ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60246 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement : Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 209
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 1199 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1199)
Trier par :
Alain F. Couples Spain, 7 juin 2011
Hotel charmant service avec le sourire

le decor
9,7
Hotel tres agreable, personnel califie, buffet du petit dejeuner tres complet. Enchantes.
Christine P. Couples Belgium, 22 mai 2011
hotel style 1930, chic et charmant

Accueil, jardin et piscine, petit déjeûner royal
8,3
Dans la ville de Surabaya, Indonésie, la vie est dense, le trafic chargé. L'hotel est conne un grand oasis de calme. Notre chambre confortable, climatisée, calme était située dans la partie ancienne de l'hotel et tournée vers le beau jardin. Matin et soir j'ai profité de la piscine. J'ai bien aimé le style colonial, art nouveau du hall d'entrée, du restaurant et de notre chambre. Magnifique buffet de petit-déjeûner aux choix : asiatique ou continental, riz, plats de viandes en sauce, viennoiseries, fruits et gateaux, etc.
Helene B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mai 2011
Novotel: ce qu'on attend d'un hôtel standardisé

le service, la nourriture
8,3
Séjour agréable au Novotel. Les standards de la marque Novotel sont totalement respectés. La nourriture est succulente. Le personnel est à votre écoute et vous satisfera dans tous les cas! L'emplacement de l'hôtel par contre, ce n'est pas vraiment l'idéal. Il donne sur une route, si vous voulez vous rendre en ville, vous aurez besoin d'un taxi. A l'arrière de l'hôtel, ligne de chemin de fer, mais très peu de trains donc le bruit n'est pas dérangeant.
Judia H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 26 octobre 2014
2 night at Novotel Surabaya

clean, comfort, cozy
7,7
The hotel is good, nice staff and services, it just restaurant for breakfast too small and narrow. So when the hotel is fully booked it seems the restaurant were not be able to support all the guest ....
Djonson M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 5 octobre 2014
Hotel staff attitude need improvement

Landscape and nice pool
5,7
I arrived at 17.30 and checked in just minutes. With such a nice pool, I bring my son to play in the pool. I noticed that there is an event of business gathering on pool area for the night and the preparation is still on the way. After 15 minutes the hotel staff approached me and tell me the pool area is restricted due to the dinner by the pool event. I asked for 15 minutes time and he did not respond. Then I just went to state my right as hotel guest to use the pool as part of hotel facility and I asked for pool towel. The staff did not come back until I finished my pool activity. The next morning when registering for breakfast, I was told the room was for 1 pax only and I need to pay extra breakfast charge. I went to the receptionist to solve this problem and he insisted that I booked 2 rooms with 2 adults, I admit that I made booking mistake as I am accustomed to hotel regulation to impose max occupancy to 2 pax per room with breakfast. At first he agreed to give 1 extra breakfast and for the other room still needs to pay for the second breakfast. I agreeed to this solution. After 30 minutes the same staff informed me that his manager agreed to provide each room with 2 breakfast instead just one breakfast stated in the booking. I really appreciate this type of service in hospitality industry. Well done Novotel Surabaya. The only minus point is the parking ticket for my car, as I registered the car number upon check in, I was still charged for parking fees. Maybe the system needs some update. Thank you Novotel Surabaya.
Daniel L. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 28 septembre 2014
an old hotel in surabaya

cheap, cheap, and cheap
4
an old and noisy hotel. train every 15 mins...
Erna T. Couples Indonesia, 28 septembre 2014
Very comfortable

Clean, comfort, valueable
9,3
Very enjoy and i'll stay again later
Novita T. Couples Indonesia, 28 septembre 2014
Nice place but very common service for 4 star hote

Best thing is architecture of this hotel and around the hotel make you feel comfort. And the room is clean and there isn't smoked smell.
6,7
I stayed there because my younger sister held her wedding at there. So for efficient reason I stayed at there too.
Liesda T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 22 septembre 2014
Resort hotel

Room size, Hotel design, Facility
6
Staying 1 night with my family.Booked a garden view room. it's a bit misleading by the photos from the web, it's basically a small garden with a Parking lot view... perhaps you should book for the Pool view room to get better view. the Room is decent. 1 booked for a 1 large bed; and it's actually 2 single bed put together as one big bed. not comfy for the one slept in the middle. ... and yes there are some mosquitoes inside my room too. my children got bitten in the face. very annoying. Waken up early by the children, wanted to go swimming.only to find the pool is still under maintenance until 7 am.by the time we swim, the water is not clean.a lot of stuff like white tissue floating in the water. (maybe the chemical used for maintenance) decided to cancel the swim , with a lot of disappointment. Overall our stay is well below our expectation. my personal tips: taxi from hotel to: Gubeng station, Galaxy mall, Ciputra World cost arroung IDR35 - 40,000.travel time allow approx. 20-30 minutes. the bakery in lobby offer 50% discount from 8-10pm. Good quality & cheap.
Rita D. Groupes Indonesia, 15 septembre 2014
We enjoyed our stay very much.

Resort ambience, Delicious food, Lovely Room..
8,7
memorable stay, but check in took a long time

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3B08