ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

North Zen Hotel

Sobrecary Street (near corner Lapu Lapu Street), Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Salle de bain North Zen Hotel Davao City - Réception North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel North Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 42
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,5

selon 541 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,2
Confort des chambres
7,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (541)
Sagabay F. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 6 avril 2014
great stay

in priority, these are the 3 best things i like about North Zen - 1. fast speed wifi internet 2. good service. and 3. easy access to public transport
7,3
great stay.
Zoraida G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 28 mars 2014
Budget hotel in good location

Nice clean room for the price. Near most malls and easy access to transportation. Quiet and secure environment. Helpful staff.
7,3
Edlin A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 26 mars 2014
awesome!

good location...warm and attentive staff...nice rooms
9,3
it was awesome...upon check in, i requested for a room in the ground floor, and reminded them of my last stay with them....where i was placed in the 3rd floor, then while having my shower the water went off and have to finish my bath in the linen room.... the girl on duty was very quick on responding by upgrading us to deluxe twin from a standard twin.....and im very thankful for such a sweet gesture. the uupgrade made our stay more comfortable.
Nelson L. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 25 mars 2014
Good and worthwhile stay.

Large rooms, focused service attendants and closer to malls and restaurants.
8
I was not the actual customer but a relative with her children who were so grateful for billeting them there of which they assured me very enjoyable and allowed them to roam the city and did all they envisioned doing in that short stay.0
Rachel L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 17 mars 2014
Good for the price I paid.

Cable TV, rooms are cleaned daily, helpful stafd
7
Room was fine and in general everything was good but the toilet was really small.
Phoebe A. Voyageurs solitaires Philippines, 16 mars 2014
Nice and simple

Good location, Relatively New, Affordable
7,7
It is located near one of the major malls of the city. There is a McDonald's nearby. The design is simple (zen-inspired). The hotel and its facilities are relatively new. It is overall a good budget hotel.
Adel G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 14 mars 2014
City center, value for money

Location, staff and rates
9
Had a great time at this place. Will definitely come back
Evelyn T. Groupes Philippines, 12 mars 2014
Nice, budget hotel

Value for money
6
It was nice staying at this hotel. Typical budget hotel small rooms and basic facilities
Jennifer A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 11 mars 2014
Okay for overnight stay

Friendly staff, price was good.
6,7
It was okay. For the price you pay, it is i guess fair.
Shirly G. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 9 mars 2014
affordable yet comfortable

affordable, clean and comfortable
8,7
i used to look affordable hotels during my stay in different cities, yet i should make it sure that it gives me also comforts during my stay.... just because i just want to take the value of my money. north zen is good.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

North Zen Hotel Davao CityNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - ChambreNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RéceptionNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Salle de bainNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - RestaurantNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Salle de réunionNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - VueNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Intérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - BoutiquesNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Extérieur de l’hôtelNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Équipements récréatifsNorth Zen Hotel Davao City - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C06