ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Centre-ville de Brisbane, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cuisine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bain Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bain Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bain Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cuisine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de fitness Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cuisine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cuisine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcon/Terrasse
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcon/Terrasse Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Alentours Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de fitness
Emplacement / Centre-ville de Brisbane Nombre de chambres : 143

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 143 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,7
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,2
Tous les avis (143)
Trier par :
Brooke H. Groupes Australia, 22 février 2015
Would recommend 😊

Location, cleanliness, price
8,7
Perfect place to stay close to everything in Brisbane.
Siamak A. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 1 février 2015
It was in good location and near to Brisbane river

Near to shoping and bar
9,3
Brenda K. Couples Australia, 3 janvier 2015
Awesome location and very close to everything

Location, view, easy access
7
We had a great stay at the Oaks on Felix with a beautiful view and fantastic location, the pool area was ok for a quick dip. The apartment was well laid out etc but needed a bit of up dating. The main bedroom didn't have aircon or a ceiling fan so we had to leave the lounge area aircon on all night and our door open, we were with another couple so not private but luckily it was my sister and husband so not too bad, the air con also turned itself off both nights, probably on a timer. So then our bedroom got very hot and uncomfortable. Opening the window was not an option mid summer on a steamy hot night. So that alone was very irritating for the type of accommodation and price you expect it to be aircon in all the bedrooms. There are other hotels in the same area so I would probably look at them next time.
Puisze J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Hong Kong, 28 décembre 2014
location is good

location only
4,3
the room is not so comfort but the location is quite good
Ally M. Couples Australia, 29 novembre 2014
One night in the city

1. Location, 2. After hours access, 3. Foxtell
6
Disappointing, on the Agoda website I was led to believe there was a spa in each room - there was not. Also we opened one of the blankets and found something that looked like seaman and were offered no compensation. I still have not recieved my final invoice, and It was also advertised we would have a car park - turns out I had to pay for this extra. Agoda really needs to be more careful with their advertising. They also said the room normally retails for over 400 dollars, no such price was found on the website of the hotel. Would I pay that much for that room again? No and will I trust Agoda again, no. The hotel advertises room service but they don't even to breakfast The saving grave was how lovely the girls at the counter was that checked us in Overall - not inpressed
Hannah A. Couples Australia, 23 septembre 2014
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Couples Australia, 15 septembre 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Couples Australia, 14 septembre 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 août 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Groupes Australia, 20 juillet 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CuisineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bainOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bainOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bainOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CuisineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de fitnessOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CuisineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CuisineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcon/TerrasseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcon/TerrasseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - AlentoursOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de fitness


AS-AGWEB-3A02