ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Ocean Bay Beach Resort

Guiwanon, Poblacion, Dalaguete, Cebu, Philippines 6022 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Salle de bain Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtel Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Piscine Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Piscine Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifs
Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Restaurant Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Espace de jeu Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Vue Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Plage Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Chambre Ocean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel
Emplacement : Dalaguete Nombre de chambres : 20

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,1

selon 105 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,5
Emplacement
6,4
Qualité du personnel
5,8
État/propreté de l’hôtel
5,7
Confort des chambres
6,2
Nourriture/restauration
5,7
Tous les avis (105)
Trier par :
Laurence H. Couples Switzerland, 5 décembre 2010
agreable

lieux
5,3
cadre agréable, se baigner à marée haut, pour une étape ou pour se reposer
Peter S. Couples Singapore, 17 juillet 2014
pleasant, quiet beach resort

The beach/pool, restaurant, bbq facility
7,7
The grounds were pleasant, WiFi only available in reception n restaurant area. The bathroom could do with as sink and mirror in it. Mine was a standard room B that I upgraded on site to a larger one. I was shocked to learn at checkout that Agoda booked me in for maximum single occupancy requiring extra payments for twin stay.
Joseph C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 19 avril 2014
Value for Money

Friendly Staff, Affordable, No corkage fee for foods brought from outside the resort
8,7
It was fun and relaxing. The place is not crowded even if we stayed there on a peak period.
Ma. T. Couples Philippines, 12 avril 2014
recommended place to stay in Dalaguete

friendly staff, spacious room, good water supply
5
The room has all basic amenities. The staff are friendly and even offered to help us get a driver/tour guide to Osmeña peak. The food in The Gazebo, their cafeteria has hefty serving; that is reasonable for a price of 150-200 per serving. It made our stay in Dalaguete a convenient and a comfortable one.
April G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 1 avril 2014
Good place to stay for a night.

Friendly and very helpful staff. Near obong cold spring
8,7
William H. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 mars 2014
The resort was not good. I don't recommend it.

The AC, hot shower, friendly reception.
3,7
The room overall was not good. A foul odor from the basin plumbing. Bad restaurant service with a lack of items on the menu and overpriced for the quality of the food.Unatentive waitress personel. Pool was cloudy and not inviting.I would not go back there. An overall disappointment.
Roy S. Couples Philippines, 9 février 2014
ocean beach dalaguete resort is not a good place.

convinient to traffic routes no good beach and rooms.
2,7
Not satisfied with their slappy service.and they charge excessively for a lousy extra bed. The airconditioner sacks, it wa hot. The pillows are very soft and the blankets smells of dust. The toilet no exhaust fan. It was a nightmare.
Melchorlito G. Couples Philippines, 29 septembre 2013
its very fine and private

location,price and privacy
6
good and enjoyable i will reccomend it with my freinds
Andrew C. Couples United Kingdom, 20 septembre 2013
Very disappointing. No positive qualities at all.
2,7
Ce client a seulement noté l'hôtel et n'a pas laissé de commentaires.
Jove J. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Philippines, 9 juin 2013
a terrible experience for all of us

no best things, all terrible, room, beach and pool
2,7
when we got there our rooms weren't ready yet, the A/c was off, fridge stinks, bathroom/toilet is crappy and full of insects on the floor,we order extra beds and just brought out a crappy old stink mattress which look so dirty, their beds are as terrible as the extra mattress they give you, plus we have relatives with us in other rooms, their bathroom is flooded.then you have to pay to ask for hot water for coffee, how crazy is that, I don't recommend this to anyone, its a waste of money, the picture is just camera trick, overall I am not satisfied with my stay and their beach is dirty, pool not even worth it. they said they have pool table and darts, they have but all broken, restaurant no A/c.we were sweating.really terrible experience.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Ocean Bay Beach Resort CebuOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Salle de bainOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - VueOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtelOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Intérieur de l’hôtelOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PiscineOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Équipements récréatifsOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - RestaurantOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Espace de jeuOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - VueOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - PlageOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - ChambreOcean Bay Beach Resort Cebu - Extérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Ocean Bay Beach Resort, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01