Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington centre, Wellington, Nouvelle-Zélande

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 168 avis

dont 1 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,6
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
7,5
Tous les avis (168)
Trier par :
Jeremy C. Couples France, 30 juillet 2012
Hotel correct

au pied du funiculaire
7,7
Le Novotel est confortable et joli. Le personnel est accueillant, et un parking souterrain permet de stationner son véhicule (que je recommande, car les PV arrivent très vite dans la rue...) Il se situe juste a cote du funiculaire qui permet d'accéder au plus joli point de vue sur la ville et au point culminant du jardin botanique.
Signaler cet avis
Stephen G. Familles & jeunes enfants New Zealand, 3 janvier 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9,7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
Signaler cet avis
Hideki K. Familles & jeunes enfants Japan, 3 janvier 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
Signaler cet avis
Teng H. Familles & enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 26 décembre 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
Signaler cet avis
Joel M. Couples Philippines, 18 décembre 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots

location is best
9
it was good
Signaler cet avis
Madeline B. Couples Australia, 28 octobre 2015
Enjoyed it

The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
9
Signaler cet avis
Jessica C. Couples Australia, 25 octobre 2015
So close to perfect

Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
9,3
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
Signaler cet avis
Keri C. Couples Australia, 12 septembre 2015
Great Hotel

Fantastic location very helpful staff lovely clean room
10
Eccellent
Signaler cet avis
Tassa B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 6 septembre 2015
short but sweet

Cleanliness. comfort. location
8,3
I only stayed for one night but enjoyed my stay. A very clean room with an extremely comfortable bed and good view, very conveniently located. The included breakfast was great too. I would definately stay here again!
Signaler cet avis
Tracy D. Familles & enfants plus âgés Australia, 5 septembre 2015
fab

Great beds. Great sleep. Access to Lambton Key
2,7
Great. Obliging staff. Thanks for allowing parking slightly loner than checkout. :-)
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Pub/salonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Centre d’affaireNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - SpaNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Extérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestibuleNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3B08