ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Salle de réunion My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Réception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre
Emplacement : Vigan Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 88 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
7,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,5
Tous les avis (88)
Rudy T. Couples France, 17 avril 2013
Hotel bruyant et vieillot

chambre propre, coeur de ville
5,3
Chambre qui donne sur une rue passante et horriblement bruyante. Pour des voyageurs épuisés, on a vu mieux. Déco vieillotte mais ça lui confère un certain charme. Le personnel semble avoir du mal à comprendre nos demandes (être transférés dans une chambre moins bruyante par exemple)... A cause de notre mauvais anglais, peut-être... Toujours est-il qu'ils répondent "ok" et ne font rien. Frustrant. Mauvaise connexion internet.
Justin G. Couples France, 12 mars 2013
Cadre magnifique, chambre propre et confortable

Superbe cadre, chambre propre et personnel sympathique
7,7
L'hotel est dans une vieille maison et juste a cote de la rue Cristobal, principale attraction de Vigan. La chambre etait tres propre et confortable et le personnel tres symapthique.
Steven G. Couples Australia, 5 avril 2014
Only for short stays

-
5,3
Only good overnight stay. Though at breakfast the chef didn't ask what I wanted eat and because in Australian decided for themselves ie American breakfast. How rude!!!
Carlos R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 5 avril 2014
The hotel is conveniently located.

location, location, location
6,7
Michelle M. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 1 avril 2014
A must place to stay.

Cleanliness. All staff are so accommodating and rendered quality service. Very historical.
10
Great experienced.
Erika C. Groupes Philippines, 30 mars 2014
great location, nice antique look

vintage design, location, staff were accommodating
7,7
We had some issues with our booked room due to connection problems at first but were addressed by nighttime. So far, the hotel was a good choice...
M M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 29 mars 2014
Middle of the City

Great Staff, nice location, interesting downstairs garden and interesting mix of guests staying there.
8
The hotel is in a great location. Staff very nice. You feel like you've been moved back in history. This is a 102 year old mansion that was divided into individual guest rooms. You can feel like you are living the history of Vigan from a by gone era. My only complaint was the shower was weak so it took longer to wash up (and rinse) that it should have. There is some motorbike traffic noise during rush hours. Very nice staff. I'd return and stay there again.
Hezlene C. Couples Philippines, 19 mars 2014
The best place to stay in Vigan

They have the most friendly and accomodating staff, very accessible to calle crisologo and very safe and secured.
9,7
I would highly recommend My Vigan Home Hotel to everyone who'd like to spend their vacation in Vigan. It's in the heart of the town, theres a fast access to everywhere. The staff are very hospitable and theyre always smiling. Theres a massage chair where you can relax after a tiring day, a garden where you could also relax. The room facilities were good and theres a cabinet with enough space where you could secure your things. This hotel is highly recommendable!!!
Laura L. Couples Finland, 10 mars 2014
Beautiful old building...

The building and common areas in the hotel were great as they felt very original, the wifi worked well and the staff was friendly.
6,7
We arrived early but were accommodated immediately, which was great as we were in serious need of showers after having travelled all night. The room was ok in size but bit funny in shape as bathroom had been added. The bathroom was very small and not very practical as there was no shower curtain or wall holder for the handheld shower head. Also no warm water. We stayed two nights, and there was no cleaning/refreshing the room during this time, so we had to ask for more toilet paper ourselves. The staff was very friendly, but not very informative so for example we did not know the first evening that you are supposed to order the breakfast you want the night before, so first morning we did get good breakfast but no choice.
William V. Couples United States of America, 5 mars 2014
Good hotel with great location.

Location clean ambience
7,7
Good clean accommodations. The staff could be more cheerful and friendly to make your stay more enjoyable.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Salle de réunionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RéceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B03