ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaisie 93748 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bain One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bain One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bain One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestibule One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestibule One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscine One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscine One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscine One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Espace de jeu
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Équipements récréatifs One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plage One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunion One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alentours One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunion One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alentours
Emplacement : Damai / Santubong Nombre de chambres : 380

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

5,3

selon 244 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,4
Emplacement
6,5
Qualité du personnel
5,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
4,8
Confort des chambres
5,3
Nourriture/restauration
4,5
Tous les avis (244)
Trier par :
Alexandre P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 22 juin 2014
hotel gigantesque, très mal entretenu

seul point positif pour ceux qui vont au festival international de musique : à 5 minutes en navette de l'hotel...
2,7
buffet du petit déjeuner très médiocre. Temps d'attente interminable pour commander à manger. piscine sale et abords en décrépitude... Chambre vieillotte, éclairage et clim ne fonctionnant pas. bref ; adresse à fuir!
Catherine B. Couples France, 11 mars 2013
hotel vetuste mais en cours de renovation

sa grande piscine ,son calme et son environnement mer et golf
4
Hôtel loin de tout et pas de transport a disposition et pas d'internet.malheureusement,cet hôtel qui a du être très beau est dans un état lamentable sauf l'accueil qui vient d'être refait et qui est très luxueux. Je pense que dans les années a venir le reste suivra car il y a un important projet touristique .
Valarea M. Groupes Malaysia, 10 août 2014
peaceful

quite, privacy and awesome hotel
8
overall my opinion about this hotel is good. It's a quite place and suitable for honeymoon and release tension from the busy city. But for my room, I have some difficulties with bathroom. bathtub is not clean, there is no water in toilet pump, blocking, and no cold water. But the room is quite clean except for bathroom in my room.
Sia S. Groupes Malaysia, 29 juillet 2014
worst hotel that me and my friend stay.

beach
2
Change 3 room but all room air con are not working.room are not clean and unrenovated hotel for at least 10year.
Yong M. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 29 juillet 2014
Worn out and no intention to refurbish or replace

Few occupants and booking available in peak season
4,3
Hot aircon (they knew and hope u never complain), tv, refrigerator and phone all not working (a4 printed notice put on table to apology).
Swee K. Couples Malaysia, 29 juillet 2014
Great Hotel

Nice, Comfort and Clean
6,3
Lesley C. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 29 juillet 2014
Need improvement

Location.
5,3
Disappointing. Room is dirty and unpleasant environment. Spotted a rat. Breakfast was not up to expectation. Previous visit was better. Understood its a complimentary breakfast but still not everyone has the same taste buds. Hope that the management look into these issues. Thank you.
Lau K. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 29 juillet 2014
Disappointed with Sheraton

Big room, big bed, location
5
The room that I stay does not has well function air-cond, TV and fridge. The room was warm throughout the stay. The breakfast is really terrible. Not enough variety and yet to refill. That's the worst hotel breakfast that I ever had. The good point of the hotel is big room and the bed in their twin room is actually queen bed. So, my kids are able to sleep comfortably.
Christopher J. Groupes Malaysia, 28 juillet 2014
Horrible Stay
2,7
I had a very horrible stay in one hotel santubong resort. Upon check in, we waited for a long time to check in, with their poor checking in system (messy papers). After checking in, we went to the room. We found out the fridge, telephone & TV are not working. Furthermore, The AC is not working well. It was so hot in the room. Since the telephone service was down, we need to walk again to the lobby to complain for all those. But nothing much they did. The hot water tap for shower is not working too, with water shortage at certain time. we have to wait to bathe. The breakfast has nothing much to eat with lousy quality and have to wait for a long time to wait for the food to be refilled. Overall, this stay was a terrible one. Wasted our money
Chong Y. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 28 juillet 2014
Poor quality and Dirty

Big room
4,3
It was so so only due to our rooms air-conditional had problem.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bainOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bainOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bainOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestibuleOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestibuleOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscineOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscineOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscineOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Espace de jeuOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Équipements récréatifsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlageOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunionOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunionOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - EquipementsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscineOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Équipements récréatifsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C02