Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

New International Guest House

Flat A7, 11 Floor, Block A, Chungking Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 60 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
5,7
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
5,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
4,7
Tous les avis (60)
Trier par :
Paul S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 août 2012
Accueil, central, propre

Au centre de HK, Propreté satisfaisante, Prix abordable
8
Séjour facile, Hotel bien tenu, un très bon accueil, Anglais courant. Un prix relativement abordable (budget moyen), très pratique et en plein centre de Hong Kong. Une très bonne adresse dans l'ensemble. J'y retournerai.
Signaler cet avis
Natcha A. Couples Thailand, 26 octobre 2015
Air Conditoner noise like electrical shock inside

Clean, service mind, near MTR
6
Reserve via agoda
Signaler cet avis
Wenbin P. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 13 octobre 2015
Unconfirtable living experience

location and price only
3,7
No hot water supply and poor sound-proofing at night. Not suitable for business type accommodation!
Signaler cet avis
Michelle L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 14 avril 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Signaler cet avis
Michelle L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 14 avril 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Signaler cet avis
Michelle L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 13 avril 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Signaler cet avis
Michelle L. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 13 avril 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Signaler cet avis
Leah A. Groupes Philippines, 15 février 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Conseil - attractions: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Signaler cet avis
Cheng H. Groupes Singapore, 10 décembre 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Conseil - attractions: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Signaler cet avis
Helen J. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 décembre 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A03