Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 235 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
6,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,4
Confort des chambres
6,5
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (235)
Trier par :
Erwan J. Voyageurs solitaires France, 23 novembre 2015
Hotel propre staff sympatique

Propreté, staff , prix
10
Tres Bien chambre propre. Staff agreable. WiFi fonctionne bien
Signaler cet avis
Denis H. Couples France, 12 septembre 2014
agreable

emplacement,equipement actuel,acceuil
6,3
sejour agreable je retourne dans cet hotel bientot
Signaler cet avis
Jesper K. Couples Denmark, 2 avril 2014
ok

-
8,7
-
Signaler cet avis
Marlene R. Couples France, 19 mai 2012
Bon emplacement

emplacement
4,3
On savait à la réservation que les chambres étaient petites, mais à ce point .... tout juste la place de rentrer la valise... Pas de frigo, ni de coffre dans la chambre,.... réception de l’hôtel située dans une autre partie du bâtiment, du coup clients livrés à eux mêmes dans les chambres, pas de papier dans les toilettes, propreté douteuse à l'arrivée et pour cause ménage non fait durant tout notre séjour car il aurait fallu appeler la réception pour demander la femme de ménage...Sinon emplacement idéal à 2 pas d'une station de métro et 15 minutes à pied du front de mer.
Signaler cet avis
Supachai J. Groupes Thailand, 3 janvier 2016
Extremely horrible stay!! Don't go to this place
2
We have got cheated. We have booked a room and when we checked in the staff said it was fully booked and he asked his friend to take us to somewhere else outside of the property. the room was indeed dirty and dusty with nothing clean even the room wall. terrible toilet and can't be used taking shower. blanket, pillow and bed sheets were like, never been washed for ages, no heater with 18 degree temp outside during my stay. wifi didnt exist as said in the ad. the room was super tiny and smoky and we were allergic to smoke. After all, we decided to move the next day even we have paid for 2 nights stay. I would like to warn all people especially those who like cheap rooms, please avoid this place and it's worth only 1$ a night to be honest. Extremely not recommended for females, the mansion was full with black and Indian who try to push you to buy their stuff like SIM cards, or a hostel room. My friend had already warned me about the bad reputation of a whole Chungking Mansion but I didn't I would face it myself. Agoda, please put this place in a black list!
Signaler cet avis
Jennifer E. Groupes Philippines, 13 décembre 2015
Hostel for backpackers

Location
3,3
Passenger elevators are used as service elevators at the same time which is not good. Shower room smells bad.
Signaler cet avis
Jennifer E. Groupes Philippines, 13 décembre 2015
Backpacker's Hostel

Good location
3,7
Room is very small. Elevators are used for other services such as loading construction debris/materials. Entrance to the building is quite scary. Hostel has different name. Outside the unit we stayed smells bad.
Signaler cet avis
Samuel C. Familles & jeunes enfants Philippines, 17 novembre 2015
New London Hostel
2
First of all we arrived at the place(because i cannot call it a hotel) late due to flight cancellations from manila due to APEC so we were expecting a very comfortable and reliable place.we have lots of luggage because we are about 5persons.we went to the place and to our disappointment its not yet the place its just a room. We were transferred to another bldg. which is 1.very small 2.dirty 3.bad smell.the entire bathroom which is small also smells really bad. 4. The person in charge is always sleeping. 5. No cable chanels all chinese how can we understand that chanel. 6. Too many downstairs offering variety of services. We wont be going back here. And i wont use agoda anymore. Because agoda should rechecked all the details of their subscriber. They have earned so much thru this channel its about time to give us something back
Signaler cet avis
Debbie M. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 14 novembre 2015
Friendly staff and a great location

good location, and staff are always friendly
10
Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Clean and comfortable and very spacious
Signaler cet avis
Erwan J. Voyageurs solitaires France, 12 novembre 2015
Bien pour le prix et hong kong

price, staff, clean
10
verry good, good staff, clean, no problem. i will come back
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
New London Hostel Hong-KongNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - Plan de l’étage


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C06