Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 228 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2

Jörgen D., Suède
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
A very good budget hotel
Very god value for money. Friendly and very helpful staff Clean room The hotel is located in the center of Hoan kiem (old town) The hotel is a little bit old, but I can recommended New vision hotel Jörgen D from sweden
Avis déposé le 19 avril 2016

Sutin B., Thaïlande
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good hotel & staffs very friendly and helpful, very value for money staying here.
-
Avis déposé le 12 avril 2016

Lyndsay M., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Best Value for the Price!
hospitality, price, location
Staff were attentive and helpful, the price cannot be beat and it is in a great location to see the Old Quarter of Hanoi.
Avis déposé le 19 mars 2016

Rachel B., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Lovely hotel
Balcony, welcome treats, room.
We loved this hotel. Great value if you get an online deal. Hotel gave us some welcome food and drink treats. Great staff. Amazing and grand room.
Avis déposé le 04 mars 2016

Paul C., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
All I could ask for.
On arrival I was upgraded to a larger room for free. It was about 3 times the size of the room I was staying in at a nearby hotel and it was more expensive. The location is great in the heart of the old quarter. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. The hotel is a bit older but has a lot of character and everything worked. They arranged for a private car to take me to the airport 38 km away at 6am for us $15.
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016

Nguyen K., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Loverly Hotel
only staying in New Vision Hotel
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Nguyen K., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Second time staying here
I love this hotel
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Nguyen K., Vietnam
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2016
Excellent staff , nice hotel and good location
Love my staying
Avis déposé le 23 février 2016

Frank W., Allemagne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
To overpriced tours do not book anything here
location
Noisy air con rooms are not clean would not recommend to stay here there are plenty more and better hotels in Hanoi in this price category.
Avis déposé le 04 février 2016

Phung T., Canada
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Very perfect hotel
location
This is the second time of my staying in New Vision Hotel . Thank you very much for your excellent service and for making us feel important during staying here .
Avis déposé le 26 janvier 2016