ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

New London Hostel

Reception at Flat 8,Block D, 11/F, 36-44 Nathan Road, Chung King Mansion, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre
New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Chambre New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain New London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Tsim Sha Tsui
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,6

selon 206 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,6
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
6,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,4
Confort des chambres
6,6
Nourriture/restauration
5,3
Tous les avis (206)
Trier par :
Denis H. Couples France, 12 septembre 2014
agreable

emplacement,equipement actuel,acceuil
6,3
sejour agreable je retourne dans cet hotel bientot
Jesper K. Couples Denmark, 2 avril 2014
ok

-
8,7
-
Marlene R. Couples France, 19 mai 2012
Bon emplacement

emplacement
4,3
On savait à la réservation que les chambres étaient petites, mais à ce point .... tout juste la place de rentrer la valise... Pas de frigo, ni de coffre dans la chambre,.... réception de l’hôtel située dans une autre partie du bâtiment, du coup clients livrés à eux mêmes dans les chambres, pas de papier dans les toilettes, propreté douteuse à l'arrivée et pour cause ménage non fait durant tout notre séjour car il aurait fallu appeler la réception pour demander la femme de ménage...Sinon emplacement idéal à 2 pas d'une station de métro et 15 minutes à pied du front de mer.
Juderita P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 22 novembre 2014
Good

Location & the staff
8
Good, the hotel is accessible to the public transportation. The room is clean and the staff are very accommodating. For a budget hotel I think this one is good enough.
Dale M. Couples Canada, 27 octobre 2014
Chungking mansion

Location for victoria harbour
7
Hong Kong is an expensive city in Asia, so you pay a bit more for accommodations. Good place to stay for cheap if you don't plan on spending much time in the room.
Vivian T. Groupes Singapore, 16 octobre 2014
Pleasant place for stay if to hong kong for a week

Good location, many shops near hostel and helpful host
6
Staying at the hostel was kinda great, even though the rooms are small the necessities are all in it. The location of the hostel is also pretty good as it is near the MTR and famous tourist location such as the Star Avenue. Though one bad thing is the lift as waiting time could take quite some while. Other than that staying here is pretty much recommended for the price.
Kia L. Couples Singapore, 29 septembre 2014
Worst Nightmare

The only thing good about this hostel is the location, along Nathan Road.
4,3
I think this is one of those experiences which I hope would only happen once. . I have stayed at hostels in other countries and they are perfectly 'clean'. Had a hard time finding the hostel as they have many lift lobbies and was 'welcomed' by a variety of nationalities, giving you the strange look. There was barely space for movement within the room and we were extremely uncomfortable. We were supposed to stay there for 4 nights but we could barely close our eyes to have proper rest during the first night. We left early next morning around 6 plus just so that we can get out of the building before the start of the business activities. We booked ourselves in a proper hotel and forgo the rest of the payment made. Bad experience!
Yunnice L. Groupes Malaysia, 14 juillet 2014
Good

staff service cleanliness
8
Very good... Staff very kind and friendly... Near many shops so very convenience..
Anna V. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 3 juillet 2014
Value for money.

Value for money, location, friendly staff and owner.
9,3
If you are looking for budget hostel/accommodation. Location and friendly staff.
Shelly L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 2 juin 2014
Very good hotel.Good service and clean.

friendly,clean,fast wifi
9,7
Very good.Recommended hotel.Next time come to honkong i will choose this one too.Also very cheap.The english of receiptionist good at english.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

New London Hostel Hong-KongNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - ChambreNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainNew London Hostel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain

Avis des clients - New London Hostel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01