Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Natura Vista

G. Hornijas St. Barangay San Pedro, Bingag, Dauis, Panglao Island, Dauis, Ile de Panglao, Philippines 6339

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,8

selon 30 avis

dont 2 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,1
Qualité du personnel
8,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (30)
Trier par :
Jeremie B. Couples France, 30 octobre 2015
C'était le paradis ! Excellent !

Tout est parfait !!
10
Nous avons pu voir Bohol en ayant établi notre camp de base à Natura Vista ! Il y a une petite plage paradisiaque a 100m ! Le marché est à 15 pesos en jeepney et les autres plages accessible en tricycle à 40 pesos ! Natura Vista propose une moto superbe pour visiter l'île ! Le staf est remarquable ! Tous aussi gentil les uns que les autres et d'un professionnalisme excellent ! La cuisine est un délice ! Le service est impeccable ! Je recommande cet établissement au décor très plaisant style Robinson !! Si vous avez la chance d'aller à Panglao vous devez vous y arrêter ! Mille merci à eux encore :)
Signaler cet avis
Yann W. Couples France, 12 août 2014
Escapade sympathique en pleine nature!

Accueil / Décor / Proximité avec une belle petite plage
7,3
Très bon accueil et bon service. La proximité avec la plage permet de s'aérer et de faire de petites balades le soir au clair de lune. Seul petit bémol, la nourriture qui est peu variée car les plats ne sont pas disponibles. De même, le tarif affiché sur le site internet pour les mets n'est pas le même que celui demandé sur place. Les points positifs sont également la petite photo prise lors du départ avec le staff ainsi que les petits souvenirs offerts aux résidents de l'hôtel.
Signaler cet avis
Thomas D. Couples Netherlands, 9 novembre 2015
What a sham
2,3
Although i stayed in november/2015,i really dont have anything good to say,its far away,the “house beach“isnt good,muddy and umkempt,the bathroom was flooded with toilet water all the time(not higienic),was patched togheter with what i only can hope where diferent leftover mosaics. no water pressure,and so no warm water..they have a whole list of what you have to pay if you make things dirty...the garden is also nothing to write home about,breakfast and dinner we had,where tiny portions,and for an extra toast or an extra coffee you have to pay extra..i really was disapointed in this hotel..you can see that they tried to make it work(a long long time ago)but that now just nobody cares..
Signaler cet avis
Konstantin B. Groupes Germany, 27 septembre 2015
Natura Vista natural hideaway, made with love

The room, the employees, the tree house
9,7
Guys just go there. The building is so unique, I could stay there for weeks or years. It's made with love and the sustainable attitude they are trying to implement in there hospitality is really great. The set up of all this must have taken years as it is so much in love into detail. It is quiet, don't expect party folks like in alona beach, but this is great for me. Tagalong city center is only 25 mins by tricycle, faster with own scooter. We used natura Vista as our basement for daytrips all over bohol with the scooter. Also I learned a lot about the plants they are growing. Food is okay price, but for me it was totally worth it as it was very healthy and made with fresh ingredients. Facilities are maintenanced well and there's a security guard. The only thing I was a little bit unhappy was the poor Internet connection. Only worked partly in the morning, mostly there was no connection at all. As a traveller from time to time one has to be online, though I understand that this may be considered as interruption into this quite and peaceful place for some guests. Hope to come back again. Go there, you won't regret it.
Signaler cet avis
Brian T. Couples United States of America, 18 juillet 2015
We enjoyed our stay

Neat Location, Kind staff, Laid back
8,7
We liked the location, it is somewhat remote, a beautiful remote beach 100 meters walk, often we were the only ones on the beach. Room was cozy, the a/c worked fine, hot shower, food was good, staff would work to fix things as you like them. Town (Tagbilaran) was a 15 minute ride away by Jeepney (P11), or tricycle (P130), and they're sometimes difficult to find, you need to walk the 600m dirt road to the main road and then be patient. From top to bottom, the staff were superb. A place to go to unwind, not a place to go to be entertained, there is nothing outside of Tagbilaran, no other local restaurants. We would go back again, it was certainly good value for money.
Signaler cet avis
Liz M. Groupes Philippines, 29 mai 2015
charming place to stay in for a relaxing vacation

very friendly staff, lovely ambience and comfortable and clean rooms
9,3
My friends and I had a very nice and relaxing stay at Natura Vista.
Signaler cet avis
Rachel E. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 10 avril 2015
nice place and rooms but a bit far from city

nice staff, rooms and facilities
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Vincent R. Couples France, 6 avril 2015
Nice place

location, nice decoration, friendly staff
7,3
Very nice stay, there is a public beach 5min walk from the hotel. Very convenient to go to the pier or airport.
Signaler cet avis
Yvonne V. Couples Canada, 2 mars 2015
Natural Vista

Staff, ambience, price
7
Pleasant surprise after driving down dirt road. The staff were great. Like a little oasis.
Signaler cet avis
Shelley V. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 4 juillet 2014
Great place to stay

Food, Service, Tranquility
9,3
Great place, greater service. A lil out of the way but worth it. Not beach front but there is a beach 2mins away (by walking). Staff was excellent, food was great (ingredients from their own garden)
Signaler cet avis
1 - 2 sur 2 avis
Natura Vista Ile de PanglaoNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - ChambreNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - AlentoursNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - PiscineNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - PlageNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - PlageNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - PlageNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - PiscineNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Équipements récréatifsNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Extérieur de l’hôtelNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - JardinNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - JardinNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - JardinNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - AlentoursNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - AlentoursNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - JardinNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Intérieur de l’hôtelNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - VueNatura Vista Ile de Panglao - Vue


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08