ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60246 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 209
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 1182 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1182)
Trier par :
Alain F. Couples Spain, 7 juin 2011
Hotel charmant service avec le sourire

le decor
9,7
Hotel tres agreable, personnel califie, buffet du petit dejeuner tres complet. Enchantes.
Christine P. Couples Belgium, 22 mai 2011
hotel style 1930, chic et charmant

Accueil, jardin et piscine, petit déjeûner royal
8,3
Dans la ville de Surabaya, Indonésie, la vie est dense, le trafic chargé. L'hotel est conne un grand oasis de calme. Notre chambre confortable, climatisée, calme était située dans la partie ancienne de l'hotel et tournée vers le beau jardin. Matin et soir j'ai profité de la piscine. J'ai bien aimé le style colonial, art nouveau du hall d'entrée, du restaurant et de notre chambre. Magnifique buffet de petit-déjeûner aux choix : asiatique ou continental, riz, plats de viandes en sauce, viennoiseries, fruits et gateaux, etc.
Helene B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mai 2011
Novotel: ce qu'on attend d'un hôtel standardisé

le service, la nourriture
8,3
Séjour agréable au Novotel. Les standards de la marque Novotel sont totalement respectés. La nourriture est succulente. Le personnel est à votre écoute et vous satisfera dans tous les cas! L'emplacement de l'hôtel par contre, ce n'est pas vraiment l'idéal. Il donne sur une route, si vous voulez vous rendre en ville, vous aurez besoin d'un taxi. A l'arrière de l'hôtel, ligne de chemin de fer, mais très peu de trains donc le bruit n'est pas dérangeant.
Liesda T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 22 septembre 2014
Resort hotel

Room size, Hotel design, Facility
6
Staying 1 night with my family.Booked a garden view room. it's a bit misleading by the photos from the web, it's basically a small garden with a Parking lot view... perhaps you should book for the Pool view room to get better view. the Room is decent. 1 booked for a 1 large bed; and it's actually 2 single bed put together as one big bed. not comfy for the one slept in the middle. ... and yes there are some mosquitoes inside my room too. my children got bitten in the face. very annoying. Waken up early by the children, wanted to go swimming.only to find the pool is still under maintenance until 7 am.by the time we swim, the water is not clean.a lot of stuff like white tissue floating in the water. (maybe the chemical used for maintenance) decided to cancel the swim , with a lot of disappointment. Overall our stay is well below our expectation. my personal tips: taxi from hotel to: Gubeng station, Galaxy mall, Ciputra World cost arroung IDR35 - 40,000.travel time allow approx. 20-30 minutes. the bakery in lobby offer 50% discount from 8-10pm. Good quality & cheap.
Rita D. Groupes Indonesia, 15 septembre 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time
Seow H. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 11 septembre 2014
Comfortable and cosy

Clean, spacious and comfortable
8,7
Very pleasant stay at the hotel. Breakfast improved since last visit but I think it can be even better. Room and shower were great!
Yuwana Y. Couples Indonesia, 9 septembre 2014
great hotel

clean, room was nice, friendly staff
8
it was nice, the room was comfy and neat, the bathroom was clean.. aircon was cool..
Evy E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 7 septembre 2014
renovated clean big room

food, room n pool
6,3
comfort, nice big renovated room already, 1 more thing is quite bothering so many mosquitos around
Ana T. Couples Indonesia, 7 septembre 2014
Disappointed.
5,7
Disappointed.
Yuwono S. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 6 septembre 2014
Valueable Price

Big room and clean, good location & good food
10
Valuable price for a good hotel location and friendly & helpful staffs. We have a very pleasant stay.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B04