Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

New Vision Hotel

68C-70 Hang Bo Street, Hoan Kiem District, District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier, Hanoï, Vietnam (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtel New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Suite New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre
New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Chambre New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Restaurant New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bain New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaire New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaire New Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaire
Emplacement : District Hoan Kiem - Vieux Quartier Nombre de chambres : 26
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 124 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,6
Confort des chambres
8,4
Nourriture/restauration
7,1
Tous les avis (124)
Trier par :
Jacqueline D. Couples France, 13 août 2013
très agréable, calme, très bien situé

propreté, calme, personnel efficace
9,3
excellent emplacement pour une visite du vieux centre des 36 rues, très bon service du personnel, très bon rapport qualité-prix
Pierre R. Couples France, 19 mai 2012
A éviter absolument

aucun point fort
3
arrivés en fin de soirée à l'hôtel notre suite familiale c'est transformé en chambre miteuse sans fenêtre sans aération avec des draps sales déjà utilisées (les poiles en primes!). La réception de l'hôtel qui veux garder les passeports pour une raison obscure. Un service déplorable, un petit déjeuner épouvantable. Bref si vous n'avez pas le choix ou que vous aimez les hôtel minables sales et pourris cet établissement est pour vous.
Conseil - hôtel: A éviter à tout prix
Joel F. Couples France, 10 avril 2012
Très bon accueil

Poximité du quartier des 36 métiers
6
personnel très serviable , petit déjeuner correct par contre comment peut-on nommer une suite, lorsqu'il s'agit d'une simple chambre avec de vieux meubles abîmés, une tapisserie qui date de 1920 une fenetre qui ne s'ouvre pas,odeur de moisis, ménage non fait et poubelle non vidée le jour ou nous avons pris possession de la chambre.
Nicolas L. Couples France, 17 novembre 2011
très bien sous tous rapports

emplacement, accueil et service, calme
8
surclassement et service très attentionné : réservation de train, d'avions, grands choix de buffet petit déjeuner. très bon emplacement au coeur de la vieille ville.
Alessa K. Groupes Germany, 28 juin 2014
great hotel

Staff, bathroom, breakfast
9,7
Very nice staff. The have a normal shower and not the typical vietnamese shower,toilet,combinatin. breakfast buffet was included.
Kenneth W. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 19 juin 2014
Excellent Hotel For Travellers on a Budget

Friendly staff; Clean room and Great Breakfast
10
Overall a very pleasant experience and would recommend this hotel to all travelers on a budget.
Silvy C. Groupes Indonesia, 30 mai 2014
good location and affordable hotel

good location, affordable, attentive staffs
6,3
The staffs were very nice and friendly. We sent emails several times for some enquiries and they replied fast. They even upgraded our rooms! At the end of our stay, we got complimentary stay for our next visit. :) The hotel's located in Old Quarter which made it easier for us to get around for some shopping and sightseeing in the lake and the temple nearby (10 mins walking). There are a lot of delicious local food around. The breakfast was very good for a backpacker hotel with various choices of local and international food. When we left for Ha Long Bay, they allowed us to put our big backpacks in the hotel. However, be ready to climb up stairs when you get rooms upstairs because they have no lift. Too bad that the room was a bit dusty.
Jason S. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 30 mai 2014
Huge room, great staff, great location

Comfortable bed, awesome staff, gorgeous area
9
Had an excellent overnight stay to catch up with some friends in the old quarter. The staff at this hotel are fantastic, the room was huge & very comfortable. Great place to stay in a beautiful part of the city.
Georgia P. Groupes Australia, 9 mai 2014
The staff at new vision were incredible!

The staff were amazing, the hotel was centrally located in the old quarter within walking distance of markets, eating and attractions.
8
Excellent stay. The friendly staff were so helpful and we were given a free airport taxi for staying 3 consecutive nights.
Rosalie M. Groupes United States of America, 11 avril 2014
nice and clean

prices are reasonable, quiet and clean
7,7
We stayed only one night here but the rooms are good. we all think if we would came back to Hanoi again we will choose this hotel.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

New Vision Hotel HanoïNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Extérieur de l’hôtelNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - SuiteNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - ChambreNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Salle de bainNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaireNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaireNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Centre d’affaireNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Pub/salonNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - RestaurantNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Intérieur de l’hôtelNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Équipements récréatifsNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Équipements récréatifsNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Transports prochesNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Transports prochesNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Transports prochesNew Vision Hotel Hanoï - Transports proches


AS-AGWEB-3B05