ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel

7 Leokoriou Thisio, Psiri / Monastiraki, Athènes, Grèce (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ochre & Brown
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vestibule O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Pub/salon O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/Terrasse O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vestibule O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtel O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/Terrasse O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtel O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vestibule O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtel O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Psiri / Monastiraki Nombre de chambres : 22
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,1

selon 39 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
9,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,5
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,6
Tous les avis (39)
Trier par :
Michel K. Couples France, 18 septembre 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation - accueil - petit déjeuner
9
Très bien aucun problème aucune signalétique pour trouver l' hôtel situé dans une rue peu avenante
Claude J. Couples France, 19 août 2014
excellent hotel

calme confort petit dejeuner tres bon
10
excellent
Phillip N. Couples United Kingdom, 10 avril 2015
4 Days in Athens

Outstanding staff. Great selection at breakfast.luxury toiletries and jet power shower.
8,7
Totally ticked all the boxes for our needs. Good location for accessibility to all the sights.
Ove R. Couples Norway, 3 avril 2015
Great service

Service, location, standard
9,7
Very well located hotel in the heart of Psiri and the city center. The staff makes this hotel great. Super service and good advices received. Breakfast was also very good
Jennifer S. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 8 mars 2015
O&B

Staff was friendly & helpful. Food was delicious. Bed was very comfortable.
10
Marina Z. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United States of America, 30 décembre 2014
Lovely stay after Christmas in Athens at the O&B

Fantastically friendly, helpful, knowledgeable desk staff; excellent, convenient location; lovely ambience/decor
9,3
Our family group (parents, adult kids + friends) really enjoyed our stay at the O&B hotel (3 nights between Christmas and New Year). We had 3 lovely rooms (Superior Double, Petite Suite and Junior Suite). Breakfast every morning was excellent (buffet style incl. scrambled + fried eggs, cereals, rolls, cakes, fruit, Greek yogurt, freshly squeezed OJ - as well as made-to-order pancakes + waffles). We got excellent tips for restaurants and transport from the desk staff. We were completely satisfied with our stay - really one of the best hotel experiences we have had in years of traveling.
Mattias N. Couples Sweden, 8 décembre 2014
Super friendly staff

The staff, the breakfasts, the location
10
We really lucked out! We stayed early December and got mild almost summer weather at around 20 degrees Celsius. We were warmly greeted and had a great chat about what's good in Athens, received a lovely welcome snack and a beautiful view over Thissio. The staff are absolutely amazing; friendly professional and really care about their work. Would highly recommend!
Katerina I. Couples Sweden, 17 novembre 2014
Warmly recommended

Service, location, cleanliness
8,7
Stayed there for three nights. Small, fresh hotel with nice staff, and comfortable and clean rooms. Central location, with just 5 minutes walk from Monastiraki, Plaka and shopping area. Also at walking distance from Akropolis. Outside the hotel, the surroundings look a little bit rough, with grafitti on the walls. It was however safe, nothing to worry about.
Jayne Z. Couples Canada, 4 octobre 2014
Convenient location, friendly staff, good stay

Convenient, central location. Informative & friendly staff. Decent sized room & nice shower.
8,3
Our stay was great! Would recommend the hotel for its staff & central location. The staff are very attentive and informative, friendly and eager to help. Wonderful shower & nice-sized room. The food served for breakfast was OK, compared to other boutique hotels we've been at. Fresh Orange juice was delicious. Dinner was also OK (the fish we ordered was undercooked).
Justin L. Couples Singapore, 25 septembre 2014
Nice hotel

Room was beautiful, breakfast was nice, location was good
9
Nice

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel AthènesO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VestibuleO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Pub/salonO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/TerrasseO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VestibuleO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/TerrasseO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VestibuleO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vue


AS-AGWEB-3C06