Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort

29/9 Moo 5, Ko Yao Noi, Ko Yao, Phang Nga, Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaïlande 82160

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,9

selon 45 avis

dont 4 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,4
Qualité du personnel
9,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,2
Confort des chambres
9,5
Nourriture/restauration
8,2
Tous les avis (45)
Trier par :
Amaryllis P. Groupes France, 4 février 2016
Villa avec piscine
5,7
Propre et agréable. Personnel serviable
Jad A. Couples France, 8 décembre 2012
hotel calme et reposant

bon standing de l'hotel.
6,7
hotel plutot de type 3 étoiles. belle piscine chambre un peu cher pour le service fourni. Petit dejeune très limite. Personnel charmant néanmoins
Conseil - attractions: prenez plutôt les excursions et les repas à l'hotel d'à côté (sabaï corner)qui est bcq moins cher et aussi bien
Thierry J. Couples France, 29 mai 2012
Magnifique hôtel.Personnel charmant et attentif

chambres, service, équipement
9,7
Magnifique hôtel propice à la détente d'autant que le personnel est aux petits soins pour vous tout en sachant restant discret. Il est en outre bien placé et à quelques minutes de scooter des autres sites de l'île. Nous avions réservé six nuits et c'est largement suffisant pour se ressourcer (il y a pas grand chose à faire de plus sur l'île) et visiter
Hubert L. Couples France, 20 octobre 2011
hotel magnifique et acceuil tres chaleureux

personnel tres acceuillant
10
tres bel hotel situe au bord de la plage. les chmbres sont tres confortables. elles beneficient d une piscine privese en plus de la piscine commune. le gerant est tres acceuillant et se fera un plaisir de vous aider pou organiser tout ce que vous vous voulez faire (sans abuser de votre argent!) le restaurant propose une cuisine excellente a un prix tres abordable. rapport qualite prix tres interressant notmment en comparaison des autres hhotels sur Krabi ou Phuket!
Philippa L. Couples United Kingdom, 17 janvier 2016
Haven of tranquility; great value private pool

private pool, attention to detail, peacefulness
9,7
Perfect! Couldn't have asked for anything more from Niramaya. We live in Phuket and wanted a 1-night getaway, crucially away from the noise and traffic of Phuket, and that's exactly what we got. The villa's perfectly laid out with authentic Thai decor. The attention to detail is great from the soft furnishings to little extras like lemongrass oil so it always smelt great. The pool was fantastic! The perfect size for 2 people, still great for swimming but with seats at the shallow end and a button to turn on bubbles! Waterfall showers indoor and out to clean off, everything you need inside, and very comfortable bedding made for a great nights sleep. The staff were exceedingly helpful, came out to welcome us, aware of who I was and despite arriving 2 hours before check-in time, allowed us into the villa straight away. It's so peaceful, views of the sea add to the atmosphere. Breakfast was set American or Thai and good quality, including bread, pain au chocolat and fresh fruit. We also had a complimentary ride back to the pier the next day. Thank you so much, I didn't want to leave! Definitely coming back.
Matthew H. Couples Australia, 19 mai 2015
Location.

Serenity, location, private pool.
9,7
I really enjoyed my time at this hotel. I travel alot and I found that the location of the hotel was perfect, especially the rooms and how quiet it was when we stayed. It was low season for us and on 2 of the days we were the only 2 people in the whole hotel. The food is alright, I found that the food at other restaurants was a lot better. Breakfast was all I needed in the morning with fruit, toast, and the omelettes were great for me. I would definitely stay again, as it was exactly what we both needed from our busy work lives. There is only one bar on the island as it is mostly a muslim population, but this doesn't effect anything that goes on, as the people are extremely friendly everywhere on the island. The island is easy to get to from either Phuket island or the mainland from Krabi. It is now my new place to go when I just want to get way from everything.
Nicolas H. Voyageurs solitaires Belgium, 17 août 2014
Nothing around the hotel, no staff at night

Nice design, decent restaurant and well-tended grounds
2,7
Found a giant tarantula in my room at around 11PM. Tried to go to the front desk and no one was around. I later found out the staff who was supposed to tend the front desk at night was sleeping in a guest room. I left immediately in the morning and never looked back.
Nopp W. Couples Singapore, 11 juillet 2014
Amazing retreat from your everyday busy life

Very quiet location. Nice private pool. Helpful staff.
8,7
Lynn M. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 1 juillet 2014
Extremely amazing place

Relaxing, Quiet, Exceed expectations
9,3
The resort was superb despite the mosquitos. Staffs were very attentive, friendly and provided extremely excellent services. Able to rent their bikes to ride down to the market area which is abt 20mins. I would definitely go back to Nirayama again
Kristina S. Familles & jeunes enfants Germany, 2 juin 2014
Best value for money

The spacious and well thought interior of the villas, the private pool and the friendly staff
9,3
The Niramaya hotel was great value for money - the staff friendly, attentive and smiling and the interior of the villas was build with well thought through arrangement, so that you come out of the swimming pool or from the beach and you can access directly the shower inside without putting sand everywhere else. Very important for family with small kids. Easy access to the piers and nearby restaurant and bars as well as boat trips. The island Kho Yao Noi is lovely - very peaceful and calm. The boat trip - organized from outside the hotel though - brought us to amazing beaches which we had all for us since it was low season. We surely hope to be back another time for another perfect holidays.
1 - 4 sur 4 avis
Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort PhuketNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VueNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlentoursNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VueNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VueNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Extérieur de l’hôtelNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Équipements récréatifsNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Équipements récréatifsNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Équipements récréatifsNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Nourriture et boissonsNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - SpaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - SpaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - SpaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlentoursNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlentoursNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VueNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VueNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VueNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Piscine


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A06