ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vestibule Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Réception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscine Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons
Emplacement : Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne Nombre de chambres : 271

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 269 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,8
Tous les avis (269)
Trier par :
Robert E. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 22 août 2014
hello

location price breakfast
7,7
Timothy C. Couples Australia, 12 octobre 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 29 septembre 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol
Rachel C. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 20 septembre 2014
Suitable accommodation at great location.

Location. Staff. Food is not great.
7,7
I received complaints from the traveller about the breakfast and that being an elderly gentleman that their was no access ramp only stairs, which bothered him greatly as he has knee problems.
Tianshu S. Couples Australia, 16 septembre 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 14 septembre 2014
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 29 août 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Couples Australia, 24 août 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Couples Singapore, 23 août 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 juillet 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VestibuleOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RéceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscineOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de fitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RéceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre

Avis des clients - Oaks On Collins Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C07