Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 174 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (174)
Trier par :
Jeremy C. Couples France, 30 juillet 2012
Hotel correct

au pied du funiculaire
7,7
Le Novotel est confortable et joli. Le personnel est accueillant, et un parking souterrain permet de stationner son véhicule (que je recommande, car les PV arrivent très vite dans la rue...) Il se situe juste a cote du funiculaire qui permet d'accéder au plus joli point de vue sur la ville et au point culminant du jardin botanique.
Signaler cet avis
John M. Couples United Kingdom, 24 avril 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6,7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
Signaler cet avis
Eric L. Couples Hong Kong, 20 mars 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
Signaler cet avis
Celeste S. Couples United States of America, 1 février 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2,3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
Signaler cet avis
Soo K. Familles & jeunes enfants South Korea, 27 janvier 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Signaler cet avis
Soo K. Familles & jeunes enfants South Korea, 27 janvier 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
Signaler cet avis
Ying A. Couples Australia, 4 janvier 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4,7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
Signaler cet avis
Stephen G. Familles & jeunes enfants New Zealand, 3 janvier 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Signaler cet avis
Hideki K. Familles & jeunes enfants Japan, 3 janvier 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Signaler cet avis
Teng H. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 26 décembre 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlentoursNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - AlentoursNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de bainNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centre d’affaireNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestibuleNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B01