Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Quartier des affaires, Melbourne, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Réception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscine Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de fitness Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcon/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscine Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcon/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcon/Terrasse Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre
Emplacement : Quartier des affaires Nombre de chambres : 271

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 313
avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,3
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (313)
Trier par :
Robert E. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 22 août 2014
hello

location price breakfast
7,7
Signaler cet avis
Zhou C. Groupes Australia, 27 juillet 2015
was terrible hotel.. will never visit this hotel

balcony
2
Worst experience
Signaler cet avis
Tan A. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 19 juillet 2015
Not so impressive

location, location,Location
5,7
The location is central however the staff on level one dining have an attitude that leaves much to be desired. Not only was the lady rude, but treated me like second class. She is not even local
Signaler cet avis
Adrian S. Voyageurs d'affaires Thailand, 16 juillet 2015
More an apartment than a hotel

Clean, Central Location,
5,7
Pretty basic place and very expensive for the standard. Very, very basic shower-room, ugly layout, poor facilities. Staff were friendly but underwhelming. There is nothing 'great' about this place, and nothing terrible either. For $300+ per night ... its just very poor value for money
Signaler cet avis
Evelyn S. Groupes New Zealand, 8 juillet 2015
Great Staff, Great Location

Staff, Location and Comfortable Rooms
9
We stayed at the Oaks on Collins Hotel for 1 night to celebrate my birthday, unfortunately there was some mixup with the room I had booked for 3 adults, however the lovely young lady at reception was able to accommodate us by providing us with the other studio room next door as there was no cosmo 2 bedroom apartments available which I had originally booked. My night in the city with my family was made even more special by the staff at this hotel and I cannot recommend it highly enough. The studio rooms are ideally for 2 people so we all had a very comfortable stay. Thank You again.
Signaler cet avis
Donna V. Couples Australia, 29 juin 2015
Awesome stay, perfect appartment for a w.e in city

Balcony, soft bed, close to everything
9,3
Signaler cet avis
Kenneth T. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 11 juin 2015
Good

Cooking facilities, near woolly, clean
6,7
Great cooking facilities and helped to save on meals. Clean. Happy with stay...
Signaler cet avis
Jill W. Couples Australia, 31 mai 2015
Central Location

Location Central Reception Staff Comfortable bed
7,3
This location was ideal for our stay, virtually opposite Vue de Monde restaurant where we dining. The air conditioning defied us and the room was too warm. The ensuite although small worked well. Thought the kitchen facilities overkill.A negative was the car parking. Difficult to negotiate our way around and confused by lack of available spaces - necessary to remove a bollard to be able to park
Signaler cet avis
Chun Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 17 mai 2015
Average hotel

location, transport, room size
7,3
Signaler cet avis
Chun Y. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 16 mai 2015
Average Hotel

location, transport, room size
8
Signaler cet avis

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RéceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscineOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de fitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcon/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscineOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcon/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Balcon/TerrasseOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre

Avis des clients - Oaks On Collins Hotel, Melbourne

Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C02