ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60246 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 209
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 1219 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1219)
Trier par :
Alain F. Couples Spain, 7 juin 2011
Hotel charmant service avec le sourire

le decor
9,7
Hotel tres agreable, personnel califie, buffet du petit dejeuner tres complet. Enchantes.
Christine P. Couples Belgium, 22 mai 2011
hotel style 1930, chic et charmant

Accueil, jardin et piscine, petit déjeûner royal
8,3
Dans la ville de Surabaya, Indonésie, la vie est dense, le trafic chargé. L'hotel est conne un grand oasis de calme. Notre chambre confortable, climatisée, calme était située dans la partie ancienne de l'hotel et tournée vers le beau jardin. Matin et soir j'ai profité de la piscine. J'ai bien aimé le style colonial, art nouveau du hall d'entrée, du restaurant et de notre chambre. Magnifique buffet de petit-déjeûner aux choix : asiatique ou continental, riz, plats de viandes en sauce, viennoiseries, fruits et gateaux, etc.
Helene B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mai 2011
Novotel: ce qu'on attend d'un hôtel standardisé

le service, la nourriture
8,3
Séjour agréable au Novotel. Les standards de la marque Novotel sont totalement respectés. La nourriture est succulente. Le personnel est à votre écoute et vous satisfera dans tous les cas! L'emplacement de l'hôtel par contre, ce n'est pas vraiment l'idéal. Il donne sur une route, si vous voulez vous rendre en ville, vous aurez besoin d'un taxi. A l'arrière de l'hôtel, ligne de chemin de fer, mais très peu de trains donc le bruit n'est pas dérangeant.
Renee H. Voyageurs solitaires Sweden, 13 novembre 2014
Good Hotel with good price

Nice & big room w/ good view over the pool, clean both the room & public area, nice environment, lounge, security, parking, unfortunately very uncomfortable bed, breakfast was also limited variation
7,3
It was very good, will be back again with good price from Agoda. Location is the problem although hotel provide shuttle service to Grand city mall. Problem finding restaurant nearby.
Randy O. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 12 novembre 2014
Staycation at Novotel Surabaya

Ambience, foods & cleanliness
8
I was quite dissapointed with the shower (little flow). Engineer unable to fix it - room 253. Other than that, all are great.
Imelda R. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 9 novembre 2014
felt like bali

feels like bali! when i step my feet inside this hotel,i forgot that i come for a business purpose. Felt like went to bali.for pleasure. Too bad my family wasn't with me at that time.
7,7
Hartanto W. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 8 novembre 2014
A Comforting Stay

Quick Service, Good Atmosphere, Good Room
9,7
It was a pleasant stay, a good hotel layout with garden and swimming pool next to the room. It made the whole hotel staying experience enjoyable and relaxing.
Regawa P. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 31 octobre 2014
Great Property, Not so great management

Resort landscaping, comfortable room, relatively close to dining spots around jl.Darmo and jl.Sumatera
8
I stayed here a few weeks ago. Business travel as usual. I can't seem to remember the specific details, but I remember what I wanted to write about. It's their management, that's their biggest problem. Now, when I decided to stay at this hotel, it was based on a bad experience by a friend who also travels for business a lot. I needed to know the experience first hand. Long story short, problems already occured when I checked in. I remember that after giving my name for my reservation, she asked me "did you book in the hotel room or the apartment?" I found it to be a silly thing to ask. Go check on your computer, don't ask your guest! Okay so finally, after a few minutes wait, we've got our rooms ready. But then I found the room given to me was different from the one I clearly booked. Okay that's like two mistakes already and I haven't even unpacked my luggage. Room was nice, newly renovated few years ago from the looks of it. Property was even nicer. Lots of trees and has a nice resort feeling. The pool water was a bit murky, maybe because of the tile renovation work beside the pool. But still, I wouldn't let this slip my watch if I'm the GM. On the 2nd day, my colleagues went to the business center to print a map. Again, the management seemed to have continuous miscommunication. First, they said they can't print in colour, but later said they can, and finally when the paper came out, it was not in colour. This is minor detail, but then again, this is Novotel! And I wouldn't complain about stuffs like this is it were a local-brand budget hotel. So at the end, I had a nice stay overall. To be fair, I still feel that the hotel is nice and it's probably THE PERFECT HOTEL FOR A FAMILY HOLIDAY IN SURABAYA. However, in terms of being a 4-star internationally managed chain, Novotel Surabaya could (and should) do much much better, because when I see the staffs and how they move and do their work, it sure felt a lot more like a 3-star locally-managed hotel.
Kok H. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 30 octobre 2014
Nice hotel

Big room, very comfortable. Nice food.
10
Overall is ok but only the receptionist has Misleading us regarding the parking ticket. At last we have to pay the fine and the parking charges. Is really a disappointed moment, not really because of money. Being a international hotel, I hope the management look into this matter seriously.
Judia H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 26 octobre 2014
2 night at Novotel Surabaya

clean, comfort, cozy
7,7
The hotel is good, nice staff and services, it just restaurant for breakfast too small and narrow. So when the hotel is fully booked it seems the restaurant were not be able to support all the guest ....

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B01