ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel

7 Leokoriou Thisio, Psiri / Monastiraki, Athènes, Grèce (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ochre & Brown
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vestibule O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Extérieur de l’hôtel O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vestibule O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Pub/salon O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/Terrasse O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vestibule O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtel O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/Terrasse O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/Terrasse O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre
Emplacement : Psiri / Monastiraki Nombre de chambres : 22
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

9,0

selon 31 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,6
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,4
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,4
Tous les avis (31)
Trier par :
Michel K. Couples France, 18 septembre 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation - accueil - petit déjeuner
9
Très bien aucun problème aucune signalétique pour trouver l' hôtel situé dans une rue peu avenante
Claude J. Couples France, 19 août 2014
excellent hotel

calme confort petit dejeuner tres bon
10
excellent
Jayne Z. Couples Canada, 4 octobre 2014
Convenient location, friendly staff, good stay

Convenient, central location. Informative & friendly staff. Decent sized room & nice shower.
8,3
Our stay was great! Would recommend the hotel for its staff & central location. The staff are very attentive and informative, friendly and eager to help. Wonderful shower & nice-sized room. The food served for breakfast was OK, compared to other boutique hotels we've been at. Fresh Orange juice was delicious. Dinner was also OK (the fish we ordered was undercooked).
Justin L. Couples Singapore, 25 septembre 2014
Nice hotel

Room was beautiful, breakfast was nice, location was good
9
Nice
Narda R. Couples Australia, 9 septembre 2014
Small rooms. Terrible location

Staff
3,7
Janet M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 8 septembre 2014
A gem in the heart of Athens

The staff were pleasant and extremely helpful and the hotel itself is in an excellent location within easy walking distance of lovely restaurants and historic sites
9,3
Could not fault the staff or cleanliness of the hotel The hotel was quiet despite its central location and the rooms were ample
Tracy B. Couples United States of America, 5 septembre 2014
A little piece of Greek Grandeur

the great location, the delicious and fresh breakfast, the attentive staff
8,7
We had a lovely stay in Thessio... The motel had a great location. We loved the walkability and the new and upcoming bars and restaurants in the delightful windy back streets. We felt like we had found many hidden gems in a non-touristy new section. The help was very attentive and took time to chat with us. Even as we arrived, they gave us a cold drink at check in! After we got to our room, we surprised by a knock at the door to find a smiling delivery of a welcome tray of some traditional snacks and drinks! ( which we ate on our balcony, in full view of the Acropolis.) Later in our stay, they even suggested preparing a breakfast box for us to take away on a very early morning departure... The hotel is very new and swanky, with very nice decor. Really, a lovely hotel experience.
Antonella M. Groupes Italy, 25 août 2014
Summer 2014

The staff was super friendly; the location was really convenient; the hotel was clean and with personality
9,3
Excellent value for money
Thomas K. Couples Canada, 11 mai 2014
Excellent stay

Staff, location and service
9,3
We stayed for only two nights prior to leaving for Santorini. It was about 15-20min. walk from subway station. Upon arrival, the reception gave us a warm welcome, including showing on a map how to get to the closest attractions and best restaurants around. The welcome drink and snack was great - we loved it. Room was clean, modern and free wifi was provided. Bathroom amenities were top notch, and shower was great. Overall we'd stay again at this boutique hotel next time we visit Athens!
Sarah F. Groupes United Kingdom, 3 mai 2014
New experiences

Lovely staff. Central. Interesting.
10
Brilliant hotel, staff couldn't do more for us, 7 in our group.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel AthènesO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VestibuleO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Extérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VestibuleO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Pub/salonO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/TerrasseO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VestibuleO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/TerrasseO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/TerrasseO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre

Avis des clients - O&B Athens Boutique Hotel, Athènes

AS-AGWEB-3A05