Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Noble Uhouse

333/6 soichomjun T.padad A.muang, Aéroport de Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai, Thaïlande 50100

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 163 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,4
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
6,0
Tous les avis (163)
Trier par :
John B. Couples United Kingdom, 5 mai 2016
Great location, great staff
6,3
The location is brilliant, so close to the airport. There are a few Thai food places near by and a little convenience store. The rooms are very clean and staff are friendly and helpful. Only one bad thing, the bed is very hard, but I am used to a hard mattress so I slept ok, but my parents found it very uncomfortable. But other than the bed, everything was great.
Alvis Z. Couples Latvia, 7 mars 2016
Best value for money
6,7
We booked this room for one night stay before our flight, because it was cheep, but we were surprised how good this place was. We had clean, spacious room with balcony. Also stuff was very helpful. Good location meet to the airport and shipping mall. Recommended also for longer stays.
Michael B. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 7 février 2016
super nice, clean and modern. Careful the bed thou
6
Only drawback for western travelers is an extremely hard bed. Wife is Thai, and even she felt the pain. Maybe ask for some extra blankets as support.
Raymond V. Voyageurs solitaires Norway, 7 février 2016
Disapointed over Internet

Was clean.
5,7
realy problem with comunication in Reception.Dont understand or talk english at all.I read on the review on the hotel that the internettconnection was good that was one of the reason I chosed this hotel. I didnt get on internet on my labtop or my phone. Tried to tell the lady in reception several times but she only said that she had internet on her phone and in the reception so then it was my devices who was the problem.Then it came another guest and I asked him if he could try his phone and pc and he did and it didnt work either. He speeked Thai to the lady but anyway I didnt get internet on the hotell. I was happy that I had bougth a simcard when I arrived Thailand so I could use my phone to book a fligth to Bangkok the day after thats was why I wanted to have iternettacess. Asked also the lady about how much to take a Taxi to airport and she told me 300 Baht this is like ripping you off for 1.5 km distance. I decided to walk instead and used 20 minutes to the airport walking. If you want iternet dont go to this hotell.They have a open network also without password so mybe some neighbours are one so it slow down the internet I dont know.
Paphutsorn W. Voyageurs solitaires Thailand, 1 février 2016
Everything is good.
6
The hotel is not far from the airport but very difficult to notice.
Lisa M. Couples United States of America, 27 janvier 2016
Just what we needed

Close to airport, accommodating staff, clean
7,3
The front desk girl was very helpful. She came up to fix our tv & when we said we were cold she went to get us a nice thick blanket too. It was a short night in between flights & perfect for what we needed.
Nathan D. Couples Australia, 22 décembre 2015
Worth the money, great location

location, cheap price, cleanliness
9,7
Very good, clean, simple and close to the airport and the shopping mall. It's very cheap so we dun have any expectation. The bed is a bit hard but we slept just fine. We were very happy with our stay. Will stay there again.
Klaus B. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 22 décembre 2015
Budget Hotel

friendly staff
6,3
The beds a smallish but as many mentioned not uncomfortable hard. If you can chose a room to the back because street site quite noisy. TV of no use as only thai channels which is quite annoying as this could be easily change by the managment.
Eugene P. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 17 décembre 2015
Simple and good

Private small balcony, walking distance to airport, near shopping mall
7,3
To fuss at all! Good!
Roger W. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 23 novembre 2015
clean, quiet, small but quite adequate

cheap, clean
8
1 avis au total
Noble Uhouse Chiang MaiNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Intérieur de l’hôtelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RéceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VestibuleNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EquipementsNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EquipementsNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - EntréeNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Extérieur de l’hôtelNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VestibuleNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RéceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VestibuleNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - VestibuleNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - RéceptionNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - ChambreNoble Uhouse Chiang Mai - Réception


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3A06