ou

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Saisissez vos dates pour vérifier les disponibilités et réserver cet hôtel.

Oriental Lander Hotel

206, Tong Mei Road, Mong Kok, Kowloon, Mongkok, Hong-Kong, Hong Kong (voir la carte)

Réserver maintenant !

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Suite Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bain Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Chambre Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel
Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Entrée Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Vestibule Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaire Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtel Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant
Emplacement : Mongkok Nombre de chambres : 80
Wi-Fi gratuit

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur

 

Agréable

6,7

selon 2286 avis

Rapport qualité-prix
6,8
Emplacement
7,2
Qualité du personnel
6,5
État/propreté de l’hôtel
7,3
Confort des chambres
6,8
Nourriture/restauration
5,8
Tous les avis (2286)
Trier par :
Jean P. Familles avec enfants plus âgés France, 10 mai 2013
correct, metro à 10 minutes

ascenceur rapide, propreté dans la chambre, et le frigo
6,3
Alain R. Couples France, 14 février 2013
hotel confortable,proche d'une station de metro

propreté des chambres
7,7
Mebarek B. Voyageurs d'affaires Algeria, 8 octobre 2011
small rooms

only good service
4,7
very small room and very small bath room No real window Bad smell in the room No breakfast facilities Good service with smile
Thierry L. Voyageurs solitaires France, 21 février 2011
Hôtel propre, bien situé, mais petite chambre

propreté, situation, prix
7,7
Hôtel situé à faible distance d'une station de métro (Prince Edward) et d'arrêts de bus. La chambre est propre, équipement standard, mais suffisant (clim, pas de frigo), mais très petite. Hôtel calme, pas de bruits "extérieurs", insonorisation avec les chambres voisines un peu juste. Petit déjeuner décevant, et relativement cher (on trouve des petits resto pour le petit déjeuner en allant vers Nathan Road). En conclusion un petit hôtel correct avec un très bon rapport qualité/prix.
Conseil - attractions: Marché d'Apliu Street à une station de métro (Sham Shui Po), et on peut aussi facilement y aller à pied de l'hôtel.
Vimonmarn T. Groupes Thailand, 18 juillet 2014
Bad location, bad hotel room and bad service

Oriental Lander Hotel
3
Kanchana C. Groupes Thailand, 14 juillet 2014
So tiny little room

Nothing but Value for money
5,3
Vasu B. Couples Thailand, 9 juillet 2014
easy to access

easy to access , close to MRT
10
I got upgrade to triple for FREE Wowwww
Yaojian L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 9 juillet 2014
it is very good

nothink
6
nothink
Yijuan L. Voyageurs solitaires China, 3 juillet 2014
comfortable hotel with friendly staff

First,the staffs are so friendly and obliging。Then the room is smart ,but comfortable and clean。
7,3
Finally,the WiFi is so weak that can‘t be used by surfing。wifi must be made batter.....
Toni P. Voyageurs solitaires United States of America, 29 juin 2014
Nice hotel for the low end of Hong Kong's expensiv

Clean, close to food and shopping, most of the staff was good
7,3
Overall I enjoyed my stay. It was disturbing that the room rate nearly doubled between Friday and Saturday night. I would consider it a stretch to say the value matched the Saturday rate. Apparently, hotel space is an issue in Hong Kong though. The room was clean and well equipped. Some things that would add to a better stay would include alarm clocks and coffee in the room (a kettle and tea were provided), breakfast availability a little earlier (6:00 rather than 7:30), and an airport shuttle. The staff overall were very attentive. My only complaint is with the woman who staffs the desk at night. She failed to answer the phone when I tried to reach her several times to let her know of my late arrival. When I would go to the desk I was made to feel like I was inconveniencing her to ask her to do her job. And worst of all, I asked for a wakeup call because I had an early morning flight to the US, and she failed to enter the wakeup call. Fortunately my cell phone alarm worked this time. It doesn't always work and I would have missed my flight. The gentleman working in the day was very good but could smile more. Bottom line, I would stay here again with a travel alarm and if I were not paying the weekend rate.

Réserver maintenant !

Dépêchez-vous - disponibilité limitée !

Oriental Lander Hotel Hong-KongOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - SuiteOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Salle de bainOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - ChambreOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - EntréeOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Extérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - VestibuleOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - RestaurantOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Centre d’affaireOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Intérieur de l’hôtelOriental Lander Hotel Hong-Kong - Restaurant

Avis des clients - Oriental Lander Hotel, Hong-Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03