ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réservez maintenant !

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 80
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,8

selon 2568 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,9
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
6,6
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (2568)
Trier par :
Jean P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 mai 2013
correct, metro à 10 minutes

ascenceur rapide, propreté dans la chambre, et le frigo
6,3
Alain R. Couples France, 14 février 2013
hotel confortable,proche d'une station de metro

propreté des chambres
7,7
Mebarek B. Voyageurs d'affaires Algeria, 8 octobre 2011
small rooms

only good service
4,7
very small room and very small bath room No real window Bad smell in the room No breakfast facilities Good service with smile
Thierry L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 février 2011
Hôtel propre, bien situé, mais petite chambre

propreté, situation, prix
7,7
Hôtel situé à faible distance d'une station de métro (Prince Edward) et d'arrêts de bus. La chambre est propre, équipement standard, mais suffisant (clim, pas de frigo), mais très petite. Hôtel calme, pas de bruits "extérieurs", insonorisation avec les chambres voisines un peu juste. Petit déjeuner décevant, et relativement cher (on trouve des petits resto pour le petit déjeuner en allant vers Nathan Road). En conclusion un petit hôtel correct avec un très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Conseil - attractions: Marché d'Apliu Street à une station de métro (Sham Shui Po), et on peut aussi facilement y aller à pied de l'hôtel.
Angilla K. Couples Philippines, 19 mars 2015
We love the hotel.

Cleanliness, friendly staff and good
8,7
My husband and I had a very pleasant stay in Oriental Lander Hotel. We stayed for 5 days and they kept our room always clean and arrange. new sheets, new set of towels and tissues are provided everyday by the hotel. Hotel staffs are very polite. Hotel location is near mongkok so my husband and I frequently walks from mongkok to our hotel. We would definetely recommend this hotel to our friends and relatives.
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, 15 mars 2015
Location wise is good.

Location, location and location.
5,7
Liliana T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 15 mars 2015
A nice hotel

Good place near mtr and cozy too
8,7
Pleasant stay in here.
Liliana T. Familles avec de jeunes enfants Indonesia, 15 mars 2015
A good hotel

Location is good, value of money is worth it
8,7
A pleasant stay
Hao X. Voyageurs solitaires Singapore, 14 mars 2015
Affordable room with good location

Affordable, Convenient and Clean
7,7
The room is affordable and it is convenient. The room is relatively clean and even though it is a little small, it was sufficient. The only disadvantage was that the room was not soundproof and at times, i could hear people from the next door. Overall good place to stay in.
Wong B. Voyageurs solitaires Malaysia, 14 mars 2015
Room Very Small But Clean

Clean And Good Service
6,3
So Far So Good

Réservez maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08