Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Okura Garden Hotel

58 Mao Ming South Rd , Xintiandi et Huaihai Rd, Shanghaï, Chine (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Chambre Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Suite Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salon exécutif Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Centre d’affaire Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Vestibule Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Vestibule Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Café Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Café
Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Pub/salon Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Pub/salon Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Boutiques Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de bain Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de bal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Restaurant Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de bal Okura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de bal
Emplacement : Xintiandi et Huaihai Rd Nombre de chambres : 492
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Excellent

8,5

selon 641 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
8,2
Emplacement
8,9
Qualité du personnel
8,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,8
Confort des chambres
8,7
Nourriture/restauration
8,1
Tous les avis (641)
Trier par :
Peroy L. Voyageurs d'affaires France, 30 octobre 2014
Excellent séjour

Bon accueil, bonnes prestations, emplacement pratique à Shanghai
9,3
Didier C. Couples France, 23 février 2011
Très bonne adresse

Situation et service dans l'ensemble
8,3
Cet hôtel est formidablement bien situé à proximité de tout ce qui fait l’intérêt de la concession française. les chambres et la qualité du service sont à la hauteur de la promesse. le bar du 33 ème est un lieu bien agréable pour un dernier verre. C'est vraiment une bonne adresse. Rien de trop japonnais!...
Jianjun L. Couples Australia, 21 mai 2015
Japanese style

Clean with good location
10
Convenient and pleasant
Win B. Voyageurs d'affaires Indonesia, 14 mai 2015
Acceptable lodging

Location, transportation, dining
7,3
Quite a pleasant stay with no major complaints. I would rated a high remark if it's. 4 star hotel, but definitely need more improvements to be a 5 star hotel
Dar S. Voyageurs d'affaires Singapore, 8 mai 2015
Well located reasonable price business traveller h

Location, convenience, good service
4
Comfortable
Man L. Couples Hong Kong, 3 mai 2015
Nice location, feel tranditional

Good location, clean room, feel status
9,3
Usually, i use this hotel for business. This time, i used this for my private trip. As usual, nice location and comfortable room. It is quite easy to walk to many famous area at shanghai. Feel the tranditional and status.
Andrew E. Couples New Zealand, 19 avril 2015
Shanghai First Class

Decor, cleanliness and outlook
9
Excellent facilities and beautiful décor in the public areas
Ng Y. Couples Singapore, 16 avril 2015
Great hotel at great location

Bathroom facilities, location and cleanliness
8,7
My husband and I stayed at the hotel in mid April 2015. The stay was great. The location is very convenient, just about 100m walk from the hotel is the famous Nanjing road shopping district. There are several restaurants along the streets outside the hotel. It relatively easy to flag a cab on the main road. We booked with Agoda with free upgrade of room. So we were checked into a junior suite. What I liked best of the hotel room is the bathroom. There are 2 sinks and 2 cubicles, one for shower and the other is the WC. The toilet bowl is fixed with bidet and the shower room is fixed with water jet. The room is very clean. The only minus point of the hotel is that there is lack of secured access to the hotel rooms. During our stay, we went back to the hotel around noon time and noted that the door to our room was wide open. The cleaner was cleaning our room in the toilet and leave the door opened. Anyone can just enter our room during that time and take our things away. There are rooms for improvement on the security of the hotel.
May L. Voyageurs solitaires Hong Kong, 5 avril 2015
Definitely will stay again when travel to Shangai

A very convenient and comfortable hotel. I really appreciate the hotel employees' efficient service and helpful attitude. You can go anywhere by taking the nearby subway. A quality hotel!
10
Jimmy L. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 3 avril 2015
Good location, great customer service

Very clean, friendly staffs and nice quite
9,7
Wonderful. I will be back in October or next year and I will book same hotel for sure

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Okura Garden Hotel ShanghaïOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - ChambreOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - SuiteOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salon exécutifOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Centre d’affaireOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - VestibuleOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - VestibuleOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Intérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - CaféOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Pub/salonOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Pub/salonOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - BoutiquesOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de bainOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de balOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - RestaurantOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de balOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de balOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de balOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de réunionOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de réunionOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de réunionOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - SpaOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Salle de fitnessOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Équipements récréatifsOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - PiscineOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - JardinOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - JardinOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - JardinOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Extérieur de l’hôtelOkura Garden Hotel Shanghaï - Intérieur de l’hôtel

Avis des clients - Okura Garden Hotel, Shanghaï

AS-AGWEB-3A05