ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Novotel Surabaya Hotel

Jl. Ngagel 173-175, Surabaya Centre, Surabaya, Indonésie 60246 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Restaurant Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunion Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Piscine Novotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre
Emplacement / Surabaya Centre Nombre de chambres : 209
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,4

selon 1268 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
7,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,7
Nourriture/restauration
7,2
Tous les avis (1268)
Trier par :
Alain F. Couples Spain, 7 juin 2011
Hotel charmant service avec le sourire

le decor
9,7
Hotel tres agreable, personnel califie, buffet du petit dejeuner tres complet. Enchantes.
Christine P. Couples Belgium, 22 mai 2011
hotel style 1930, chic et charmant

Accueil, jardin et piscine, petit déjeûner royal
8,3
Dans la ville de Surabaya, Indonésie, la vie est dense, le trafic chargé. L'hotel est conne un grand oasis de calme. Notre chambre confortable, climatisée, calme était située dans la partie ancienne de l'hotel et tournée vers le beau jardin. Matin et soir j'ai profité de la piscine. J'ai bien aimé le style colonial, art nouveau du hall d'entrée, du restaurant et de notre chambre. Magnifique buffet de petit-déjeûner aux choix : asiatique ou continental, riz, plats de viandes en sauce, viennoiseries, fruits et gateaux, etc.
Helene B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 7 mai 2011
Novotel: ce qu'on attend d'un hôtel standardisé

le service, la nourriture
8,3
Séjour agréable au Novotel. Les standards de la marque Novotel sont totalement respectés. La nourriture est succulente. Le personnel est à votre écoute et vous satisfera dans tous les cas! L'emplacement de l'hôtel par contre, ce n'est pas vraiment l'idéal. Il donne sur une route, si vous voulez vous rendre en ville, vous aurez besoin d'un taxi. A l'arrière de l'hôtel, ligne de chemin de fer, mais très peu de trains donc le bruit n'est pas dérangeant.
Juanita T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 25 janvier 2015
Nice renovated room

buffet, garden, bathroom
8
It was a pleasant stay. I booked few rooms for family wedding and they arrange the room nearby. nice transparent bathroom.
Juanita T. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Indonesia, 25 janvier 2015
resort hotel in the middle of city

garden view, bathroom, pool
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at novotel. Service is very good.
Am. F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 30 décembre 2014
Not Bad

Good pool, park amd facility
6
Not too god, but not bad, i booked room family suite with 2 rooms, unfortunately, below my expectation, Hotel gave an apartment unit to me. with 2 level, 1 room at downstairs, and 1 room upstairs, it was a problem for me, whih i expect side to side room, cos i was traveling with young kids (all under 6 years). The room also lack off support facilities such as fork, spoon, plate ,etc. It's hard to find some place for dine from hotel location.
Niyi A. Couples Australia, 27 décembre 2014
Nice dinner music, but infrastructure is ageing

Customer service and music
7,7
It was a fairly comfortable stay. My hotel room was in the basement, which was pSt many leaking structures. The hotel is tired and needs a substantial renovation. Dinner was good, especially the mushroom soup and accompanying live music
Ilham S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 27 décembre 2014
Great Location, Beautiful Design but Disorganized

It has very good location, beautiful architecture and superb room conditions & layouts
7,7
It is a pleasant hotel, great facilities but I felt the staffs were a bit disorganized. It was perhaps because the hotel was packed with guests. The breakfast buffet was a nightmare. Lack of authority from the hotel management to take charge on the incoming and outgoing guests. The results: lack of tablewares, not enough glasses, staffs were always unavailable and looked very occupied. Maybe the hotel management needs to add more resources on this department.
Diarna R. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 25 décembre 2014
Nice & wonderful hotel

Great swimmingnpool, nice garden and clean
7
It's very nice hotel, but with very expensive rate, because it excludes the breakfast.
Andar S. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 25 décembre 2014
Best Possible Hotel Nearby Airport dan City

Room, Location, Comfort
8,7

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Novotel Surabaya Hotel SurabayaNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - RestaurantNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Salle de réunionNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - PiscineNovotel Surabaya Hotel Surabaya - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C06