Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Nyoman Warta Accommodation

Jalan Sukma No. 25, Tebesaya, Ubud, Bali, Indonésie 80571

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Fantastique

8,2

selon 96 avis

dont 6 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
7,8
Qualité du personnel
8,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,7
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
8,8
Tous les avis (96)
Trier par :
Mathilde H. Couples France, 27 septembre 2014
Je recommande fortement

Chambre très propre et bien amenagé, gros petit déjeuner, personnel très aimanble
10
Nous y sommes resté 4 jours. Les chambres standard sont très spacieuse et bien amenagé. Vous avez une terrasse très simpa avec un beau jardin. Le personel fait le ménage tous les jours dans les chambres, donc elles sont très propre. Le petit déjeuner est très copieux avec une grosse salade de fruit (pastèque, mangue, banane, melon, papaye, coco, avocat et ananas!), un plat au choix (pancake ou omelette etc) et thé ou café. Vous pouvez lui demander n'importe quoi elle essayera tjrs de vous arranger. Elle vous proposera la location de scooter, excursion, cooking class, pressing etc moins chère! Nous conseillons fortement cette hôtel très conviviale!
Signaler cet avis
Vincent P. Couples France, 20 septembre 2014
avis mitige

cuisine traditionnelle au petit dej
4,7
nous avions reserve deux nuits sur le site Agoda, a notre arrivée a Ubud (en bemo) nous avons du marcher 20 bonnes minutes avant de trouver l'hotel. La propriétaire nous intercepte dans la rue et nous fait passer pour une petite entrée privative au milieu des travaux pour nous conduire a notre chambre. La chambre est conforme a la photo et le ventilateur puissant , bon état général. A notre arrivée, elle prend du temps pour discuter avec nous mais nous comprenons vite que c'est essentiellement pour nous proposer de louer un scooter ou de louer les services de son mari comme taxi driver... face a nos refus elle s'efface mais semble mécontente. Par la suite nous découvrons l’entrée principale de l’hôtel mais il nous est demande de passer par l'arrière ... le petit dej est riche en fruit et une omelette aux légumes délicieuse tout ça est concocte dans un petit local attenant aux chambres. Enfin, l’hôtel n'est pas idéalement situe par rapport au centre ville et l'accueil peu chaleureux pour les utilisateurs de chambre ''low cost'' qui se voient isoles au fond du jardin et coupe de la vie de l'hotel . dommage
Signaler cet avis
Juliette C. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 mai 2014
Génial

Meilleur breakfast ever, bungalows sympa
10
Petit dej copieux et délicieux, personnel sympa, pas tres loin du centre et dun petit restaurant (mama warung) fabuleux.
Signaler cet avis
Hayat D. Voyageurs solitaires France, 2 février 2014
Zénitude

Petit déjeuner, jardin, calme
8,7
Excellent petit déjeuner, jardin près des chambres agréable, calme et Zen.
Signaler cet avis
Maxime C. Couples France, 10 novembre 2013
Sympathique guesthouse

Prix, grandes chambres, balcon
7,3
Très bon séjour grâce à un personnel sympathique. Guesthouse dans un calme jardin à 2 pas du centre d'ubud.
Signaler cet avis
Madison B. Couples Canada, 19 mai 2016
Best budget hotel in 4 months of travel in Southea
6,7
The staff is excellent, the room looks like something out of a magazine and the whole hotel is a gorgeous old temple structure that's kept in excellent shape. But the highlight of the whole stay was the breakfast! They bring you as much tea, coffee, pancakes and omelettes as you want to eat, so you can start your day off right with a meal on the patio! The only downside? The WiFi was pretty dismal - if you're working from your hotel room (as I was), you might need to pop over to a café now and then.
Signaler cet avis
Kenneth B. Couples Philippines, 21 avril 2016
fluctuating power supply, power interruption every
3,3
The power tends to fluctuates every time the shower, faucet, or toilet flush is being used. Sometimes, the circuit breaker would shut down you have to go search for someone to turn it up again. At night, the electricity experiences interruption every 5 minutes for more than ten times. Toiletries only include two small towels and a roll of tissue, that's it, no soap, toothbrush, shampoo. The aircon cannot actually cool down the room for other than the water intereuption, it is installed too far from the bed and the architecture of the house got high ceiling and fixed holes in the door and windows as designs. The room got fridge which we stuffed with drinks and ice cream which eventually melted as they plugged off it off for reasons we don't know. We booked a room with balcony with Nyoman but when we arrived, they were apparently fully booked and she passed us to her sister's homestay which was an inconvenience since we were with luggage and had to pass by very narrow alleys. The location gives you a nice kampong/village feels, quiet with nice view of the roofs and trees (and power lines passing through your balcony). The banana pancake is nice. I do believe they are really very nice and warm people. You can book taxi/car rent with them for convenience. they also offer tours and activities which reqlly spund nice. Just felt unsatisfied for what we paid for, for it was way below our expectation with the good reviews and facilities they feed in Agoda.
Signaler cet avis
Jeff B. Couples United States of America, 18 avril 2016
A bit of deception
4,7
We booked a room here based on the good reviews but when we showed up we were not given a room at Nyoman Warta but rather with the neighboring Merta homestay (the two properties are owned by brothers). The room was new and quite ok, and we were given the same breakfast as Nyoman guest receive. But, whereas the Nyoman rooms have balconies that open to a courtyard, my room had none and had to be reached by passing along the tiniest of pathways (another guest had great difficulty getting through with her large suitcase). The window for our room looked out on a lovely view of a concrete wall. As for the breakfast that everyone raves about, it was indeed good - a very nice large bowl of fresh fruit and a choice of omelette or pancake. The latter were ok, but nothing special (omelette a bit dry and pancake VERY sweet). Overall, the stay was completely fine, I just feel like it is a bit deceptive to book rooms for two adjacent properties under one listing on Agoda and would like to see this corrected, or at least explained.
Signaler cet avis
Cailte R. Couples Ireland, 17 avril 2016
Not great
3,7
They put us in the wrong room first but did let us stay there which was nice as it had air con and we hadn't paid for that. Only one towel was provided for the two of us and never replaced. I wasn't a fan of the breakfast provided though the coffee was decent. At least three of the family would ask us where we were going every time we went out, basically looking to sell us a scooter or the like. This was very annoying. You can find the tours, particularly to Mt. Batur cheaper in Ubud than book directly with them. I would not come back here.
Signaler cet avis
Hajnalka S. Couples United Kingdom, 16 avril 2016
Great family homestay, can absolutely recommend it
6,3
The location is in a quiet street, but only a few minutes walk from the centre. we had a great time there with Cadec and her family. The room is clean, breakfast is amazing, the whole family is very nice, you can ask them for airport transfer or trips around. Cadec brough us to a very nice bio farm in the middle of the jungle, great experience. Restaurant next to the accommodation has great food at cheap price. Ask for the superior room, if it is available, AC is quite useful in the first days when you are not used to the heat in Bali yet.
Signaler cet avis
1 - 6 sur 6 avis
Nyoman Warta Accommodation BaliNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - JardinNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - JardinNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Salle de bainNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Nourriture et boissonsNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Intérieur de l’hôtelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/TerrasseNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - VestibuleNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - VueNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - JardinNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Extérieur de l’hôtelNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - ChambreNyoman Warta Accommodation Bali - Balcon/Terrasse


Agoda fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés.

AS-AGWEB-3B08