Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 228 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 7,9
  • Équipements 8,3
  • Emplacement 8,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,3
  • Qualité du personnel 8,4
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,2

An T., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2016
A hidden Jem
Thanks to the superb helpful team of the hotel we experienced very nice time in Ha Noi . The room was lovely , light , lots of space , spotless bathroom with an extremely comfortable kingsized bed with pillow as fluffy as clouds. Breakfast was in a lovely light room , plenty of choice . The staff were friendly and efficient , front desk very friendly and informative . Would definitely stay again , very well priced. Fabulous location for sightseeing .
Avis déposé le 09 août 2016

Neo E., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2016
Value for money
Great value for money. Excellent hospitality. Good place. No lifts though for those with heavy luggage.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2016

Olivier L., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 5 nuits en mai 2016
Great Service
Great Service
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

Justyna L., Pologne
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Great option in Hanoi
We stayed in New Vision for 3 nights. The hotel is a bit old and some renovation could help, however it is kept very clean and has all the facilities you may need. Room we got was very specious with a really efficient AC. Breakfast was more than great - a buffet where everyone will find something. Staf is just amazing - very helpful and nice.
Avis déposé le 04 juin 2016

Nguyen C., Vietnam
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
Fantastic Hotel
Hotel was fantastic as it was short trip . Less time to spend but the hotel looks amazing . Staffs are very kind and friendly . Will sure come back in the future .
Avis déposé le 28 mai 2016

WING L., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mai 2016
valuable.
staff are very helpful and attentive. so considereated that prepared for my breakfast and let me take away to eat on my way trip (because i have to leave before breakfast time). The room is OK with this price.
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2016

Alex T., États-Unis
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
good value
good value hotel, good location, hard bed.
Avis déposé le 08 mai 2016

Satya S., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
ok
ok
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Satya S., Inde
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
good
good
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016

Shirley L., Canada
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Great stay at bargain rate!
It's a great way to visit Hanoi. Right in the middle of the old quarter, with comfortable beds, and helpful staff, this hotel is an excellent choice.
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2016