Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Nostalgia Hotel

77 Tiong Bahru Road, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour 168727 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Café Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bain Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bain Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtel Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Pub/salon Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Alentours Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Suite Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Vestibule Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Réception Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Piscine
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 50
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 288 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
7,7
Qualité du personnel
7,9
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,9
Tous les avis (288)
Bernard A. Couples France, 14 janvier 2014
trèsnagréable.Cosy

confort proprété calme
7,7
Excellent séjour. Accès ligne MRT directe pour Changi et hôtel très central. Tout est clean.Le personnel est attentif et sympa. Chambre impeccable et au calme (côté piscine et non rue). Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel de taille familiale.
Nuria S. Couples Spain, 1 septembre 2013
quartier sympa, hôtel agréable

piscine petite mais sympa
5,7
Nous avons eu beaucoup du mal à trouver l'hôtel en sortant du métro, mais une fois dans l'hôtel le personnel a été très sympa. Le quartier n'est pas très touristique, mais il nous a beaucoup plu (le marché chinois, les cafeterias, les librairies...) à faire.
Loic D. Couples France, 28 juin 2013
bonne présentation et cadre agréable

accueil style piscine
6,7
séjour de deux jours agréable .attention toute fois aux chambres coté rue car il n'y a pas de double vitrage. piscine très agréable et propre .proche du tiong bahru market pour un ravissement des papilles.
Aurelie D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mai 2013
Séjour très agréable

Petit mais très confortable, très bon accueil, piscine sympa
8,3
Lucas P. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 13 mars 2014
Value for Money Hotel centrally located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
9,3
Eric U. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 25 février 2014
Great hotel in a great out of the way neighborhood

Great shower pressure, great staff, and 10 min walk form MRT
9,3
What I liked about the hotel was the warm welcome received when first arrived and checked in - just a super friendly staff. The room was great - though not large - it was big enough. And the shower had great pressure - which is a plus too. I really liked the room and the super comfortable bed!!!! I have not stayed in the area that the hotel is in before, so did not know about all the really great small restaurants all in the neighborhoods around it! After checking in and walking around the block - realized just how great a location this is - and the prices are great because you in the neighborhoods and not in Chinatown. I give the hotel a double thumbs up because this is a neighborhood that you are not going to see otherwise - and its a place to go for Singaporeans. This is a great neighborhood for local food experiencing!! The Outram MRT station is 9 min walk from the hotel. A cab from Circular (Boat Quay) costs about 10 SD to the hotel.
Yen C. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 23 janvier 2014
nice cozy hotel

central located, ease of food stalls
7,7
It was just a stop over night stay. Can't complain, pretty good.
Sze S. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 15 janvier 2014
nice hotel

central, nice place, clean room
10
its great with reasonable price..thank you i will intro to my friend.
Lim X. Couples Singapore, 13 novembre 2013
Hotel Room is clean but very small

The hotel is definitely not worth the amount that I have paid
5,7
The hotel room is clean but is very small. It is definitely not worth the amount that we paid.
Roger C. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 30 octobre 2013
affordable base to attend a conference at 5* hotel

location, price, simple comfort
7,3
Perfectly fine. I would have preferred to be able to open a window, and hence air the room, briefly, though - the window was sealed (does that meet fire regulations?). The menu at the cafe should include local dishes, such as the overnight room service hints at. International visitors aren't looking for pizza!! Equally, if you have internatinal visitors, they may prefer local beers (maybe link with the microbreweries at Clarke Quay?)

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Nostalgia Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - CaféNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bainNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bainNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Intérieur de l’hôtelNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - RestaurantNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Pub/salonNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - AlentoursNostalgia Hotel Singapour - SuiteNostalgia Hotel Singapour - VestibuleNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - RéceptionNostalgia Hotel Singapour - PiscineNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Balcon/TerrasseNostalgia Hotel Singapour - AlentoursNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Pub/salonNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bainNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Salle de bainNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - AlentoursNostalgia Hotel Singapour - ChambreNostalgia Hotel Singapour - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A07