Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel

354 Shute Harbour Road, Airlie Beach, Whitsundays, Australie 4802 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salon Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtel Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salon Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Salle de bain Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Jardin Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Cuisine Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Equipements Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Equipements Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/Terrasse Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Equipements Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Equipements Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Jardin Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Cuisine Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Equipements Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Chambre Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Piscine
Emplacement : Airlie Beach Nombre de chambres : 44

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 14
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,1
Emplacement
9,1
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
6,9
Nourriture/restauration
6,6
Tous les avis (14)
Trier par :
Alexandria B. Couples Australia, 24 novembre 2014
Great location

Location, free pizza, location of cabins on property
9,7
Stayed in the king bed room. Nicely away from main dorm rooms. Across the road from the lagoon. Good tv. Free pizza with bought drinks was great. Saved lots of money
Turia-Rose R. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 novembre 2014
Nomads Airlie Beach

Spacious rooms, friendly staff, excellent service!!
10
Melinda S. Groupes Australia, 13 septembre 2014
Location location!!!

Location,kichen,bar
8,3
Fabulous!!
Brian J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 20 juillet 2014
Backpackers Resort

Location, Ambience, Facilities
6,3
The resort is located in the heart of Airlie Beach, close to all amenities and entertainment. The rooms are basic but have a kitchenette, comprising a sink, hot water jug and bench top. My room had plates and cutlery, but it is available from the front desk for a small deposit. They are in the process of upgrading the televisions, mine had no remote. It can be noisy at night as revelers come back to their rooms, hence the Backpacker title.
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, 4 juillet 2014
OK but Could have been better

Location, 2 Showers in dorms, Big room
6,3
It was ok. You only got given a bed sheet to keep you warm at night. So we were cold through the night. The pillows are very thin and uncomfortable. You had to hire pots, pans, plates cutlery etc which was a pain. Internet doesn't always work in the room.
Kuan S. Couples China, 6 avril 2014
Will definitely come back

big room, good location, quiet
9,3
The hotel is located in the main street of Airlie Beach. But all the rooms are away from the hustle and bustle of the street. Room is very large and comfortable. Really worth for money. We will definitely come back!
Shawna R. Couples Malaysia, 7 août 2013
Close to a lot of things. Large room

Large room. Location. Privacy.
6,7
The room was very large but not anything special. We had no problems while we were there. The bed wasn't very comfortable but it is a backpacker hotel so it's to be expected.
Sarah M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 14 juin 2013
Fantastic, Friendly & Efficient Backpackers

Cheap, Location & Facilities available for all ages
8,3
This was my second stay at 'Nomads' & I have had a great time on both occasions with the Shuttle bus service & storage area this place is Awesome! Sailing out of Airlie Beach I just needed some where cheap to rest, shower & recoup this place answers the lot for me! Thou being a Backpackers stay I was obviously the oldest customer there, I have always been treated equally & with respect, I would recommend this cheap basic accommodation for any persons over 35yrs or older, I would not recommend it to families with small children You couldn't get more central to the heart of Town, Transport, Restaurants, Swimming or Beach area's of Airlie, I will be back!
Lorna W. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 3 mai 2013
Good hostel for before and after sailing trip

Good bathroom, evening activities and location
9,3
Jaime S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 10 décembre 2010
A true value for your money

nice place, very well kept
6,7
Would highly reccomend this place for its value and quality.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Nomads Airlie Beach Hotel WhitsundaysNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Intérieur de l’hôtelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Pub/salonNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Salle de bainNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - JardinNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CuisineNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EquipementsNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EquipementsNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Balcon/TerrasseNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EquipementsNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EquipementsNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - JardinNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - CuisineNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EquipementsNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - ChambreNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - AlentoursNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - JardinNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - JardinNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - VestibuleNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RéceptionNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Extérieur de l’hôtelNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EquipementsNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EquipementsNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - EquipementsNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - RéceptionNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - PiscineNomads Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsundays - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B02