ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Quartier des affaires, Melbourne, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vestibule Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Réception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscine Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons
Emplacement : Quartier des affaires Nombre de chambres : 271

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 295 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (295)
Trier par :
Robert E. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 22 août 2014
hello

location price breakfast
7,7
Kasim A. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 25 mars 2015
poor design, no window that can be used, ac poor

location
4,3
No mini bar, poor bathroom design, cant wash your face due to shelf in the way, shower curtain that blew into you while you were having a shower, very 2 star, AC air stale, steps up to hotel with no ramp for luggage. 2-3 star only. good location and clean bedding
Ida Z. Couples Australia, 15 mars 2015
Over priced for room type we got

Great location
7,7
Our stay at the Oaks on Collins was great! Awesome location, walking distance to everywhere we needed to go. The parking (which is not owned/operated by the hotel) is expensive. Room type we got " Studio Executive" was very small and dark, bathroom was tiny, shower wet the whole bathroom & no where to put any personal items. We were travelling with another couple requested to be on the same level, even called a week before. Request not made.
Lindsay E. Couples Canada, 16 février 2015
Basic hotel in a convenient location

the location, the large room, the mini pool
6
The Oaks on Collins is a basic hotel in a very great downtown location. The hotel itself is a bit old and not decorated very well but if you're just looking to have a convenient place to stay it's perfect. The staff were not very helpful in terms of directing us to any amenities nearby. The gym is very old and the pool, while nice, is quite tiny.
Mark D. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 6 janvier 2015
Great spot for business travllers

Big rooms, friendly staff, location
8
Yuliana Y. Voyageurs solitaires Indonesia, 4 janvier 2015
strategic location for a solo traveller

strategic location, good view and clean
9,7
Loc N. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 4 janvier 2015
Hanging downlight with no A/C

Location and staff at concierge were the positives.
7
Condition of the room was not up to scratch, the downlight in the bathroom was hanging down and the air conditioning did not work on Saturday, which was a 37 degree day. I did not raise the issue as we were spending most of the day out.
Sarah S. Couples Australia, 2 janvier 2015
Great city location for NYE

Location, amenities, room
9,7
We have stayed here before. We were impressed again that for NYE they didnt over price the rooms. However when we first arrived we were disappointed that we were given an internal studio so it had no external window only a window into the hallway that looked at someone elses door. However when we did get back to the room after a night out this ended up being a blessing as the room stayed nice and dark while we slept during the day & was also very quiet.
Stephen S. Couples Australia, 2 janvier 2015
Good hotel

Staff,room size,location
8
Hai D. Couples Thailand, 30 décembre 2014
Thumbs up

Price and location
9,3

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VestibuleOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RéceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscineOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de fitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RéceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre

Avis des clients - Oaks On Collins Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B03