ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Centre de Wellington, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrée Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestibule Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Centre de Wellington Nombre de chambres : 139

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,2

selon 98 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (98)
Jeremy C. Couples France, 30 juillet 2012
Hotel correct

au pied du funiculaire
7,7
Le Novotel est confortable et joli. Le personnel est accueillant, et un parking souterrain permet de stationner son véhicule (que je recommande, car les PV arrivent très vite dans la rue...) Il se situe juste a cote du funiculaire qui permet d'accéder au plus joli point de vue sur la ville et au point culminant du jardin botanique.
Mary W. Voyageurs solitaires New Zealand, 13 avril 2014
superior comfort and cleanliness

location comfort friendly staff
7,7
Very nice
Judith M. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 21 mars 2014
It was just ok not worth the money I paid for the

close to town and shops
5,7
It wasnt as good as it used to be and for the price that I paid for the room
Sara T. Couples Canada, 13 mars 2014
Close to Museums /Restaurants/Ferries

Fast check in,location,updated modern decor
8,3
Excellent stay with a hearty buffet breakfast. Was impressed with the recent upgrades to hotel decor in both rooms and eating area.
Shelim A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United Kingdom, 9 mars 2014
It was a short but pleasant stay

Friendly staff, clean and centrally located
8
Our stay at the hotel was a short one nonetheless it was an overall pleasant stay.
Brian T. Couples Canada, 2 mars 2014
Nice hotel in the heart of the city!

Value for money, centrally located, good morning breakfast buffet, clean and modern
9,3
We were happy with our stay here. Comfortable bed, modern rooms. Wish the internet was included in the price
Chaohua Y. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés New Zealand, 27 janvier 2014
It's a nice hotel.

Clean room, nice breadfast, and cheap
8,3
Rosalind D. Couples United Kingdom, 24 janvier 2014
a great place to stay in central Wellington

the most comfortable bed the friendly helpful staff and a really good shower.
10
We stayed here for four nights and found that the staff were very helpful and friendly and we have nothing but praise for them all from the cleaners to the managers. The food was well cooked and well presented. The bed was the most comfortable we have slept in during our three months travelling around NZ. The staff were friendly without beibg intrusive. We have no hesitation in recommending this hotel to other travellers.
Heidi C. Couples United Kingdom, 23 janvier 2014
Great city hotel

Location, parking and staff.
7,7
Krishna M. Familles avec des enfants plus âgés Australia, 8 janvier 2014
Fantastic!

View, room decor/cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
Our stay at the Novotel was fantastic. The staff at reception and in the dining area were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and modern. We enjoyed our experience and would stay here again!

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestibuleNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - Novotel Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C02