ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour 168727 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bain Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bain Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Restaurant
Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Pub/salon Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Réception Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Balcon/Terrasse Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Alentours Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Alentours Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Pub/salon Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bain Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bain Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 50
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 340 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
8,0
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,4
Confort des chambres
8,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (340)
Trier par :
Roger M. Couples France, 22 juillet 2014
Séjour agréable, en toute simplicité

Belle chambre, calme, petite piscine
6,7
L'hôtel est agréable, simple, chambre correcte, petite piscine pour 2 personnes.
Robert M. Voyageurs solitaires Canada, 1 juillet 2014
plaisant

tres jolie, propre, personnel sympathique
7,3
très belle accueil, très belle Terrace
Bernard A. Couples France, 14 janvier 2014
trèsnagréable.Cosy

confort proprété calme
7,7
Excellent séjour. Accès ligne MRT directe pour Changi et hôtel très central. Tout est clean.Le personnel est attentif et sympa. Chambre impeccable et au calme (côté piscine et non rue). Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel de taille familiale.
Nuria S. Couples Spain, 1 septembre 2013
quartier sympa, hôtel agréable

piscine petite mais sympa
5,7
Nous avons eu beaucoup du mal à trouver l'hôtel en sortant du métro, mais une fois dans l'hôtel le personnel a été très sympa. Le quartier n'est pas très touristique, mais il nous a beaucoup plu (le marché chinois, les cafeterias, les librairies...) à faire.
Loic D. Couples France, 28 juin 2013
bonne présentation et cadre agréable

accueil style piscine
6,7
séjour de deux jours agréable .attention toute fois aux chambres coté rue car il n'y a pas de double vitrage. piscine très agréable et propre .proche du tiong bahru market pour un ravissement des papilles.
Aurelie D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mai 2013
Séjour très agréable

Petit mais très confortable, très bon accueil, piscine sympa
8,3
Amelia L. Couples Malaysia, 16 septembre 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Nostalgia

Great hospitality of the staff, clean room, great location
9,3
Stayed for 4 days 3 nights at the hotel. The location is good, near to hawker centre and 15 mins walk to MRT station. Easy to move about by taxi - getting a taxi is not a problem. Near to most tourist attractions. Staff are very well-mannered, helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean, the room is clean and well equipped.
Wei C. Couples Singapore, 14 septembre 2014
Romantic weekend getaway

Well located, Great service staff, Frangance floral decor
8,3
Its was great. Upon entering the hotel, the nice floral decor are nice and welcoming. The staff are equally welcoming and provided good service. The room is small but well equiped and layout is well done. The hotel is located in Tiong Bahru, where many cafe and hip gathering place are. There is the old Tiong Bahru market as well. Overall, a definite good weekend getaway.
Ho X. Couples Singapore, 12 septembre 2014
Comfy, good location.

Near food centres, convenient to travel, nice room.
9,7
3D2N stay cation w my partner. We got the room directly infront of the bar area. We could hear noises from people talking (loudly) at the corridor. Sometimes we can hear other guest closing their room door. Also, the toilet shower noises from other rooms. I think there is something wrong with the shower at every room. It kinda have a jammed or trembled sound. However all these noises are bearable as it was for a short time. Our 16sqmft room is very comfy and cosy for us that we didn't want to leave the room at all. The room size is just nice for us. However the bed is a lil too soft. The TV is directly opp the bed. Shower is small but we don't need a big space. The staffs are very nice and attentive. The American breakfast is not so bad. Was raining, so didn't get to use the pool. A nice place to chill at though. Behind and opposite the hotel has 24hr convenience store, beside the hotel is famous Tiong Bahru Market. Lots of local delicacies. The busstop outside the hotel has many bus services. To tiong bahru plaza, Vivo city, dhouby ghaut, great world city and etc... Very convenient. In conclusion, a great place to stay especially for tourist. :)
Zijun C. Couples Singapore, 9 septembre 2014
cosy and convenient stay

large bathroom, nearby food centre, quiet
6,7
Stayed with my wife for one night in room 209. The room was cosy, but upon entering the room and slotting in the room card to power up the room, the power kept tripping off a few times and had to keep trying to reinsert the card till everything remained on, which was a little annoying. Otherwise, the presentation of the place itself certainly has a feel of the olden days, and we loved the fact it is close by to a famous food centre with plenty of good food to indulge in.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Nostalgia Hotel SingapourNostalgia Hotel Singapour - CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bainNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bainNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - RestaurantNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Pub/salonNostalgia Hotel Singapour - RéceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Balcon/TerrasseNostalgia Hotel Singapour - SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapour - AlentoursNostalgia Hotel Singapour - AlentoursNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Pub/salonNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bainNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bainNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02