Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,1

selon 81 avis

dont 5 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
7,6
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,5
Confort des chambres
7,3
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (81)
Trier par :
Mathilde H. Couples France, 27 septembre 2014
Je recommande fortement

Chambre très propre et bien amenagé, gros petit déjeuner, personnel très aimanble
10
Nous y sommes resté 4 jours. Les chambres standard sont très spacieuse et bien amenagé. Vous avez une terrasse très simpa avec un beau jardin. Le personel fait le ménage tous les jours dans les chambres, donc elles sont très propre. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux avec une grosse salade de fruit (pastèque, mangue, banane, melon, papaye, coco, avocat et ananas!), un plat au choix (pancake ou omelette etc) et thé ou café. Vous pouvez lui demander n'importe quoi elle essayera tjrs de vous arranger. Elle vous proposera la location de scooter, excursion, cooking class, pressing etc moins chère! Nous conseillons fortement cette hôtel très conviviale!
Signaler cet avis
Vincent P. Couples France, 20 septembre 2014
avis mitige

cuisine traditionnelle au petit dej
4,7
nous avions reserve deux nuits sur le site Agoda, a notre arrivée a Ubud (en bemo) nous avons du marcher 20 bonnes minutes avant de trouver l'hotel. La propriétaire nous intercepte dans la rue et nous fait passer pour une petite entrée privative au milieu des travaux pour nous conduire a notre chambre. La chambre est conforme a la photo et le ventilateur puissant , bon état général. A notre arrivée, elle prend du temps pour discuter avec nous mais nous comprenons vite que c'est essentiellement pour nous proposer de louer un scooter ou de louer les services de son mari comme taxi driver... face a nos refus elle s'efface mais semble mécontente. Par la suite nous découvrons l’entrée principale de l’hôtel mais il nous est demande de passer par l'arrière ... le petit dej est riche en fruit et une omelette aux légumes délicieuse tout ça est concocte dans un petit local attenant aux chambres. Enfin, l’hôtel n'est pas idéalement situe par rapport au centre ville et l'accueil peu chaleureux pour les utilisateurs de chambre ''low cost'' qui se voient isoles au fond du jardin et coupe de la vie de l'hotel . dommage
Signaler cet avis
Juliette C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 mai 2014
Génial

Meilleur breakfast ever, bungalows sympa
10
Petit dej copieux et délicieux, personnel sympa, pas tres loin du centre et dun petit restaurant (mama warung) fabuleux.
Signaler cet avis
Hayat D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 février 2014
Zénitude

Petit déjeuner, jardin, calme
8,7
Excellent petit déjeuner, jardin près des chambres agréable, calme et Zen.
Signaler cet avis
Maxime C. Couples France, 10 novembre 2013
Sympathique guesthouse

Prix, grandes chambres, balcon
7,3
Très bon séjour grâce à un personnel sympathique. Guesthouse dans un calme jardin à 2 pas du centre d'ubud.
Signaler cet avis
Hasliza A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 24 décembre 2015
DO NOT BOOK ROOM WITH FAN

Delicious breakfast, Nice staff and valuable.
8,7
The breakfast is wonderful especially pancake and fruits. I stay for 3 nights and pancake is my breakfast rather than omelet. The omelet also tasty. Do not book room with fan because its far at the back and must use the small road. The room with fan its too dark when at night and little bit scary and also hot when get bed. My room is at the last raw. Just take the room with air condition just its nearby them but also must use the small road to get there but not too far like the room with fan. Please standby your soap and hanger. They not provided just towel only.
Signaler cet avis
James D. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 2 décembre 2015
Pleasant stay

Tasty breakfast, Very friendly family/staff, Quiet area
8,7
Signaler cet avis
Jacquelyn R. Couples Philippines, 21 novembre 2015
Basic room with superb breakfast

Food, people, balcony
7
I selected Nyoman Warta because of the good reviews. We stayed at the second floor room. It is clean, got the basic facilities (aircon, tv, shower.. No toiletries). But what somehow disappoint me is even with the aircon turned on -- it takes some time to cool the room, And no fan to back it up. It is also quite a walk going to ubud centre.. On a positive note, The people are friendly.. And the breakfast is superb! We love the fruit salad and banana pancake. With the room's price-- and the food, i'll say they exceeded expectations. truly enough, extra mile can make a difference. Now.. If only the aircon works.. Well.. It does.. But..
Signaler cet avis
Tracie H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 14 novembre 2015
A friendly homestay

Nice staff, excellent breakfast, in a neat Bali style home complex
7,3
I had read that air conditioning was unnecessary in Ubud, but the person who wrote that must be more accustomed to the heat. I chose Nyoman Warta over a place with A.C., which was a mistake. There was an effective mosquito net, although it was also effective at keeping out the air flow from the fan. If I had been more comfortable at night, I would have stayed longer. It was a nice enough place, but as in most places I found that the bathroom could have been a bit cleaner. The staff who spoke a little English were helpful and nice enough. The breakfast served was the most beautiful I have ever seen (make sure you get the fruit plate!) and it was delicious. The location was a bit out of the way, but I wanted to stay away from the busy streets. I had a lot of trouble finding the place by GPS, so my advice is to walk an extra block or two beyond where you think it should be.
Signaler cet avis
Charlotte B. Couples United Kingdom, 4 novembre 2015
Great value for money in an excellent location.

Great family, great rooms and an amazing breakfast!
9,3
Due to a volcano eruption we ended staying with this gorgeous family for 10 days and loved every minute of it. We stayed in both the Superior room and the standard (only downgrading as we had to save money due to the change in our travel plans #eruption) and both were lovely. The bed in the superior is huuuuge but equally as novel is the fact that in the standard room, although not quite as big, it is a 4 poster! As well as constant smiles and care from the family, they also have some wicked scooters that they'll rent you for 50K rupiah/day or $5 AU. Location wise, you cannot fault it. They are central but also on a quiet street and some of the restaurants nearby are incredible and so much cheaper than the main drag just a couple of roads away. The real highlight though has to be the beautiful and generous breakfast. Served on your terrace every morning it starts with a mountain of fresh, tropical fruit (all the good stuff - pineapple, mango, melon, dragonfruit, banana, papaya etc) and your choice of tea or coffee (in a big mug not a silly tiny cup) and is followed by your choice of probably the tastiest omelette in Bali or a banana and cinnamon pancake. The breakfast alone would probably cost the rate of the room if you were to eat out. All in all, excellent value and lovely hosts. Oh yeah, and they have a stunning temple in their garden! And they drove us to the airport for a cheaper rate that the taxis offered.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 5 sur 5 avis
Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - JardinNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - JardinNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Salle de bainNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Nourriture et boissonsNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - VestibuleNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - VueNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - JardinNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/Terrasse


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3A01