Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg

Knesebeckstr. 8-9., Charlottenburg, Berlin, Allemagne 10623 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Extérieur de l’hôtel Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant
Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Buffet Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Restaurant Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Réception Novum Hotel Gates Berlin Charlottenburg Berlin - Réception
Emplacement : Charlottenburg Nombre de chambres : 107
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,3

selon 48
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,5
Emplacement
8,2
Qualité du personnel
7,1
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,2
Confort des chambres
7,1
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (48)
Trier par :
Harte F. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 29 mai 2015
Not worth

Lage
3,7
Harte F. Voyageurs d'affaires Germany, 20 mai 2015
Not worth

Location
2,7
Farrukh I. Couples Uzbekistan, 23 décembre 2014
A good value for money

Location, cleanliness, price
8
James S. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 7 novembre 2014
Good value, good location but rude stafff

Location, price and cleanliness
7,7
Arrived on a Tuesday evening, after getting on wrong train from airport and travelling I was quite tired. Was greeted at reception professionally but when I went to my room I couldn't get in the door, door/lock was stiff etc, obviously I didn't want to break it, so I went to reception and explained when the receptionist (without exaggeration) started tutting and got quite rude about the matter, and came Up to open it... But then just walked off in a hissy fit . Whether or not she was having a bad day shouldn't be a excuse to treat guests like that . That said.. The whole experience was good .. Rooms and bath room massive and good location about 5/10 min walk to trains. Plenty of restaraunts to choose from in the area . Pay a visit to 'Irish pub' in the Europa Center , bands every night and was a good laugh . I would stay here again :)
Elena V. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Russia, 11 mai 2014
Huge rooms/nice locations/plenty restaurant around

Very spacious rooms, easy wifi access, restaurants of various cuisine in a short distance
9
Everything was great - nice quite location in the heart of West Berlin, comfortable wide beds, big windows looking inside the courtyard, enchanting smell of old building... Next to the door - lovely small Indian restaurant with its fab homemade tea (chai). One small inconvenience was weak pressure in hot water tap in our room on the third floor. But our friends who lived on the second floor didn't meet this discomfort.
Leah K. Groupes Norway, 11 octobre 2013
accessible. comfortable. relaxing

location. big & clean rooms. communication is easy (they speak English well)
7,3
We arrived at around 1300 o'clock but they told us that the room was not yet ready for check-in, sowe decided to have our late lunch first. The hotel is centrally located so we easily found restaurants nearby. The staffs were approachable and they speak English well so it was easy for us to ask them for directions, etc. They offer breakfast for 9,99 Euro.
Kazuko O. Couples Japan, 27 avril 2013
city hotel

nice staff, near station, large room
6,3
Alexander P. Voyageurs solitaires Germany, 22 novembre 2012
Very large rooms and centrally located

location, room size, friendly staff
7,7
Very good value for money. Rooms are big, clean and the hotel is in a good neighborhood and very close to the center and main attactions. Very good value for money
Glen J. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 3 octobre 2012
Great Location

The location is incredible. It allowed me to feel like Berliner.
9,7
The hotel is in an interesting building that allows you to open several windows.
Caroline B. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 3 octobre 2012
Great location. Helpful staff.

Location puts you next door to lots of good restaurants with the shopping district a 10min walk away. Also very close by to the train station (5min walk).
8
I booked a single room but got a very large room with a double bed. It was a pleasant surprise. The room had a very high ceiling and large windows which were great. However, be warned that it is an old hotel. In the room, the carpet, couches and beds are old. For the discounted price I was paying, I had no complaints. Infact, I found it very good value for money given the great location. If you can put aside the fact that things in the room are old and look worn then this hotel is for you. Otherwise, you may want to look elsewhere. The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful at all times. Wifi was a huge problem. Could not get connected the 1st night. Front desk staff tried several times to fix the problem. I do give them an "A" for effort but clearly it was beyond their abilities and they just didn't know how to fix it. The next day, things improved. Could get connected but it was highly unstable. Room is very basic. No mini bar, refrigerator or kettle.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

SG-AGWEB-6C04