ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaisie 93748 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bain One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bain One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bain One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestibule One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestibule One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscine One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscine One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscine One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Espace de jeu
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Équipements récréatifs One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plage One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunion One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alentours One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunion One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alentours
Emplacement : Damai / Santubong Nombre de chambres : 380

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

5,3

selon 260 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,3
Emplacement
6,5
Qualité du personnel
5,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
4,8
Confort des chambres
5,2
Nourriture/restauration
4,6
Tous les avis (260)
Trier par :
Alexandre P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 22 juin 2014
hotel gigantesque, très mal entretenu

seul point positif pour ceux qui vont au festival international de musique : à 5 minutes en navette de l'hotel...
2,7
buffet du petit déjeuner très médiocre. Temps d'attente interminable pour commander à manger. piscine sale et abords en décrépitude... Chambre vieillotte, éclairage et clim ne fonctionnant pas. bref ; adresse à fuir!
Catherine B. Couples France, 11 mars 2013
hotel vetuste mais en cours de renovation

sa grande piscine ,son calme et son environnement mer et golf
4
Hôtel loin de tout et pas de transport a disposition et pas d'internet.malheureusement,cet hôtel qui a du être très beau est dans un état lamentable sauf l'accueil qui vient d'être refait et qui est très luxueux. Je pense que dans les années a venir le reste suivra car il y a un important projet touristique .
Juana T. Couples Malaysia, 20 septembre 2014
One hotel santubong

Privacy location nature
6,3
Nurmalissa B. Couples Malaysia, 16 septembre 2014
The worst hotel that i have ever been.
2,7
Actually it not the best, but it was very worst. 1. Boring, no activity at night 2. The rooms itself is worst ever 3. No tv signal, no refrigerator, no safety box, no night lamp, aircond is so worst. My stay at this hotel was so dispointed becouse: 1. The room is so emty, did not have decoration. 2. The room is look like rent house or hostel not worth with the price 3. The towel was so smelly like din't wash well. 4. This is first and the last time i will go there, better we staying at home ratther pay price for something that not worth for it. Thank you very much for give this aportunity to me to express my felling.
Ng W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 13 septembre 2014
One Hotel Santubong
2
Never stay at all, coz the room and swimming is too dirty..service from front staff very rude..Conclusion "Don't ever book this hotel" for sure you will regret !!!
Rebecca S. Groupes Malaysia, 7 septembre 2014
Budget Stay

Comfortable bed, large living room, large bathroom
5,7
Junior Suite was larger than expected. Issues were 2 lights in the room and 1 in the bathroom wasn't working, while TV, fridge and phone were not functioning. We were told that the rooms are all undergoing renovation. We did not spend much time in the room as we were out most of the time. I would like to see major improvement in the rooms when I come back as I can see the hotel looks promising on the outside.
Imogen W. Couples Malaysia, 7 septembre 2014
Junior Suite

staff
5,7
Stay could have been better if the room we were in was much more completed (New block, terrible work done on rooms). No hot shower at all, reason given was that too many people bathing at the same time at the block we were at (really wonder if everyone on that same block was showering at the same time at midnight??). The plus side are the wonderful friendly staff. Hope the management can settle all the technical and maintenance issues soon, as the resort have great potential to be a relaxed, peaceful get away.
Fairuz H. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
One Hotel Santubong Review

Swimming pool not so crowded at times, quiet surroundings, access to secluded beach.
5,7
It was a mixed experience. While the surroundings were calm and peaceful, the room was in an unsatisfactory state. A couple of holes in the floorboard, low ceiling fan which is very dangerous for guests.
Alquds T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
The staff was friendly

Swimming pool, lobby hotel, location.
6,7
Mui F. Couples Malaysia, 1 septembre 2014
nice scenery

nice scenery
7,3

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bainOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bainOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bainOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestibuleOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestibuleOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscineOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscineOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscineOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Espace de jeuOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Équipements récréatifsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlageOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunionOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunionOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - EquipementsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscineOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Équipements récréatifsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3B04