Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

New International Guest House

A6-7, 11/Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Chambre New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bain New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Équipements récréatifs New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Réception New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Entrée New International Guest House Hong-Kong - Vue
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui Nombre de chambres : 38

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,3

selon 57 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,7
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
5,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,5
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
4,8
Les comptes-rendus ont été écrit par nos clients après leur séjour à New International Guest House.
Tous les avis (57)
Paul S. Voyageurs solitaires France, 4 août 2012
Accueil, central, propre

Au centre de HK, Propreté satisfaisante, Prix abordable
8
Séjour facile, Hotel bien tenu, un très bon accueil, Anglais courant. Un prix relativement abordable (budget moyen), très pratique et en plein centre de Hong Kong. Une très bonne adresse dans l'ensemble. J'y retournerai.
Michelle L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 14 avril 2013
not impressed

city view,great location
5
Michelle L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 14 avril 2013
not impressed

great location,city view.
4,7
Michelle L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 13 avril 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Michelle L. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 13 avril 2013
not impressed

city view, great location
4,7
small room, just nice to fit in 1 person in the bathroom, the owner (Chinese lady) seems not friendly. Not helpful at all. Strongly recommend not to stay at this guest house. I am sure there are more other guest house nearby in the same building. Not impressed with the sour face on the owner's face, no greetings etc. Did not check properly on our reservation dates, just by assuming ! Never and ever getting back to this place.
Leah A. Groupes Philippines, 15 février 2013
Small rooms but lovely hostel

The owner, Elizabeth, was very accommodating, Comfortable beds, Safe
8
The thing I liked the most was , the owner, was very accommodating. She made sure that we were settled in our room and we always came back to our room that our beds were made up and the room was clean. I also liked how I can just drown myself in the bed and its comforter. The hostel is affordable and clean. I will come back to this hostel. It didn't hurt our pockets at all
Conseil - attractions: Must eat at Tim Ho Wan!!!!
Cheng H. Groupes Singapore, 10 décembre 2012
Good for budget concern travellers

very good location, and 3 beds option
6,3
The hotel is located in the middle of Kow Loon. Close to Tsim Sha Tsui station, in the shopping areas. Located in Chungking mension where the whole building located many guesthouses with high population including Africans and Indian so it's not recommended for women travelling alone. Only 1 elevator in service for each floor that you will need to queue up at least 5 mins to get in. However, there's free wi-fi in room and the room is clean but very small to fit in big luggage. If you can pay more, recommend you to stay in proper hotel.
Conseil - attractions: It's closed to Symphony of Lights and Avenue of the Stars. Only 10 mins walk.
Helen J. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Philippines, 2 décembre 2012
Better hostel!

clean and safe
8,3
safe, clean yet the elevator is so jam packed often. Very ideal for backpackers.
Lim T. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 2 novembre 2012
A small hotel in a big city

located within the city
6,3
It is located at the heart of the city and it is very easy to access to food outlet. Although the room is rather small and the facilities are just enough, it is still acceptable consideration high population in a small countries like Hong kong. The mass rapid transist is also convenient beside the bus service.
Natalya G. Groupes Kazakhstan, 30 octobre 2012
Good Location

Very close to the beach
9,7
Location of hotel is good! You can take a public bus just outside the hotel to the Sanya city, TianyaHaijiao and NamShan Cultural centre etc. Room was clean without a balcony. Great swimming pool, open until 23:00.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

New International Guest House Hong-KongNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - ChambreNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - Salle de bainNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - Équipements récréatifsNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - RéceptionNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - EntréeNew International Guest House Hong-Kong - Vue

Avis des clients - New International Guest House, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04