ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australie (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cuisine Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Cuisine Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscine Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de fitness Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bal Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Réception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vue Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre
Emplacement : Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne Nombre de chambres : 271

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 263 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (263)
Trier par :
Robert E. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 22 août 2014
hello

location price breakfast
7,7
Tianshu S. Couples Australia, 16 septembre 2014
Good for the price!

Good Location, free room upgrade
8,3
It was very good for the money. We booked 2 studios via agoda. And we got one room updated to a street view room for free. Wifi is free for only 30min a day. We would recommend others to this hotel.
Lanna C. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 14 septembre 2014
Ok rooms, excellent customer service

Location, staff
7,3
Ok, Collins St rooms a bit of street noise. Fabulous location, staff extremely helpful
Zainiffa M. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 29 août 2014
The toilet's small and has a quite unpleasant smel

Location, loaction and room size
6,7
The room is a comfortable size. However the toilet is small and has an unpleasant smell when we get back to our room every evening.
Karen W. Couples Australia, 24 août 2014
weekend away

staff were very helpful, room very clean
8,7
Xiujuan C. Couples Singapore, 23 août 2014
Clean room

Comfy bed, clean bathroom, clean room.
7
Good. The housekeeping clean up the room and change towels daily, but by 2pm. After 2pm they dont tidy the rooms anymore. The hotel should have more travel adaptors to provide for the guests. The kitchenette is basically equipped. Not fully. As they dont have knife, bowls, scissors or pot. But they have basic utensils, saucepan, microwave, oven, plates, etc. The hotel is within walking distance to flinders station and crown casino. Not really near, but still within walking distance. Check out time is 10am, i have a night flight at 12.45am, but the latest check out time they could give was 11am.
Colin B. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 21 juillet 2014
good rooms and service ,good location

rooms,location,comfort
8
good service and location
Ann N. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 18 juillet 2014
centrally located in CBD

location, room and staff
7,3
great for overnight
Rachel C. Couples Thailand, 13 juillet 2014
A good experience

Location, cleanliness, privacy
7,7
The Oaks was a nice hotel the only improvement I feel are necessary is the layout of the room. We couldn't watch the TV from the bed we had to sit on the small couch. The bathroom is also only separated by frosted glass so you can hear a little too much... Other than that the stay was great
Lenny S. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 1 juillet 2014
Not satisfied

Ideal Location
4
We check in late in the afternoon and ended up check out on the same day, a few hours later due to the serious illness of one of family member however, my impression to that hotel is not so good as recommended by a friend. We have booked 2 studio rooms and 1 Cosmo apartment for 2 nights. All the room were stink, especially Cosmo, which the window can't be opened to let the fresh air in and out. My room itself was dirty. I can feel dusty everywhere. I event have to contact reception ask to change my bed cover because I couldn't stand the smell. My son was mentioned to me that the bed smell like a sushi,when I sniffed it, it is smell stink. The staff was came to my room bring the bed sheet and bed cover but didn't manage to change it. He just leave it on the sofa and go. I said to the staff I need them to change it not just leave it, and 15 mins later the same person coming. I knew as a matter of fact that person wouldn't have any idea how to change the bed cover because he's not a housekeeper or someone in uniform like normally you will find in the hotel. Compare to the other studio room, my room was poor lightning, my room was in the corner one of the building. It was raining and hailstorm freezing cold but we can't adjust the air cons either. I've been to 3 star accommodation and if I can say, I think the 3 star hotel that I've been for is much far away comfy rather than this 4 star room. I'm about to change my mind to move to another room or another hotel until I have received an urgent call that we all have to go back to Sydney that night as the same day of our arrival. Sadly said, I don't think I will come back to that property again nor recommend to any of my friends.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CuisineOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - CuisineOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscineOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de fitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de balOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de balOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de balOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de balOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de balOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RéceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VueOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre

Avis des clients - Oaks On Collins Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C07