ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel

7 Leokoriou Thisio, Psiri / Monastiraki, Athènes, Grèce (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ochre & Brown
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vestibule O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vestibule O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Pub/salon O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/Terrasse O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vestibule O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtel O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Suite O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/Terrasse
Emplacement : Psiri / Monastiraki Nombre de chambres : 22
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,3

selon 22 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,8
Emplacement
9,2
Qualité du personnel
9,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,6
Confort des chambres
9,6
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (22)
Trier par :
Antonella M. Groupes Italy, 25 août 2014
Summer 2014

The staff was super friendly; the location was really convenient; the hotel was clean and with personality
9,3
Excellent value for money
Thomas K. Couples Canada, 11 mai 2014
Excellent stay

Staff, location and service
9,3
We stayed for only two nights prior to leaving for Santorini. It was about 15-20min. walk from subway station. Upon arrival, the reception gave us a warm welcome, including showing on a map how to get to the closest attractions and best restaurants around. The welcome drink and snack was great - we loved it. Room was clean, modern and free wifi was provided. Bathroom amenities were top notch, and shower was great. Overall we'd stay again at this boutique hotel next time we visit Athens!
Sarah F. Groupes United Kingdom, 3 mai 2014
New experiences

Lovely staff. Central. Interesting.
10
Brilliant hotel, staff couldn't do more for us, 7 in our group.
John F. Couples United Kingdom, 17 avril 2014
Short stay prior to a cruise.

Location ideal for tourist attractions, small well decorated modern hotel with friendly and attentive staff.
9,7
Perfect!!
Michael J. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 29 août 2013
Oustanding Hotel Experience

Quality, staff and location
9,3
An outstanding hotel, fabulous staff in a wonderful location ...... a 6 out of 5 hotel experience in central Athens.
Laurent R. Couples France, 28 juillet 2013
Nice stay to recommad.

location, style and friendly
9
Our stay was marvellous, good location and access to many places
Rainer H. Couples South Africa, 27 juillet 2013
Excellent staff in very comfortable hotel.

Attentiveness of staff, breakfast, room
9,3
The staff are very attentive and friendly and made us feel very welcome. The room was great, as we got a free upgrade. Breakfast was also very good. The hotel is within walking distance of the attractions we wanted to see as well as restaurant, markets and other shopping.
Phil D. Couples United Kingdom, 25 juillet 2013
Stylish, clean with exceptional service

Friendly service, clean, breakfast
10
Second time here and now a firm favourite for an Athens stopover on way from islands. The hotel is clean and modern and designed with much attention to detail. The location is close to the sites of Athens and close to loads of places to eat and drink. 21 was recommended to us by the hotel and its a great local eatery. What sets this hotel apart is the excellent service. The staff are friendly, efficient and do all they can to help you. Good, fast, free internet. Breakfast is very good with a good range of food and a comfortable place to eat.
Lorraine M. Couples Canada, 22 juillet 2013
Great staff, central location

Amazing staff, clean rooms, central location
9,3
We were on a romantic get away and the staff ensured that we had the best time. They provided us with directions, suggestions for amazing restaurants and little extras that made all the difference. The first night we stayed, we found the room facing the street to be a bit noisy, and the staff relocated us the next morning to a lovely room at the back with no hassles. They definately went out of their way to accomodate us and make our stay the best they could and that is the best thing to discover when travelling!
Jorge S. Couples Israel, 26 juin 2013
Great hotel in all aspects!

Friendly staff ,location and comfortable room.
9

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel AthènesO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VestibuleO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VestibuleO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Pub/salonO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/TerrasseO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VestibuleO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - SuiteO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/Terrasse


AS-AGWEB-3C04