Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrée Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centre d’affaire Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de bain Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Spa Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrée
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestibule Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Emplacement : Wellington centre Nombre de chambres : 139

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 154
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (154)
Trier par :
Jeremy C. Couples France, 30 juillet 2012
Hotel correct

au pied du funiculaire
7,7
Le Novotel est confortable et joli. Le personnel est accueillant, et un parking souterrain permet de stationner son véhicule (que je recommande, car les PV arrivent très vite dans la rue...) Il se situe juste a cote du funiculaire qui permet d'accéder au plus joli point de vue sur la ville et au point culminant du jardin botanique.
Helen D. Voyageurs d'affaires New Zealand, 8 juillet 2015
Novatel

Food- breakfast, location
9,3
Moonsamy N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 4 juillet 2015
Great stay

everything
9,3
nil
Andrew N. Couples New Zealand, 29 juin 2015
Good but not fantastic

Food, Cleanliness and Location
8,7
It was good but for me that I work in a hotel, I was disappointed that there was no shower cup,and no bathrobe.
Yvonne O. Couples New Zealand, 20 juin 2015
Room was very clean and tidy

Cleanliness, breakfast was nice
8
All good, the only thing I would comment was the pillows weren't the best , we asked for the upgrade with a room with a view, not sure it was that greater view for a $30.00 a night increase.
Kate A. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 2 juin 2015
Great stay

Bed , bath , staff
8,7
Great stay - nice stay
Tony P. Couples New Zealand, 31 mai 2015
Great spot to relax and see around

Quietest room I've ever had in a hotel and very comfy bed & smart decor
7,7
Rebecca B. Couples Ireland, 25 mai 2015
extremely happy with our stay at Novotel Wellingto

Service (a surprise was organised for my boyfriend).. Extremely comfortable room and the selection of food for the included breakfast was unbelievable
10
Myself and my boyfriend went to Wellington as a weekend trip for his birthday. From the moment we entered the hotel we received nothing but the best service from all of the staff members we dealt with. A surprise of trio desserts was organised as a gift to my boyfriend which was such a nice touch. The room we stayed in was really really comfortable and clean we enjoyed how homely it felt. The hotel itself is in a great location to shops,attractions,and the sea. We were so pleased to have such a great big choice of breakfast so there was no fear of leaving hungry. We would definitely recommend the Novotel as the place to stay as its great value for money,very comfortable and homely .we will surely be going back again. Thanks again for all the great service Rebecca & Sean the Irish couple that stayed 23rd-25th may 😊👍
Audrey L. Couples New Zealand, 30 avril 2015
Fabulous Accommodation

Comfortable room, great location and friendly staff.
8
My stay at the Novotel Wellington Hotel was lovely except the hotel offers 20 minutes free Wifi at the lobby but the computer was so slow. I didn't manage to use my 20 minutes after all. Another wise all good. Thanks
Richard D. Couples New Zealand, 23 avril 2015
Excellent Choice

Staff, Location and Room
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Novotel Wellington. The staff were very friendly and highly efficient. We were very pleased with our room and its facilities. We didn't actually use the restaurant so can't comment on food. The bar and restaurant area is probably due for a renovation but I would have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to family and friends.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centre d’affaireNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestibuleNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - Novotel Wellington Hotel, Wellington

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A08