ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Centre de Wellington, Wellington, Nouvelle Zélande (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Entrée Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Réception Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Vestibule Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtel Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Chambre Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitness Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Restaurant
Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion Novotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion
Emplacement / Centre de Wellington Nombre de chambres : 139

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,1

selon 131 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
8,5
Qualité du personnel
8,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,5
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
7,4
Tous les avis (131)
Trier par :
Jeremy C. Couples France, 30 juillet 2012
Hotel correct

au pied du funiculaire
7,7
Le Novotel est confortable et joli. Le personnel est accueillant, et un parking souterrain permet de stationner son véhicule (que je recommande, car les PV arrivent très vite dans la rue...) Il se situe juste a cote du funiculaire qui permet d'accéder au plus joli point de vue sur la ville et au point culminant du jardin botanique.
Kevin W. Groupes New Zealand, 26 janvier 2015
Underrated

cleanliness, welcoming staff, spectacular location
10
It was fantastic, i loved everything about it.. i wish there was some sort of loyal customer special, because i will never stay at another hotel again.. thanks again
Krystal G. Couples Australia, 18 janvier 2015
Great access to Lambton Quay and attractions

location to Lambton Quay, comfort and modern
8,3
We had a great stay at the Novotel Wellington. It had direct access down to Lambton Quay and was in walking distance to all the shopping and nearby sites. The rooms were clean and very comfortable and although WiFi is not free in the rooms, you can access the internet in the lobby for free. Overall staff were nice and it was comfortable.
Tanya C. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 8 janvier 2015
Great location, comfortable beds- expensive wifi

Location, comfortable beds
9,7
Sarah M. Couples New Zealand, 7 janvier 2015
Great deal

Valet parking, room quality, value for money
9,7
Excellent. Nothing was a hassle for the staff.
Adrian N. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 3 janvier 2015
A small modern hotel close to ferry terminal

Small. Modern-ish. Close to ferry terminal.
6
Was ok, nothing exceptional. We didnt arrive until around 6pm to catch the 930am ferry the following morning so didnt really need much. Didnt feel like any service was provided though. Hotel should be a 3 star. Its a nice, small, modern looking hotel but not sure whats underneath it. I got kind of itchy on my legs during the night, I hope it wasnt because of any bugs in the bed. Breakfast wasnt too good. Thought wifi was free but apparently had to pay $10 for the day. But overall hotel was ok as a transit hotel. It served its purpose. Rate maybe should be a little lower.
Alice P. Couples Ireland, 2 janvier 2015
New Year's in Wellington

Breakfast choice was very good and quality was good too
5,3
We had a lovely time in Wellington itself, hotel was in an OK location. You can access it from a shopping centre which I felt was strange as anyone can just get into it. It is locked after hours and you need your card to gain access but I wouldn't be comfortable going in on my own. Also found the staff were very helpful and courteous apart from the one lady that checked us in.
Karine C. Couples Singapore, 1 janvier 2015
Clean and modern room.
2,7
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Merey T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Singapore, 24 décembre 2014
Superb location but that s all

Location was great in that there s direct access to the main shopping area of Lambton Quay. Else the bedrooms are small with soft beds n thin pillows. Gym is small, so is toilet cum shower facility
7
Since we were out most of the time, we were ok with the size of the rooms n shower facilities. Location is ideal. Choices for breakfast are so so.
Philip W. Groupes United Kingdom, 24 décembre 2014
Great city centre location

location, views and rooms
7,7
decent City centre hotel with good rooms, breakfast and location

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Novotel Wellington Hotel WellingtonNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - EntréeNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RéceptionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - VestibuleNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Intérieur de l’hôtelNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - ChambreNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de fitnessNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - RestaurantNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunionNovotel Wellington Hotel Wellington - Salle de réunion

Avis des clients - Novotel Wellington Hotel, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C08