Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Nhow Berlin Hotel

Stralauer Allee 3, Friedrichshain, Berlin, Allemagne 10245 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Réception Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bain Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre
Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Chambre Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Restaurant Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salon Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Vestibule Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Spa Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Nhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Friedrichshain Nombre de chambres : 304
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,4

selon 47 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,1
Confort des chambres
8,8
Nourriture/restauration
7,8
Tous les avis (47)
Trier par :
Delphine C. Couples France, 14 juillet 2013
hotel design

design mais loin
8
Superbe hotel le long de la spree a cote du michelberger mais loin de tout. Il faut prendre le metro ou le taxi pour acceder a la vie berlinoise.
Christian D. Couples France, 25 février 2013
Un des hôtels les plus beaux

Se sentir ailleurs
9,3
“un vrai dépaysement” un hôtel pas comme les autres. moderne , spacieux. chambres design et literie incroyablement confortable. service a la mesure de cette démesure . l un des plus beaux hôtels que j ai pu voir. breakfast cher : 22 euros mais buffet grandiose. on se sent bien ici. bravo. belle réussite . le quartier est sympa . compter 25 euros pour rejoindre l aéroport de tegel en taxi. métro a 10 mn. 5 étoiles au personnel, gentil et disponible. je recommande cet endroit fabuleux .
Olle W. Groupes Sweden, 15 décembre 2013
Affordable party hotel

party atmosphere and close to trains and taxis
7
Very expensive breakfast. Nice spa area. Nice rooms. designhotel
Joana A. Voyageurs solitaires Portugal, 25 novembre 2013
Nice design hotel, reception staff not so friendly

Design, comfort and free internet (not so fast...)
6
Nhow is a comfortable design hotel located near the East side gallery, but not so close to other main Berlin attractions. The reception staff was sometimes very unpleasant.
Justin S. Groupes United Kingdom, 28 octobre 2013
Very comfortable

colourful, viberent, fun
9
Very good fun... Bathroom's a bit small and damp. But room service and facilities were great
Luiza S. Couples Brazil, 13 août 2013
Amazing hotel: design, music, staff and food!

Design, food and overall environment
9
Definitely a place to recommend! Quality and care from the food to the room design. The staff is really friendly. One of the best cost benefit that I've ever tried!
Luiza S. Groupes Brazil, 11 août 2013
Great value for the money

Food, staff and design
9,3
The best food ever. The restaurant is expensive but worthy! Well prepared staff and beautiful design.
Luiza S. Couples Brazil, 11 août 2013
Music and design

food, design and staff
9,3
Its a MUST stay in Berlin. I would definitely come back!
Carolyn A. Couples Australia, 26 juin 2013
Happy Surprise in Berlin with our beautiful Hotel

Decor fantastic, friendly attentive staff, free upgrade to larger room with view!!!
9,7
On arrival at The Nhow Berlin Hotel we were blown away with the unusual decor of the reception area, bar, dining room, and even the lifts had murals on the ceilings. We were fortunate to be given an upgrade so were extremely happy with a room with a view of the Spree River. The room continued the lovely decor of the Hotel. We decided to have dinner in the bar and were treated to a fabulous concert while consuming a huge tasty hamburger and a couple of reds. Music is what this Hotel is about but as 2 senior citizens we just loved the experience especially all the types of music which was piped into all areas. The tourist bus stopped close by so even tho' we weren't in the middle of the city we were able to travel to all the tourist sites. What ever your age you will love this Hotel.
Geraldin L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 9 juin 2013
4 star hotel that feels like an expensive hostel

Some interiors are interesting
6,3
The hotel gave me a smoking room, but was able to change my room to non-smoking although it was a mistake on their side as I had requested for non-smoking in the booking. They also allowed a 2hr late check out. There is nothing wrong with this hotel and I'm sure it will appeal to some people. But the room felt like a very expensive hostel room. Everything was provided for, but it didn't have that plush luxury feeling of a 4 star hotel. The bedlinen was cheap and the floor was plastic linoleum tiles. It just didn't appeal to me. Although the exterior is certainly impressive.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Nhow Berlin Hotel BerlinNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RéceptionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Pub/salonNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - SpaNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de bainNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - VestibuleNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Intérieur de l’hôtelNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - ChambreNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - RestaurantNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Salle de réunionNhow Berlin Hotel Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3B01