ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

New Era Pension Inn Cebu

New Era St., Mabolo, Cebu, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel
New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Restaurant New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Réception New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre New Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre
Emplacement : Cebu Nombre de chambres : 23
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,0

selon 46 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,4
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (46)
Trier par :
Janina A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 16 juin 2014
Noisy neighborhood

Neat
5,7
It was okay.
Camille A. Couples Philippines, 18 mai 2014
Fair facilities, small room but quite comfortable

Comfort, Location, Accessibility
8,3
It was good, except that the water supply was quite low at the higher floors. Perhaps the hotel needs to look into this and improve it.
Gabriele D. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 7 mai 2014
Not excellent, could be more clean and more facili

Position
5,7
It was ok but could be better....very basic room, not much comfort!! But ok anyway!
Vebeth F. Groupes Philippines, 11 avril 2014
It was greatly unexpected!

high standard accommodation, delicious breakfast, accommodating staffs
9,3
we never thought that the "Inn" especially the room we had would look like, looks like a hotel's accommodation! high standard! :-)
Bryan C. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 18 mars 2014
Cool and near to SM Mall

clean, accessible and affordable
6
It's was nice and near to SM mall.
Roy K. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 19 février 2014
Decent.

Great staff(s), value for money, free Wifi
6,7
Rooms was decent and clean for a budget hotel. Could and should be cheaper due to the location though. Location is not so good. Nothing nearby, but luckily taxis are cheap. Reception can arrange for city tour, massage for very good price. No restaurant, did include a daily meal voucher for a nearby corner restaurant, but that place is not clean and food was horrible.
Olga B. Groupes Russia, 11 février 2014
Good location, unhelpful staff

Nice location close to the shopping mall
6,3
I got a conflict in the reception, because they refused to give us more then 1 card-key for our room. It's room for 3 people, but they gave just 1 card from it. It's unconvenient you can't just come inside. I got out of the room and then came back I should knock at the door every time. It was very low pressure of water in bathroom, I can't have a shower. When I've told about it to the reception, they can't fix it.
Edgardo C. Groupes Canada, 20 janvier 2014
Excellent hotel, friendly staff

Location, friendly staff and price
9
Enjoy our stay in this hotel! Ideally located to all activities during the Sinulog Festival!!!!!
Chau N. Groupes China, 9 août 2013
good location but the shower was bad

good location, clean and tidy
7
near the shopping mall. only takes 5 mins taxi from hotel to alaya mall. The worst thing is the water supply of shower. water is low took a long time to shower. suddenly hot and cold. not stable.
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, 27 juin 2013
comfortable stay

location, clean, comfort
8
I like the location, it is just a walk away from ayala and 1 ride away from SM by jeepney and a few meters from the main road, so it's not as noisy. The room is clean and the bed comfortable. However, the room was on the smaller side. I would recommend for a few nights' sleep.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

New Era Pension Inn Cebu CebuNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RestaurantNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - RéceptionNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - ChambreNew Era Pension Inn Cebu Cebu - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C06