ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Oaks On Collins Hotel

480 Collins Street, Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne, Melbourne, Australie (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Vestibule Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bain Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Réception Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre
Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Restaurant Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Piscine Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunion Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre Oaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissons
Emplacement : Quartier d'affaires de Melbourne Nombre de chambres : 271

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

7,6

selon 278 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,4
Emplacement
8,6
Qualité du personnel
7,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,9
Confort des chambres
7,6
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (278)
Trier par :
Robert E. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 22 août 2014
hello

location price breakfast
7,7
Joanna G. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 8 décembre 2014
Great stay

Close to southern cross, Spacious rooms, and good service
8,3
Hotel stay was very comfortable and relaxing. However I have not received my 150 deposit for the room back. Just wondering when I will receive this.
Bronwyn H. Couples Australia, 8 décembre 2014
Great place to stay, close to transport

Location, service, facilities
10
Staff could not do enough for me as my husband was in hospital through most of my stay. The breakfast was fantastic, so was room service and standard of room was quiet and comfortable. Look forward to coming back to stay again.
Isabell B. Voyageurs d'affaires Australia, 26 novembre 2014
Overpriced stay

Good room size
5,7
With the price paid for the stay, I would have expected to have free WIFI access in the hotel. Especially when the hotel is suppose to be classified as business hotel.
Hao I. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Taiwan, 5 novembre 2014
Nice apartment

Location n service are really good!
7
Tian H. Voyageurs d'affaires Malaysia, 1 novembre 2014
Strategic Location at Melbourne CBD Area

Location, Cleanliness
7,7
Good as it was in the middle of Melbourne CBD Area. However, the breakfast could been better and have more varieties. In addition, there is no complimentary bottled mineral water in the hotel rooms, which was a standard for other hotels.
Jeffrey C. Groupes Australia, 15 octobre 2014
Kind staff for a short stay

friendly staff, clean, close to central
7,3
The staff at Oaks were kind enough to allow us to leave our luggage there for a day, even though we went away on a 2 day trip. Room was clean as well.
Jeffrey C. Groupes Australia, 13 octobre 2014
nice short stay with friendly staff

Friendly staff, clean, quiet
7,7
Oaks has been quite good for us. After a late check-in we were exhausted and went straight to the room which was clean and well presented. No other problems was noted during our stay.
Timothy C. Couples Australia, 12 octobre 2014
overpriced, underdelivered

location, kitchenette
5,7
Im not usually picky about hotels but if im paying hard earned money i expect a return on that investment. The first thing i noticed when i walked into the room, No window. Instantly i took a dislike to the hotel. Then as i walked into the bathroom, you would have more room in a linen closet. Just disappointment after disappointment. Small tv, average bed, toilet paper face away from you. the pool is freezing cold as it gets at max 2 hours of sun a day. the only pleasing aspect of my stay was the location to nearby attractions but that's no different to 20+ other hotels in the area. overall i was left with a bitter resentment because of the money i wasted booking this hotel. i havnt stayed at any other oak chain hotels, but after this experience i would only stay if it was free. Otherwise id feel ripped off... Again.
Carol L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Australia, 29 septembre 2014
😃

Location, friendly staff, comfort
9
After one night in studio apt i asked for upgrade as i was clostiphobic. I was upgraded to executive which was so much better. I will check who has Free WiFi accomm next even if in lobby only. It is now important when travelling. Free bottled water in fridge on arrival would b good also, thank you Carol

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Oaks On Collins Hotel MelbourneOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - VestibuleOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RéceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RestaurantOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - PiscineOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Extérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de fitnessOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Nourriture et boissonsOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de bainOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Salle de réunionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - ChambreOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - RéceptionOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Intérieur de l’hôtelOaks On Collins Hotel Melbourne - Chambre

Avis des clients - Oaks On Collins Hotel, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3B07