ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Novotel Century Hong Kong

No. 238 Jaffe Road, Wanchai, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Piscine Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Piscine Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Vestibule Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Vestibule Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Vestibule Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Vestibule Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Restaurant Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Chambre Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Piscine Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de réunion Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Transports proches
Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Activités à proximité Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Transports proches
Emplacement / Wanchai Nombre de chambres : 511

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,7

selon 739 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,3
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (739)
Trier par :
Jean F. Couples France, 23 décembre 2012
Bien placé, mais l'hotel date un peu.

Bon service et un petit déjeuner tout à fait recommandable
7,3
Le hall est assez impersonnel, et les chambre d'un comfort moyen pour le standing revendiqué. L'hotel reste à recommander pour son buffet et comme point de départ pourpartir à la découverte de l'île de Hong Kong
Marc D. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 10 novembre 2012
Excellent pour affaires

Localisation
9
Un bon confort, un excellent petit-déjeuner, une localisation excellente ds Wanchai. Bien sur tous les plans sauf l'anglais appeoximatif de certains membres du personnel
Virginie N. Couples France, 28 juillet 2012
Grand standing

Petit déjeuner complet
7,3
Les chambres sont propres et bien insonorisées. Un peu loin du métro quand on a des bagages imposants mais bien placé pour le bus en direction de Shenzhen. Le buffet du petit déjeuner est copieux et le pain y est bon. Le personnel n'est pas toujours très souriant mais efficace.
Zhou Y. Couples China, 4 août 2011
un hotel pas mal

excellente location, pres de tout.
8,3
facile a le trouver, pas loin de metro, pres de all shopping, un 7-11 juste derriere l hotel
Conseil - hôtel: prennez bien votre trousse de toilettes
Gilles T. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 9 novembre 2010
Une valeur sûre

Les prix qui fluctuent fortement en fonction de la tenue de salons professionnels dans la ville
7,7
Nombreux séjours réalisés dans cet hôtel du quartier de Wan Chai. Les prix peuvent fluctuer vivement à la hausse comme à la baisse en fonction des manifestations qui peuvent avoir lieu au Convention & Exhibition Center situé non loin. Bien choisir la période de l'année, donc. Prestations globales de bonne qualité.
Janet M. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 30 janvier 2015
Excellent hotel in very convenient location

Location is excellent, within walking distance from Wanchai Station. The hotel is also served by the free shuttle bus from HK Central station.
9,7
I have stayed at the Novotel Century many times and find it comfortable, convenient and with polite, helpful staff. This time I booked a Premier Club room with access to the Premier Club on the top floor. I strongly recommend this. The Italian restaurant, Pepino's, is excellent for private and business entertaining. The mezzanine lounge bar is also convenient for meetings throughout the day, with excellent food and drinks service. The downside is the small bedroom size, but it's Hong Kong.
Emma L. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 27 janvier 2015
Good location

Well located, recently refurbished, modern
7,7
Ko H. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 24 janvier 2015
Good hotel

the location is best, the staff is great and room is clean
8,3
They stay is great, staff is helpful I wish to compliment 3 staff, Mr Hiro the bell boy when ever I ask him for location he always help me and even take the effort to check on his google map. Ms Sanki, she's help me when I ask her for some boutique locations and where to buy things for my ladies colleagues she advise me too. Ms Venesa too feeds me information on the hotel and places to visit too.because I haven't been to hkg since 2002. The club lounge need to improve, the security need to be tightened and staff need increase as there is only one staff in the lounge n she need to set up, wash up, top up foods and drinks etc. I believe increase one more staff to help is needed. Security like guest entering the lounge need to be check make sure that they're from the club level.
Tan B. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 21 janvier 2015
10 minutes walk from Wanchai MRT

Prompt service by reception staff for check-in and check-out. Staff are friendly and professional.
8
Chiachin F. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 14 janvier 2015
room condition is bad

convenient, friendly staff
6

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Novotel Century Hong Kong Hong-KongNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - PiscineNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - PiscineNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VestibuleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VestibuleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VestibuleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - VestibuleNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - RestaurantNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - ChambreNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - PiscineNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de réunionNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Transports prochesNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Activités à proximitéNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Salle de bainNovotel Century Hong Kong Hong-Kong - Transports proches


AS-AGWEB-3A06