ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrée Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestibule Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion
Emplacement : Wellington centre Nombre de chambres : 139

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 141 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (141)
Trier par :
Jeremy C. Couples France, 30 juillet 2012
Hotel correct

au pied du funiculaire
7,7
Le Novotel est confortable et joli. Le personnel est accueillant, et un parking souterrain permet de stationner son véhicule (que je recommande, car les PV arrivent très vite dans la rue...) Il se situe juste a cote du funiculaire qui permet d'accéder au plus joli point de vue sur la ville et au point culminant du jardin botanique.
Steve J. Couples Australia, 17 avril 2015
Novotel Wellington

Location, friendly staff, clean
7
Good location though rooms and facilities themselves are quite ordinary for a so called 4 star hotel.
Jane M. Couples New Zealand, 4 avril 2015
Handy to everything

Easy to get to and from airport and head north after staying. The breakfast was really nice and up to novatel standards and it was quiet
10
Great
Florence F. Couples United States of America, 3 avril 2015
repeat customer

clean, comfortable, nice view
6,7
Very good
Stan B. Couples New Zealand, 2 avril 2015
Relaxing

Efficient staff, friendly staff, Cleanliness
10
Very enjoyable even if it was only for one night
Jenny H. Couples New Zealand, 15 mars 2015
lovely experience

This hotel was clean, modern, comfortable and in a perfect location. Thank you very much.
10
Fabulous stay. Will definitely be back and would recommend to others.
Peter M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 23 février 2015
My Stay

staff
9,3
Fanatastic
Robin T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants New Zealand, 22 février 2015
dropping my daughter to Victoria

nice sheets and comfortable bed
9,7
All good and very central
Trevor L. Couples New Zealand, 15 février 2015
A Novotel Weekend

The food was great, meticulous attention to detail, staff ever-helpful
8
Very enjoyable and relaxing
Rebekah C. Couples New Zealand, 8 février 2015
sleepless and hungry in wellington

the staff where very nice we cant think of another two
5,7
On arrival to the hotel we met the front staff who where very helpfull and informative.we got to our room and it was very small and the promised harbour views was just a view of a building,we tried to sleep the first night and the bed was so uncomfortable we only got a few hours sleep each night we stayed and upon waking up we had a lot of pain in our backs it was like there had been 5 sumo wrestlers sleeping in the bed everyday for a year before we got to sleep in it. The mattress was very lumpy it was not up to standard especially for the price we paid for the room ($750.00) for 3 nights.we did try breakfast once all the hot food was cold soggy and tasteless except for the saugages tasted like they where gone off plus the coffee tasted like dirty dish water and the bread for the toast was hard.we will not be staying here again and wouldnt even recommend to someone we didn't like.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestibuleNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion


AS-AGWEB-3C07