Mon compte (se connecter)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Rue Xintiandi & Huaihai, Shanghaï, Chine (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salon exécutif Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Centre d’affaire Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Vestibule Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Vestibule Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Café Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Café
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Pub/salon Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Pub/salon Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Boutiques Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de bain Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de bal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de bal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Rue Xintiandi & Huaihai Nombre de chambres : 492

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,6

selon 537 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (537)
Trier par :
Didier C. Couples France, 23 février 2011
Très bonne adresse

Situation et service dans l'ensemble
8,3
Cet hôtel est formidablement bien situé à proximité de tout ce qui fait l’intérêt de la concession française. les chambres et la qualité du service sont à la hauteur de la promesse. le bar du 33 ème est un lieu bien agréable pour un dernier verre. C'est vraiment une bonne adresse. Rien de trop japonnais!...
Chan C. Voyageurs d'affaires Hong Kong, 10 juillet 2014
very decent hotel

good location, room comfortable and good city view
8
Sinku K. Groupes South Korea, 30 juin 2014
really good to all

friendly staffs/good location/lovely garden
10
i want to go to here again! it was really fantastic!
Nickie H. Groupes Canada, 30 juin 2014
Simple and dated hotel room. Expensive mini bar.

Location by south shaanxi road metro station. Wide variety in the breakfast buffet. Robes and slippers provided.
7,3
Tzu-Heng J. Groupes Taiwan, 9 juin 2014
Service of the reception is good but not drop off

CleanComfortable Nice bar
9
Shinobu S. Couples Japan, 7 juin 2014
Best Chief Concierge Mr. Shen

good location, nice and cosy room, and friengly & professional staff
9
Lived in Shanghai for a year in the past, and knew the convenience of the hotel location, so booked Okura Garden Hotel. During my stay, my husband left his camera in a taxi. We didn't take a receipt and had no idea about the car number plate or even the name of the taxi company. Very professional concierge team helped us to check the CCTV record, and identified the taxi we got off at the entrance of the hotel, and managed to locate the camera. It only took half an hour for an entire searching process, and it was nothing but professional. I would like to show my appreciation especially to Mr. Shen the chief concierge.
Daniel H. Voyageurs d'affaires United States of America, 23 mai 2014
Good location, Friendly staff, Nice Garden

Garden, Professional, Location
8,3
We enjoyed our stay here, I was concerned about the age of the rooms, but was happy with the updates and cleanliness. The location is perfect for a business traveler who has a guest with them, or wife traveling along. Shopping and nightlife are within a nice walking distance.
Daniel C. Voyageurs d'affaires United Kingdom, 15 mai 2014
Always the best choice in Shanghai

classic & elegant, quiet suroundings, attentive staff
9
Garden Hotel is formerly the French International Club with many stories and history to tell ... the Rose cafe is formerly the bowling centre, the sunken lobby bar is the indoor swimming pool, the business centre is library before etc. You should take a hotel tour to explore more. Perfect 10 for Japanese elegant and subtle hospitality service. I will definitely stay here if I could afford as sometimes the room rates are quite expensive.
Kevin H. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 6 mai 2014
Fantastic hotel

Buffet breakfast, swimming pool, sauna/Japanese bath house
10
Made my stay in Shanghai memorable
Seungyeon S. Voyageurs d'affaires South Korea, 23 avril 2014
comfortable and relaxing

clean, location, garden
8,3
perfect location with clean and spacious room and amenities. will definitely come back again.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaïOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salon exécutifOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Centre d’affaireOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - VestibuleOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - VestibuleOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Pub/salonOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Pub/salonOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - BoutiquesOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de bainOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de balOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de balOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de balOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de balOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de réunionOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de réunionOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de réunionOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de fitnessOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Équipements récréatifsOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - PiscineOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - JardinOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - JardinOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - JardinOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel


AS-AGWEB-3C03