ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

One Hotel Santubong

Jalan Pantai Damai, P.O. Box 2364, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaisie 93748 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Suite One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Chambre One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bain One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bain One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bain One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestibule One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Vestibule One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscine One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Piscine One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Espace de jeu One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Équipements récréatifs
One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Plage One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Restaurant One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunion One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtel One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alentours One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunion One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alentours One Hotel Santubong Kuching - Equipements
Emplacement / Damai / Santubong Nombre de chambres : 380

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Au dessus de la moyenne

5,2

selon 291 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
5,3
Emplacement
6,3
Qualité du personnel
5,4
État/propreté de l’hôtel
4,7
Confort des chambres
5,1
Nourriture/restauration
4,5
Tous les avis (291)
Trier par :
Alexandre P. Familles avec de jeunes enfants France, 22 juin 2014
hotel gigantesque, très mal entretenu

seul point positif pour ceux qui vont au festival international de musique : à 5 minutes en navette de l'hotel...
2,7
buffet du petit déjeuner très médiocre. Temps d'attente interminable pour commander à manger. piscine sale et abords en décrépitude... Chambre vieillotte, éclairage et clim ne fonctionnant pas. bref ; adresse à fuir!
Catherine B. Couples France, 11 mars 2013
hotel vetuste mais en cours de renovation

sa grande piscine ,son calme et son environnement mer et golf
4
Hôtel loin de tout et pas de transport a disposition et pas d'internet.malheureusement,cet hôtel qui a du être très beau est dans un état lamentable sauf l'accueil qui vient d'être refait et qui est très luxueux. Je pense que dans les années a venir le reste suivra car il y a un important projet touristique .
Kon E. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 22 février 2015
Very bad experience

Room is big. Air condition functioning.
5,7
Shower is cold with no hot water supply. Staff refuse to change room and we been inform that they are well aware of this. Washroom very poor maintenance. Sink was block. Breakfast with only very limited choice of food. Very poor service. Staff attitute very rude. Facilities basically were not useable except swimming pool.
Arina Z. Couples Malaysia, 13 février 2015
That place was creepy. No one to look aroud us.

only in the room
3,3
Horrible
Tey Y. Groupes Malaysia, 24 janvier 2015
clean room,

big room,
7
Room is clean and big, but no water heater in the bathroom. Besides, There is no any restaurants or food court nearby hotel, only 2 seafood restaurant which is located 5km from the hotel. Not many guest during the period I stay, if you don want people to disturb and would like to have a pace of mind then it will be best place
Jeremy N. Groupes Malaysia, 9 janvier 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

Affordable, Huge Room,
4
Jeremy N. Groupes Malaysia, 9 janvier 2015
Old and Run Down, But huge room

affordable, Huge Room,
3,7
Siaw F. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 1 janvier 2015
An abandoned gem

They gave a spacious room, which I believe it is one of the newly renovated room there. The breakfast is ok,only a bit weird that the hotdog seems to be a little greenish?
4
The room isnot too bad, spacious enough, but I afraid that is the only the good thing on it. Army of ants came out from no where at night, attacking our milk powder and chips.then when we tried to clean it out, we find out there is still a opened seasoning pack left from previous visitor stayed Under the bed. There is no hot water running in the bathroom, too bad. The pool is bad, not children pool, and we can feel the sand, leaves and other unknown stuffs beneath the water,i seriously think that they never clean the pool before. The water is green and dirty. In addition, there is no light at all along the way to the hotel, it is like we had check in a dead town!
Trifiziana N. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 29 décembre 2014
not customer friendly

the bed & the bathroom. only that
5,3
No phone in room. No astro. No wifi. Aircond cannot be adjust. Pool dirty. Other than that it was just ok.
Nurhani A. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Malaysia, 28 décembre 2014
Not as expected

Coincidentally, we were given a refurbished room so the the design and layout was good. The size of the room was big and the verandah was spaecious.
5
We were disappointed that we were not provided with a mini bar (fridge) and telephone service despite being promoted to provide such facilities on the agoda website. They just cannot provide them eventhough we requested for them. They used to provide them before this. The swimming pool must have not been cleaned for sometime because we just can't see through the water at all. The bedroom has a bad smell like it was not used for sometime and it took them 5 hours before they come and spray our room, after a few calls. Luckily, the TVs are working. Many other guests complained that they can barely watch the TV in their rooms as the screen is not clear at all. Looks like the hotel management needs to work harder to deliver their service as promised.

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

One Hotel Santubong KuchingOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - ChambreOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bainOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bainOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de bainOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestibuleOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - VestibuleOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscineOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscineOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Espace de jeuOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Équipements récréatifsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PlageOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunionOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Extérieur de l’hôtelOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Salle de réunionOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - EquipementsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - PiscineOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Équipements récréatifsOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - RestaurantOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - SuiteOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - AlentoursOne Hotel Santubong Kuching - Alentours


AS-AGWEB-3C05