ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapour 078867 (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Orchid Hotel Singapour - Piscine Orchid Hotel Singapour - Piscine Orchid Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Orchid Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Orchid Hotel Singapour - Equipements Orchid Hotel Singapour - Salle de bain Orchid Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Orchid Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Orchid Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtel Orchid Hotel Singapour - Chambre Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapour - Vestibule Orchid Hotel Singapour - Chambre Orchid Hotel Singapour - Vestibule Orchid Hotel Singapour - Chambre
Orchid Hotel Singapour - Chambre Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapour - Chambre Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant Orchid Hotel Singapour - Restaurant
Emplacement : Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Nombre de chambres : 272
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Très bien

8,0

selon 2431 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
7,9
Emplacement
8,7
Qualité du personnel
8,2
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,3
Confort des chambres
8,0
Nourriture/restauration
6,7
Tous les avis (2431)
Trier par :
Huong L. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 25 février 2014
Bon rapport qualité prix

bon rapport qualité prix. Grande Chambre pour Singapore (32M2) près de tout, juste en face du MRT station
8
Nous étions très contents de notre séjour à Orchid hotel. Notre chambre N°1608 est grande, profre, comfortable et calme. L'hotel est très bien situé, on peut marcher au china town. MRT est juste en face, 50m de l'hotel. Ligne direct de l'aéroport. le prix est raisonnable pour Singapore
Francois B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 25 octobre 2013
Pratique

Emplacement,
7
C'est un hôtel juste a côté d'une station de métro et proche de restaurant. Les chambres sont propre mais le design et l'ambiance générale aurait besoin de rafraichissement. Mais cela n'est pas un mauvais hôtel. Point négatif : internet payant et pas bon marché et ne pas se sentir obligé de prendre le petit déjeuner
Christine B. Couples France, 28 août 2013
Hotel bien placé pour un séjour à Singapour .

Proximité de la station de métro, piscine
8
Séjour agréable , mais au prix de la chambre, il est désagréable d'avoir à payer le wi-fi.
Marie H. Couples France, 22 juin 2012
hotel très cher pour ce qu'il est, mauvais accueil

les chambres sont spacieuses
4,3
les chambres sont bien mais l'organisation et les services fort désagréable, particulièrement le petit déjeuner qui n'est pas très bon et très très bruyant Beaucoup trop cher pour les services qu'il propose
Farid B. Voyageurs solitaires France, 17 mai 2012
Bel hotel dans le coeur de China Town

Piscine exterieur,salle de sport,chambre moderne, wifi
8
J'ai vraiment apprecié mon séjour au Orchid Hotel Singapour Je n'étais pas convaincu en voyant les photios , mais en arrivant sur place mes craintes etaient dissipées. Grande chambre , moderne, ecran plat , douche et wc moderne, telephone dans les wc..et que dire de cette vue sur China Town magnifique. Situé en plein chinatown, il n'est qu' a quelques pas des restaurants , boutiques et du quartier historique( temple). Le service est tres agreable
Severine G. Familles avec enfants plus âgés Switzerland, 13 février 2012
hotel propre et agréable

chambre adaptée pour notre enfant
8
nous avont été tres bien accueilli a l'orchid Hotel et la chambre avec 1 lit double et 1 lit simple nous a parfaitement couvenu. Pres d'une station de métro donc bien placé dans un environnement assez calme. La piscine est tres agréable. Seul hic pour nous, devoir allez dans la rue pour une cigarette.. aucune zone fumeur dans l'hotel.
Loh W. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Malaysia, 27 novembre 2014
Value for money

Value for money. Good location. Walking distance to MRT and food centre.
8,3
Jason D. Voyageurs solitaires Australia, 26 novembre 2014
Comfortable with A1 location

Location, Staff, Room
9,7
This hotel was very nice and with the MRT directly across the road it makes Singapore so accessible at next to a nothing price. I got taxi from airport and driver took me to wrong hotel, just some miss understanding both partly to blame. He turned meter off and drove me right to my hotel and reluctantly excepted by tip to cover the cost of the extra journey. Going home I caught the metro to the airport, so easy, u only have to get off at one stop and walk across the platform and its cost like $2 as apposed to $40 in a cab. Staff was friendly and room was great. Id stay here when I return to Singapore again.
Doreen C. Couples Singapore, 23 novembre 2014
Not for light sleepers

location, accessible good food, clean
8,3
The hotel location is awesome. The first floor of the hotel is home to one of the best chirashi don places in Singapore (in my opinion) and also one of the best ramen places in Singapore (in my opinion). There is plenty of hawker food nearby, from the famous and yummy Maxwell food centre to the Tanjong Pagar plaza opposite the hotel. It's all barely a 5 minute walk away from the hotel. Also, the MRT is a 5 minute walk away from the hotel so its easy to get anywhere. Cabs can be easily hailed from the main road too. The room itself is clean and the housekeeping staff do a good job of keeping it clean every day and replenishing the items in the room (soap, water, etc). It is overall comfortable. The staff are also quite friendly and helpful. My only gripe with this hotel (and it is a big one for me because I'm a light sleeper) is that it appears that the hotel has not installed any soundproofing at all in their rooms. The first night was torture for me because there was a room opposite ours who appeared to have a problem with their door and spent the better half of the night testing it by slamming the door shut continuously. The rest of our stay wasn't as bad, but if you are a light sleeper, be prepared to be woken up by slamming doors (the doors have a tendency to slam if you just let them shut on their own as most people do), noisy children, people talking loudly, and the housekeeping staff vaccuming and cleaning the rooms nearby. After the first night, I was prepared to cancel the rest of my stay but the hotel staff would not give a refund. I would stay here again only if I can't find a better value-for-money option elsewhere or at the nearby hotels which share the same awesome location.
Vasanth R. Couples Malaysia, 23 novembre 2014
decent and clean

3 minutes walk to MRT, clean room and nice environment
8
Pleasant staying there

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Orchid Hotel SingapourOrchid Hotel Singapour - PiscineOrchid Hotel Singapour - PiscineOrchid Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelOrchid Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelOrchid Hotel Singapour - EquipementsOrchid Hotel Singapour - Salle de bainOrchid Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelOrchid Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelOrchid Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelOrchid Hotel Singapour - ChambreOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - VestibuleOrchid Hotel Singapour - ChambreOrchid Hotel Singapour - VestibuleOrchid Hotel Singapour - ChambreOrchid Hotel Singapour - ChambreOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - ChambreOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - ChambreOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - ChambreOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - Extérieur de l’hôtelOrchid Hotel Singapour - VestibuleOrchid Hotel Singapour - Salle de bainOrchid Hotel Singapour - Salle de bainOrchid Hotel Singapour - Salle de fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapour - RestaurantOrchid Hotel Singapour - Salle de fitnessOrchid Hotel Singapour - Chambre


AS-AGWEB-3C02