épuisés, on a vu mieux. Déco vieillotte mais ça lui confère un certain charme. Le personnel semble avoir du mal à comprendre nos demandes (être transférés dans une chambre moins bruyante par exemple)... A cause de notre mauvais anglais, peut-être... Toujours est-il qu'ils répondent "ok" et ne font rien. Frustrant. Mauvaise connexion internet.
Justin G. Couples France, 12 mars 2013
Cadre magnifique, chambre propre et confortable

Superbe cadre, chambre propre et personnel sympathique
7,7
L'hotel est dans une vieille maison et juste a cote de la rue Cristobal, principale attraction de Vigan. La chambre etait tres propre et confortable et le personnel tres symapthique.
James W. Couples United States of America, 13 avril 2015
Presidential Suite?How so?

Great Location, Friendly Staff
5,3
there was nothing Presidential about the Presidential Suite. Period. No toiletries. limited hot water. mold in the Shower and very very slow WiFi connection. as for Breakfast? No fruit and you can forget about Brewed Coffee All Instant in Packets OUCH !
Kristine C. Groupes Philippines, 12 avril 2015
Perfect location at Vigan!

Nice location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious rooms
9,3
Superb!
Maria C. Couples Philippines, 12 avril 2015
Pleasant stay

Location,nice staff, clean surroundings
6,7
We had a pleasant stay, staff were nice, great location. But I strongly suggest they clean the hotel rooms daily especially if guest are staying for more than 1 day just like any other hotels. The hot/cold shower was not working, bathroom floor always wet because shower curtain too short and floor mat in bathroom soaked with water because again, no daily housekeeping done. Hope management can improve it.
Marilyn M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 avril 2015
location,location,location

location and free breakfast
6,7
staff are accomodating,breakfast included,location is perfect:cleanliness not so;
Ernesto A. Couples Philippines, 1 avril 2015
nice place, tourist friendly

nice place, courteous staff, tourist friendly
9,3
enjoyed our stay, very near tourist spots we visited
Michelle D. Couples Philippines, 21 février 2015
Accommodating Staff

Nice and Kind hotel staff, very clean, comfortable
8,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - BoutiquesMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RéceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07