Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Ile de Panglao, Philippines 6339 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Plage Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Plage Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtel Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Plage Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Piscine Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifs Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Jardin Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Jardin Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Jardin Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Alentours Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Alentours Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Piscine Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Chambre
Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Chambre Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtel Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Alentours Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Jardin Natura Vista Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Dauis Nombre de chambres : 6

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 27
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
7,0
Qualité du personnel
8,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,0
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,6
Tous les avis (27)
Trier par :
Yann W. Couples France, 12 août 2014
Escapade sympathique en pleine nature!

Accueil / Décor / Proximité avec une belle petite plage
7,3
Très bon accueil et bon service. La proximité avec la plage permet de s'aérer et de faire de petites balades le soir au clair de lune. Seul petit bémol, la nourriture qui est peu variée car les plats ne sont pas disponibles. De même, le tarif affiché sur le site internet pour les mets n'est pas le même que celui demandé sur place. Les points positifs sont également la petite photo prise lors du départ avec le staff ainsi que les petits souvenirs offerts aux résidents de l'hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Brian T. Couples United States of America, 18 juillet 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Liz M. Groupes Philippines, 29 mai 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Signaler cet avis
Rachel E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 avril 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Vincent R. Couples France, 6 avril 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Signaler cet avis
Yvonne V. Couples Canada, 2 mars 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Signaler cet avis
Shelley V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 juillet 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Signaler cet avis
Anthony A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 23 avril 2014
Can't get better!

Staff, Location and a personal Experience
9,7
We enjoyed our stay so much that if we ever visit Bohol again then we'll definately stay at Natuta Vista again!
Signaler cet avis
Ariana A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 17 avril 2014
great stay, good food, very friendly people

the service was excellent, very attentive and friendly personnel. simple, but very good food. very peaceful surroundings, great to relax.
8,3
There was a mix up with our room when we arrived. The manager was very understanding and we were reimbursed the same day. The personnel was very friendly, the rooms simple but well-kept and clean, the food excellent. The resort next to Natura Vista is perfect to go for the day. The pools are nice and the private beach is wonderful. The excursions can end up being quite pricy, especially the island hopping one. We definitely recommend this place to people who want to spend time in nature and enjoy the laid back atmosphere. great for kids!
Signaler cet avis
Christina N. Groupes United States of America, 28 décembre 2013
Really comfortable with a great staff

Staff, Location, Charm
9,7
My stay at Natura Vista was great! The staff was very warm and welcoming and always made sure we were happy. Natura Vista is a really cute place for a great price. Some of our drivers had some difficulty finding it because it's quite hidden but it's location is part of what made our stay so great. Would definitely stay here again if visiting Panglao Island again.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Natura Vista Ile de PanglaoNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - PlageNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - PlageNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - PlageNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - PiscineNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifsNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - JardinNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - JardinNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - JardinNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - AlentoursNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - AlentoursNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - PiscineNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - ChambreNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - ChambreNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - AlentoursNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - JardinNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtel


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C08