Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaire New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaire New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaire
Emplacement : District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 115 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,0
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,0
Tous les avis (115)
Jacqueline D. Couples France, 13 août 2013
très agréable, calme, très bien situé

propreté, calme, personnel efficace
9,3
excellent emplacement pour une visite du vieux centre des 36 rues, très bon service du personnel, très bon rapport qualité-prix
Pierre R. Couples France, 19 mai 2012
A éviter absolument

aucun point fort
3
arrivés en fin de soirée à l'hôtel notre suite familiale c'est transformé en chambre miteuse sans fenêtre sans aération avec des draps sales déjà utilisées (les poiles en primes!). La réception de l'hôtel qui veux garder les passeports pour une raison obscure. Un service déplorable, un petit déjeuner épouvantable. Bref si vous n'avez pas le choix ou que vous aimez les hôtel minables sales et pourris cet établissement est pour vous.
Conseil - hôtel: A éviter à tout prix
Joel F. Couples France, 10 avril 2012
Très bon accueil

Poximité du quartier des 36 métiers
6
personnel très serviable , petit déjeuner correct par contre comment peut-on nommer une suite, lorsqu'il s'agit d'une simple chambre avec de vieux meubles abîmés, une tapisserie qui date de 1920 une fenetre qui ne s'ouvre pas,odeur de moisis, ménage non fait et poubelle non vidée le jour ou nous avons pris possession de la chambre.
Nicolas L. Couples France, 17 novembre 2011
très bien sous tous rapports

emplacement, accueil et service, calme
8
surclassement et service très attentionné : réservation de train, d'avions, grands choix de buffet petit déjeuner. très bon emplacement au coeur de la vieille ville.
Rosalie M. Groupes United States of America, 11 avril 2014
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.
Man T. Couples Singapore, 4 novembre 2013
Nice

clean, service and food
7,7
Nice and good breakfast. will come and stay there next visit to Hanoi.
Wong S. Groupes Malaysia, 1 novembre 2013
Nice location

comfortable room, nice breakfast, good service
7,7
Morten J. Voyageurs solitaires Denmark, 28 octobre 2013
It was an OK hotel for the price

Friendly and helpful staff. Clean room. Good air con.
6,7
I had a good stay in this hotel - mostly because of a friendly and helpful staff. The best feature of this hotel is in my opinion the central location.
Alexandra L. Couples Malaysia, 17 octobre 2013
Mediocre but good location

location, free breakfast, tour information
6,7
The location was great, right in the centre of Hanoi, walking distance of everything. The room itself was very standard. The bathroom was a wet room which was ok and dried out quite quickly. There was a free breakfast which had quite a bit of choice but i stuck to toast and eggs as everything else look a bit old and dry. The staff were a bit over helpful. I felt like they were pushing tours on us but who can blame them when that is probably how they make money. No where near the best place i have ever stayed but for the price it was definitely worth it.
Thien N. Couples Vietnam, 15 octobre 2013
Friendly staff, convenient location, decent room

Friendly staff, great location, convenient access to tourist services
8,3
We enjoyed our 3 day stay at New Vision. The staffs are very friendly as they offer to help us with professional attitude. One impressive moment to share: we were sitting at the PC station (free with internet access) in hotel's lobby, the staff proactively brought us some water to drink. I never experience any better friendly attitude in any other hotel. The hotel is located inside Hanoi Old Quarter, very immediate access to the famous old central of Hanoi. The hotel has its own service to book tour in and around Hanoi so it's very convenient for you to get to nearby famous landmarks with affordable price. The hotel also surrounded by various tourist company that provide all kind of services you may need. Famous food restaurants are also within 2kms radius. The hotel also provides us with multiple promotions. We were picked up for free from the airport (even though we enjoyed a 50% discount by booking from agoda). We also got one voucher for 1 free stay until 30th April 2014. One drawback was that the mobile signal is weak inside the room. During our last day, there was also some issue with the wify modem, so we could not connect to internet. Overall the experience is above 7/10, we will definitely stay in this hotel next time to Hanoi.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

New Vision Hotel HanoïNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaireNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaireNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaireNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Pub/salonNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Équipements récréatifsNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Équipements récréatifsNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Transports prochesNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Transports prochesNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Transports prochesNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Transports proches


AS-AGWEB-3B04