ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Oaks Felix Apartments

26 Felix Street, Centre-ville de Brisbane, Brisbane, Australie 4000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cuisine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bain Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bain Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bain Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cuisine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Equipements Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cuisine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Piscine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Cuisine Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcon/Terrasse Oaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Brisbane Nombre de chambres : 143

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,9

selon 138 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,8
Emplacement
9,0
Qualité du personnel
8,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Confort des chambres
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,3
Tous les avis (138)
Trier par :
Hannah A. Couples Australia, 23 septembre 2014
oaks

location.
6,7
very disappointed with the size of the rooms. the room was not very clean and looked like it hadnt been cleaned in a while
Marie G. Couples Australia, 15 septembre 2014
Happy with our stay

Location, Room views, accessibility
8
Happy with our stay but check in was delayed and we found the need to contact the reception to get access to the parking area a little tedious. However we understand the need for security.
Joanne M. Couples Australia, 14 septembre 2014
average

location, value, quiet
8
Ok
Simone V. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 août 2014
Great!

Room, location, staff
9
I really enjoyed the stay. Room/studio was perfect. The only negative was the humming sound coming from the top of the roof of the building next door. It sounded quieter around 11pm. I stayed on the 8th floor.
Lindsey H. Groupes Australia, 20 juillet 2014
Fantastic weekend with Friends in a great Hotel.

Excellent location, Great facilites, friendly and helpful staff
8,7
Excellent
Susan B. Couples Australia, 10 juillet 2014
initial greeting was extremely friendly and polite

staff accommodation very very comfy bed
8
very happy with accommodation and staff were very good. We were very impressed to be offered to "freshen up" using the fifth floor bathroom as we had been up since 3am that morning and check-in was not until 2pm and we had appointments in city all day. would definitely come back!
Helen H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 6 juillet 2014
Enjoyable

Comfortable, convenient and friendly
7,7
No complaints
Rachel F. Groupes Australia, 6 juillet 2014
Excellent CBD Hotel

Size of apartment, location and great for hen party
9,3
Excellent hotel. Apartments are sound proof. They are a great place to have a hen party before heading out to town.
Steve R. Couples New Zealand, 5 juillet 2014
Enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

location, staff, and price
8
Great stay.
Juneil S. Groupes Australia, 29 juin 2014
awesome

hotel itself
9

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Oaks Felix Apartments BrisbaneOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CuisineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bainOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bainOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Salle de bainOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - ChambreOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CuisineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - EquipementsOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CuisineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Extérieur de l’hôtelOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - PiscineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - CuisineOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Balcon/TerrasseOaks Felix Apartments Brisbane - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3A03