Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel

7 Leokoriou Thisio, Psiri / Monastiraki, Athènes, Grèce (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Anciennement appelé : Ochre & Brown
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vestibule O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Pub/salon O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/Terrasse O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vestibule O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtel O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtel O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtel O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtel O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Vue
O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Nourriture et boissons O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Réception O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtel O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Chambre O&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Restaurant
Emplacement : Psiri / Monastiraki Nombre de chambres : 22
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Superbe

9,1

selon 46
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,7
Emplacement
8,8
Qualité du personnel
9,7
État/propreté de l’hôtel
9,6
Confort des chambres
9,0
Nourriture/restauration
8,7
Tous les avis (46)
Trier par :
Veronique J. Couples France, 29 juillet 2015
Hôtel charmant et idéalement placé

Emplacement ,service et calme
10
Tout s'est très bien passé ! Le personnel est adorable et très compétent.la chambre est très confortable. L'emplacement est parfait proche de l'Acropole a pied et près de petites rues avec un grands choix de restaurants et de bars. Bref,top.
Signaler cet avis
Michel K. Couples France, 18 septembre 2014
Hotel bien situé

Situation - accueil - petit déjeuner
9
Très bien aucun problème aucune signalétique pour trouver l' hôtel situé dans une rue peu avenante
Signaler cet avis
Claude J. Couples France, 19 août 2014
excellent hotel

calme confort petit dejeuner tres bon
10
excellent
Signaler cet avis
Sarah M. Familles avec enfants plus âgés United Kingdom, 12 août 2015
Best beds I've ever slept in

Bed, location, view
9,7
We had a superb view of the acropolis from our Acropolis suite. The room was lovely and I had the best nights sleep there I've had in years. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows very good quality and for me this is a mark of a great hotel and something that you don't often find outside of America. Whilst the hotel is in a very quiet street, its just round the corner from Plaka and the ancient part of the city which is all walkable. We really enjoyed our two days in Athens at the start of the holiday, but it was so hot we were quite happy to leave and head for the coast, the sea and the swimming pools. I'd highly recommend this boutique hotel which has so much more charm than staying in somewhere like the Hilton. The staff were very friendly and helpful and attentive to our needs both before, and during our stay.
Signaler cet avis
Matthew K. Couples Australia, 8 août 2015
Lovely basic boutique hotel next to centre

Location. Access to tourist sites and public transport. Breakfast and Staff
9,3
Our stay was very pleasant. I wouldn't stay there is much in the way of facilities. But rooms were clean, perhaps a little dated, staff were very attentive, breakfast was good, location is superb!
Signaler cet avis
Anne-Louise L. Voyageurs solitaires Italy, 17 juillet 2015
Staff made this place five star

The staff were so helpful, they were beyond accommodating. Knew the city very well, even welcomed us with appetisers.
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Christopher W. Couples United Kingdom, 6 juillet 2015
Athens visit

Clean, Stylish with Excellent staff service
9,3
The friendly staff made our stay more plesant than many five star bigger hotels we have stayed af.
Signaler cet avis
Geary B. Couples United States of America, 23 juin 2015
Nice hotel in a ghetto

Breakfast, Clean, Staff
6
Ok, its a nice hotel. But it is literally in a ghetto. Location is terrible and you can get a better hotel for the same price at many other locations in Athens.
Signaler cet avis
Georgios G. Voyageurs solitaires Greece, 10 juin 2015
Fantastic

Acropolis view, seevice, balcony
10
Signaler cet avis
Phillip N. Couples United Kingdom, 10 avril 2015
4 Days in Athens

Outstanding staff. Great selection at breakfast.luxury toiletries and jet power shower.
8,7
Totally ticked all the boxes for our needs. Good location for accessibility to all the sights.
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

O&B Athens Boutique Hotel AthènesO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VestibuleO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Pub/salonO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Balcon/TerrasseO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VestibuleO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - VueO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Nourriture et boissonsO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RéceptionO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bainO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Intérieur de l’hôtelO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - RestaurantO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Nourriture et boissonsO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - ChambreO&B Athens Boutique Hotel Athènes - Salle de bain


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C06