ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Orange Grove Hotel

123 Crossing Buhangin, Centre-ville de Davao, Davao City, Philippines 8000 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Vestibule Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Café Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Café Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Café Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Bar Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Bar Orange Grove Hotel Davao City - Bar
Emplacement : Centre-ville de Davao Nombre de chambres : 41
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Bien

7,1

selon 37 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,2
Emplacement
7,3
Qualité du personnel
7,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
6,9
Confort des chambres
7,4
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (37)
Trier par :
Joseph R. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Philippines, 5 juillet 2014
It's ok.

location is great, staff friendly, ease of check-in/check-out
6,7
overall stay is ok, except for the surprise where our booked Family room was given to another customer, hence, we were upgraded to an executive suite.
Hans B. Voyageurs solitaires Netherlands, 2 janvier 2014
Great hotel

Location, easy access to the airport, clean rooms
9,3
Hotel has been renovated, looks great now and rooms have been improved too.. Some staff are very friendly and very helpfull, whereas other staff are the exact opposite and dont even greet..
Mathias B. Couples Germany, 6 décembre 2013
Go somewhere else!

Room service was OK / close to airport / aircon worked
3
This is a totally worn out place! DIRTY bathroom! Disgusting. Windows to heavy traffic intersection don't close (ZERO difference between open window and "closed" window!!)! Street noise + aircon noise ! Aircon was smelly!! Thank GOD we had a lot of Alcohol to spray. This place needs to be dynamited. GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!! Seriously.
Harry T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants United States of America, 5 décembre 2013
Regular room rate less than Agoda rate

Great staff. Great staff. Free breakfast.
7
The regular hotel rate is less than the "deal" we got through Agoda. The hotel claims to have been renovated but it was not. We stayed there two years ago and it was exactly the same. Same carpet, same beds, same wallpaper, same lobby, same unreliable elevator. The pictures make it look much better. The rooms are not decorated as it is shown in the pictures. That was done for the pictures. The only saving grace to this place is that the prices are not bad. It has a great karaoke bar, the free breakfast is good, and the entire staff is phenomenal. They were all helpful and wonderful. There is a few chicken places close buy that are great. Rotisserie and fried.
Joseph M. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 1 novembre 2013
It was nice but not great.

The staff, the bar, and the location.
7,7
I only had had one problem that the maintenance man took care of for me. That was no hot water which was corrected as soon as the staff was notified.
Juan A. Voyageurs d'affaires Philippines, 19 octobre 2013
hotel is good for simple travellers

location (near airport and local restuarant,malls), transporation (easy acess to taxi, jeep), and reasonable room rate for simple travellers who just want to sleep.
6
everything is good if you just want a place to sleep and dont mind the ambiance. but there is no hot water for shower and the free breakfast is not that good (small serving) just an egg, 2 slices bread, fruits or juice , coffee or choco (not refilable)
John B. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 16 septembre 2013
Great value for the price

value, close to airport, food
9,7
Free morning breakfast upstairs, great food at the bar/restaurant downstairs, the shrimp with veggies was fantastic.
Analisa Y. Groupes Philippines, 18 août 2013
Pleasant Place to Be

I like the staff, the lobby is nice though the hotel is old but still nice to stay. The restaurant is a nice place just need some renovation to look better.
8,7
I am satisfied with the hotel's service from the airport transport to and from the hotel and the kindness of the people.
Carl T. Voyageurs solitaires United Kingdom, 17 août 2013
Pleasant and surprisingly good value for money

Friendly staff, large and clean room, good food
8,7
Enjoyable stay, rooms had been recently renovated and were spacious and clean, making for good value for money. The shower had yet to modernised but that was the only minor gripe. Would stay again!
Andrew L. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 16 août 2013
cozy hotel

value for money
6
It was comfortable and pleasant stay with minimum fuss

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Orange Grove Hotel Davao CityOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - VestibuleOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - VestibuleOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - CaféOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BarOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - BarOrange Grove Hotel Davao City - Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C04