Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Entrez vos dates de séjour pour accéder aux offres et réserver la chambre qui vous convient

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin Davao City, Buhangin, Davao, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Vestibule Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Vestibule Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Café Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Café Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Café Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Bar Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Bar Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Bar Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Salle de bain Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Salle de bain Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Vestibule
Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Salle de bain Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Vestibule Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Chambre Orange Grove Hotel Davao - Salle de bain
Emplacement : Buhangin Nombre de chambres : 41

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 43 avis

dont 0 en français

Rapport qualité-prix
7,1
Emplacement
7,4
Qualité du personnel
7,3
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,8
Confort des chambres
7,2
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (43)
Trier par :
Stephen L. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 27 août 2015
a place to rest

location, cost and location
9
we had a flight leaving in the middle of the night, so we needed a place to stay for about 6 hours before heading to the airport. This was a hotel close to the airport with a good price that fit the need. We weren't there long and didn't have a chance to really know about the hotel, but we were happy it was there and available.
Signaler cet avis
Sarah L. Couples Philippines, 15 février 2015
First of all, no free internet connection.

None
3,7
I've asked around and they suggested this hotel since the location was close to the starting line of the ultra race. I regretted booking in this hotel.
Signaler cet avis
Stephen R. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 7 janvier 2015
Friendly Staff & good security

Breakfast on the 5th floor was nice..Good size mattress and new carpet.
9
The stay was very nice and would like to stay again.Nice fancy interior with mirrors and woodwork.
Signaler cet avis
Bernardo M. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 5 janvier 2015
the location is fine easy to.access for transporta

1. people are friendly. 2 . transportation easily to fine. 3. room every clean
6
Quite and very relaxing
Signaler cet avis
Claire P. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 26 septembre 2014
Nice clean hotel

Clean. Orderly. Near our office.
5,7
Clean. Nice.
Signaler cet avis
Joseph R. Familles & enfants plus âgés Philippines, 5 juillet 2014
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Signaler cet avis
Hans B. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 2 janvier 2014
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Signaler cet avis
Mathias B. Couples Germany, 6 décembre 2013
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Signaler cet avis
Harry T. Familles & jeunes enfants United States of America, 5 décembre 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Signaler cet avis
Joseph M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 1 novembre 2013
It was nice but not great.

The staff, the bar, and the location.
7,7
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Signaler cet avis
1 avis au total
 

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Orange Grove Hotel DavaoOrange Grove Hotel Davao - VestibuleOrange Grove Hotel Davao - VestibuleOrange Grove Hotel Davao - CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao - CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao - CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao - BarOrange Grove Hotel Davao - BarOrange Grove Hotel Davao - BarOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Salle de bainOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Salle de bainOrange Grove Hotel Davao - VestibuleOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Salle de bainOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - VestibuleOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Salle de bainOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - VestibuleOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - VestibuleOrange Grove Hotel Davao - RéceptionOrange Grove Hotel Davao - EquipementsOrange Grove Hotel Davao - JardinOrange Grove Hotel Davao - ChambreOrange Grove Hotel Davao - Vestibule


Agoda.com fait partie de The Priceline Group, le leader mondial du voyage en ligne et des services associés

AS-AGWEB-3C07