ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

My Vigan Home Hotel

14 Plaridel corner Bonifacio Streets, , Vigan, Vigan, Philippines 2700 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Boutiques My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Réception My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Vestibule My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtel My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/Terrasse My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Jardin My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtel
My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Suite My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre My Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre
Emplacement : Vigan Nombre de chambres : 10
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 106 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,3
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (106)
Trier par :
Rudy T. Couples France, 17 avril 2013
Hotel bruyant et vieillot

chambre propre, coeur de ville
5,3
Chambre qui donne sur une rue passante et horriblement bruyante. Pour des voyageurs épuisés, on a vu mieux. Déco vieillotte mais ça lui confère un certain charme. Le personnel semble avoir du mal à comprendre nos demandes (être transférés dans une chambre moins bruyante par exemple)... A cause de notre mauvais anglais, peut-être... Toujours est-il qu'ils répondent "ok" et ne font rien. Frustrant. Mauvaise connexion internet.
Justin G. Couples France, 12 mars 2013
Cadre magnifique, chambre propre et confortable

Superbe cadre, chambre propre et personnel sympathique
7,7
L'hotel est dans une vieille maison et juste a cote de la rue Cristobal, principale attraction de Vigan. La chambre etait tres propre et confortable et le personnel tres symapthique.
Melissa M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 3 août 2014
Vigan

Loacation, cleanliness, ancestral vibe
8,3
Very good
Mike T. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 1 juillet 2014
Overpriced, dirty, low quality

Breakfast, location, balcony
4,7
Most overpriced hotel I have stayed in. Dirty floor towel in the bathroom, no hot water, awful shower (besides the fact it was cold), two plug in room (both in use), basket on bed when I arrived was filthy on its base - making the bedsheets covered in muck where it had been placed by housekeeping. Good points are a decent breakfast, a good location (although in a town this small you could be anywhere and still be close to where-ever you wanted to be) and nice balconies and generally a nice building with good decorations in the hallways. Staff unwilling to give me a room (despite watching me book on Agoda) until they had confirmation (30mins+ I was told) which I thought was pretty un-trusting of them considering the worst case.
Makhy D. Couples Philippines, 4 juin 2014
It was very relaxing and fun.

The room is nice and clean. I love the hotel itself. It serves free breakfast.
7,3
I love the room. Its clean. And its near the crisologo street. Near resto. One thing I dont like is when the waiter serves the american and make him a copy while the filipino , he just give the water and let the filipino do it by himself. Overall I will recommend this hotel since its neat and clean.
Elmer G. Couples Philippines, 22 mai 2014
Very entertaining

Affordable clean & fascinating
6
Super cool, awesome and a very lovely place to stay with family and friends
Teresa H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 13 mai 2014
Friendly and considerate staff. Big rooms and bed.

Big rooms. Affordable. Great location.
5,3
Jermaine C. Groupes Philippines, 7 mai 2014
the best experience!

The service, Facilities and location is superb!
10
You will find the most accommodating staff right here, great breakfast and facilities aside from the great location of the establishment. Crisologo Street which is "The Place to go" is just right outside the hotel as well. Will definitely Visit Again!
Timothy M. Couples Australia, 4 mai 2014
Great over night stay.good Room.good location.

Location location location
8,7
Enjoyed my 2days in vigan. Hotel is in great location. The old design is worth seeing
Ramon T. Couples Australia, 4 mai 2014
Quite satisfactory

Location, location, location
6
Reasonably comfortable, large room, staff were not up to speed with English, no room or reception safe, had to chase up staff for adequate towel provision, room door out of plumb (only opened half-way), had to negotiate on price quite severely for an extra pillow (reception wanted to charge the equivalent of 2.5% per night surcharge for one extra pillow), street festivity noise was disturbing on several nights (typical "doof-doof" beat late into night) made sleeping almost impossible.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

My Vigan Home Hotel ViganMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - BoutiquesMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - RéceptionMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - VestibuleMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Extérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Balcon/TerrasseMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - JardinMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Intérieur de l’hôtelMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - SuiteMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - ChambreMy Vigan Home Hotel Vigan - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B06