ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse

D2 & D7, 9/F, Block D, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bain New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Entrée New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Alentours New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Vestibule New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bain New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 40
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 751 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
6,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,1
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (751)
Trier par :
Vincent F. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 février 2014
Je n'avais pas vraiment le choix

aucune
4,3
Une courte nuit passee dans une chambre sale et sans serviette.
Pietri V. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 août 2013
Correct pour le prix

personnel disponible et acceuillant
8
L'auberge se situe dans les "chungking mansions" un énorme batiment qui comprend plus d'une centaine de guest-house de ce type. Le batiment en soit n'est pas très propre et peut faire un peu peur si l'on voyage seul( je le déconseillerais à une femme voyageant seule) mais je n'ai personnellement eu aucun problème. Les chambres ne sont pas très grandes mais raisonable pour le prix étant donné que l'espace coute très cher à HK. L'intérieur est propre et le personnel est très acceuillant et toujours à l'écoute si vous avez un problème.
Berthier M. Couples France, 1 novembre 2012
Guesthouse minimaliste

Prix intéressant, sur Nathan Road
4
Le lit double occupait pratiquement la surface de la chambre. La salle d'eau faisait environ 1 m². Le lit était correct et la chambre était calme la nuit
Conseil - shopping: N'y allez pas, vous ne serez pas seuls dans la chambre : les cafards rodent
Philip B. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 30 juin 2012
piaules pas chere bien situer

Tres bien situer
5,7
Nous avons sejourner deux nuit. Cet hotes est super bien situer au centre de kowloong, au milieu d'une sorte de bazar. Malgres les dix minutes d'attent devant l'acenceur, l'hotel situer au neuvieme etage, et les petites chambres, vous trouverez tout l'utilitair au pied de l'hotel et ferrez vite connaissance avec differants pakistanais et indien du coin. Hotel folclorique et bien pour les bagpakers mais ne venez pas pour les vacances familiales et je vous deconseil de rester plus de trois ou quatres jours. Personel simpatique tout de meme. Il y a la tele fransaise. Chambres sale (cheveux dans la douche et verre au fond de l'evier)mais calme et pas chere. Bonne nuit.
Olivier S. Couples France, 18 mai 2012
Emplacement idéal MAIS!!!

Centre ville , station tsim tsa shui
5
Hôtel au dessus de galeries marchandes .. Endroit idéal mais chambre sale , on ne se sent pas trop en sécurité . Salle de bain médiocre odeur et toilettes dites "colorées".... Personnel très agréable et souriant
Conseil - restaurants: Tim ho wan Le restaurant ou aller absolument à hong kong les meilleurs dim sum et les meilleurs brioches au porc ...
Matthieu G. Voyageurs solitaires France, 15 mai 2012
Bien placé mais petit

Emplacement Prix
5
situé au coeur de tst, l'hotel est idéalement placé sur l'ile de kowloon. la chambre est cependant petite et le confort spartiate' mais quand on voit les prix de hk, on se dit qu'on en a pour son argent.
Conseil - vie nocturne: TST est le parfait quartier pour sortir et rencontrer des locaux et non pas uniquement des occidentaux (attention cependant, les orties a HK sont relativement cheres)
Waraporn S. Couples Thailand, 7 décembre 2014
good location for budget travelers

price ,location ,avenue of stars by walking distance
7,3
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Waraporn S. Couples Thailand, 6 décembre 2014
good location

good location, price and early checking
7,7
early checking was acceptable because I arrived there 8am. A black guy will be the person to provide the room after he made a call to an owner to check your booking number.
Mary R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 30 novembre 2014
You money's worth

Staff, Location, Price
7,3
We stayed there with my husband and 1 year old daughter from November 27 to November 30. New Yan Yan is located on the 9th floor of Chungking Mansions. Location is great because it is very near MTR and boutiques. Elevator was very small and slow. It can only accomodate up to 7 people. Sometimes, you wait for 15 to 20 minutes before you can go up or down. So grab everything before you go out. Jacob, the assigned staff for this hostel was very accommodating and very nice. We were able to check in at 10AM without additional charge. Also, we were able to choose a more spacious room although it is still small. The cleanliness was okay. Overall, this is a budget hostel, the lesser the price, the lesser the quality. So if you want a "hotel style" ambience, this is not for you. We will still stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong if we are still in a tight budget.
Eline T. Groupes Norway, 16 novembre 2014
Shabby location

The hostel is in The city, so you can just will straigth into The shopping area which is good. close to The pier and netto as well.
4,3
We arrived 2:30 in The morning and there were no one to there, we tried calling and ringing The bell, and i took25 minutes before anyone came and locked us in. Many creepy people everywhere, especially if you are a White 19 year old girl...

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

New China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-KongNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bainNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - EntréeNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - AlentoursNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - VestibuleNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Salle de bainNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - ChambreNew China Yan Yan Guesthouse Hong-Kong - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02