ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort

29/9 Moo 5 Ko Yao Noi, Phang Nga, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thaïlande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Vue Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Piscine Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtel Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Plage Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Vue Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Salle de bain Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Salle de bain Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balcon/Terrasse Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre
Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Piscine Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Équipements récréatifs Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Chambre Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Alentours Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Alentours Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Piscine
Emplacement : Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Nombre de chambres : 12
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,1

selon 39 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
9,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,3
Tous les avis (39)
Trier par :
Jad A. Couples France, 8 décembre 2012
hotel calme et reposant

bon standing de l'hotel.
6,7
hotel plutot de type 3 étoiles. belle piscine chambre un peu cher pour le service fourni. Petit dejeune très limite. Personnel charmant néanmoins
Conseil - attractions: prenez plutôt les excursions et les repas à l'hotel d'à côté (sabaï corner)qui est bcq moins cher et aussi bien
Thierry J. Couples France, 29 mai 2012
Magnifique hôtel.Personnel charmant et attentif

chambres, service, équipement
9,7
Magnifique hôtel propice à la détente d'autant que le personnel est aux petits soins pour vous tout en sachant restant discret. Il est en outre bien placé et à quelques minutes de scooter des autres sites de l'île. Nous avions réservé six nuits et c'est largement suffisant pour se ressourcer (il y a pas grand chose à faire de plus sur l'île) et visiter
Hubert L. Couples France, 20 octobre 2011
hotel magnifique et acceuil tres chaleureux

personnel tres acceuillant
10
tres bel hotel situe au bord de la plage. les chmbres sont tres confortables. elles beneficient d une piscine privese en plus de la piscine commune. le gerant est tres acceuillant et se fera un plaisir de vous aider pou organiser tout ce que vous vous voulez faire (sans abuser de votre argent!) le restaurant propose une cuisine excellente a un prix tres abordable. rapport qualite prix tres interressant notmment en comparaison des autres hhotels sur Krabi ou Phuket!
Nopp W. Couples Singapore, 11 juillet 2014
Amazing retreat from your everyday busy life

Very quiet location. Nice private pool. Helpful staff.
8,7
Lynn M. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 1 juillet 2014
Extremely amazing place

Relaxing, Quiet, Exceed expectations
9,3
The resort was superb despite the mosquitos. Staffs were very attentive, friendly and provided extremely excellent services. Able to rent their bikes to ride down to the market area which is abt 20mins. I would definitely go back to Nirayama again
Kristina S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Germany, 2 juin 2014
Best value for money

The spacious and well thought interior of the villas, the private pool and the friendly staff
9,3
The Niramaya hotel was great value for money - the staff friendly, attentive and smiling and the interior of the villas was build with well thought through arrangement, so that you come out of the swimming pool or from the beach and you can access directly the shower inside without putting sand everywhere else. Very important for family with small kids. Easy access to the piers and nearby restaurant and bars as well as boat trips. The island Kho Yao Noi is lovely - very peaceful and calm. The boat trip - organized from outside the hotel though - brought us to amazing beaches which we had all for us since it was low season. We surely hope to be back another time for another perfect holidays.
Lukas H. Couples Austria, 22 février 2014
Relaxing days in wonderful hotel

very nice staff, amazing private hotel, every villa comes with private swimming pool
9,7
We enjoyed the stay at this resort, we even stayed a day longer we planned. Perfect place to relax and enjoy the peace and harmony of this island.
Seth B. Couples United States of America, 21 février 2014
I wish we left Phuket sooner

its proximity on the island is wonderful. You get the feel of privacy without feeling like you're in a contrived environment.
9,3
Staff is amazing. Special thanks to Lek, Naen, Sammy, Faisel and the staff at Niramaya. the location is amazing and you get to feel like you are part of the island vibe. You have a great deal of privacy and tranquility. After a full day at the beach or hiking thru the rubber plantations I would look forward to the wonderful dinner and atmosphere that would be awaiting me. One note, this island is not known for its huge and public beaches. They have beautiful beaches to explore without all of the touristy side effects. many young people from all over the world visit, but not in large groups. So it is quite common to meet someone on the beach located on the northeast side and run into them in town located on the south west side. KonYao Noi has a really nice feeling to it. I highly recommend this boutique hotel and I wish them all the best. S. Bogart & M. Peasley.
Rocco V. Couples Netherlands, 5 septembre 2013
Romantic stay in beautiful hotel Koh Yao Noi

Rooms are awesome, private pool and sea view on a lovely island
9,7
We had a great time in this hotel. It was quiet since it was low season. I recommend going around the island, taking a trip to see the small surrounding islands and enjoying the relaxing hotel with it's great facilities, lovely food and friendly staff.
Catherine M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Ireland, 14 août 2013
Friendly well appointed villa resort

Great accommodation, private pool, quiet location
8,3
We stayed at niramaya villa resort for 5 nights in August, low season. The Vila was beautiful. Very private pool as well as a great resort pool. Staff were attentive, helpful and friendly. Lovely location with a great view over the ocean from the first floor terrace. The island was really charming and quiet, we had beaches to ourselves most if the time. We hired scooters from the hotel and explored the island on very quiet roads. Loved it all!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort PhuketNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VueNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Intérieur de l’hôtelNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PlageNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VueNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Salle de bainNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Salle de bainNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Balcon/TerrasseNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Équipements récréatifsNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlentoursNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlentoursNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - RestaurantNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Équipements récréatifsNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Équipements récréatifsNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - SpaNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Équipements récréatifsNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PiscineNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - PlageNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - VueNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - AlentoursNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - ChambreNiramaya Villa & Wellness Resort Phuket - Piscine

Avis des clients - Niramaya Villa & Wellness Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B03